Court to deliver judgement on Synagogue building collapse on July 8 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 June 2015

Court to deliver judgement on Synagogue building collapse on July 8

Magistrate Oyetade Komolafe, the judge ruling on the collapse of a building at the Synagogue Church of All Nations (SCOAN), Ikotun Lagos, has set aside July 8th to deliver his judgement on the matter. 116 people, many of them foreigners, perished in the building collapse. The case has repeatedly been stalled by Prophet T. B Joshua who failed to honor the coroner's invitation to appear before it.

48 comments:

They should leave him alone

~album drops 8th june~

Ok. We are waiting.

We are waiting. Lindaobserve

Techrammer.com said...

Eargerly awaiting what's gonna come out of this.

Infinix Hot, Infinix Hot Note & more all at crazy prices today. Grab yours

We are waiting.

Randon Bee said...

God is fully involved daddy

Ok, seen.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

The truth is strong no matter how weak it looks.Time shall tell

I will wait for the final judgement then.

Is dat case still on?

Bros T. B honor the coroner's invitation na

So this case still dey court

Check Out The Beautiful ladies of the first family of Nigeria( SEE HERE)

Hmmmmm, for now no comment thereof but let me speak my mind, and put d devil to shame...

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Make God keep us alive till then, am so interested in the outcome of the case. Linda take note!

I think say dey don close this matter self...

Okay....we shall wait and see the outcome.

Patiently waiting

I look forward to d court judgement, and I pray d needful b done.

linaluv said...

God is ur strength my prophet. Emmanuel God is with us nd if God is with us no one can be against us.

coded said...

God catch una

Wat will he say,pls live him alone

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Leave him alone because? The people that are causing you harm, you will be supporting. But harmless gay people you will condemn. WHAT JOKERS. This country is filled with clowns.

Leave him alone pls

DADDYSWIFE said...

May d almighty God be ur strength in Jesus name,amen!
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

CHIBUZOR IGWAH said...

I am not surprised with those asking if the case is still on, why not! Since Linda was disappointed with the ongoing coroner when the truth we all are waiting for started coming out contrary to the previous media report against TB Joshua.

Even the coroner couldn’t believe himself when it became obvious to him that the initial report of the collapsed building from some quarters were all based on assumption and baseless. That was why the coroner gave up in his witch-hunting TB Joshua over nothing.

Linda is fully aware of the ongoing coroner since then but can’t update the lib when noticing that the case has turn around and the truth is now out which God have vindicated his servant as usual. The world has known today that TB Joshua is unstoppable and no amount of hatred and campaign of calumny can impair him rather it improves him more above his enemies.

We can only read things about TB Joshua on Linda’s blog only when the news meant to disapprove him or tarnish his image. But the Satan and his agents will always fail.

You must not pass along false rumors. You must not cooperate with evil people by lying on the witness stand. (Exodus 23:1)

hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Abeg make dem make d judgement witout bias Cuz Nigeria and mago mago

Leave him because as a man of God, he's allowed to cut corners in erecting a building and killing people on manslaughter charges. Hypo hypo hypoCRITE

I luv u my prophet. God will see u thru. Emmanue!!!

If they leave the case, the foreigners especially South Africans go protest. Let divine judgement of God take charge tho

iykedon said...

hmmm? the battle between stone and water at the end water win .

iykedon said...

lol the battle between stone and water at the end who will win ?

iykedon said...

hmmm? the battle between stone and water at the who will win?

the battle between stone and water at the end who will win ?

the between the stone and water at the end who will win?

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Wth are you talking about mate?

CHIBUZOR IGWAH said...

Hard Rock Construction and Engineering Limited is the name of the company that builds the collapsed guest house at synagogue church so you can check on their website for more info. And for those asking whether the collapsed building has government approval and permit. Buildings don’t collapse on papers. Though having the relevant papers is important, they are not reasons for collapsed building. Even government structures with adequate approvals have collapsed in the past.

Well, it will shock you to know that the synagogue church paid over N20 million to the Lagos state government for all that documents before the sudden incident. You will also be surprise with the testimony of the Nigerian Airspace Management Agency(NAMA) which is the clear verity of how their office was sabotaged and used to destroy the innocent lives at synagogue on that faithful day thinking that the blaming should be on TB Joshua as to tarnish his image. But with the help of CCTV TB Joshua was able to prove them wrong. Those who are objective should find the truth on the link below;

http://dailypost.ng/2014/12/18/synagogue-collapse-town-planner-submits-building-plans-suspects-controlled-demolition/

Hembafan said...

Anon 10: 25
It's obvious that you have not been following this case.
There are a lot of things that the government especially the air force was found wanting.
Plus experts were of the opinion that the structure wasn't made of any inferior materials.
Demolition experts all acknowledged that for a building to collapse like that, it was a controlled demolition.
It didn't start tobcollapse from the ground floor but from the top.
What was an air force plane flying were it
Should not?
why did it have to keep on going lower and lower?
There are modern technologies that you cannot begin to fantom or inagine.

He don sacrifice the people wey the collapse building kill for all the miracles wey he dey do since. He juju master don tell am say na pay back time.

CHIBUZOR IGWAH said...

Remember that the statutory responders such as LASEMA, NEMA and LASEPA also claimed that they were prevented and assaulted by the church members from carrying out their duties as it was highly reported in the Medias houses which many believed and also rained a lot of curses on TB Joshua.

But the church chief security later produce cctv to the court which recorded the arrival of the above agencies who came without equipments to save the lives but instead, they chose to lie to the medias in order to cover up. You can confirm it on the following link;

http://thenationonlineng.net/new/synagogue-rescue-agencies-not-prevented-says-witness/

http://www.maravipost.com/life-and-style/people/7765-synagogue-collapse-rescue-efforts-by-nema,-lasema-were-uncoordinated,-had-inadequate-equipment-witness.html

Even the Divisional Police Officer (DPO) of Ikotun Police Station in Lagos Chief Superintendent of Police (CSP) Haruna Alaba, and his team on ground that tried to ensure adequate security by preventing the hoodlums from taking advantage of the foreigners. He also beards witness of what exactly took place under their watch. Find it on this link;

http://www.thisdaylive.com/articles/police-there-s-possibility-of-sabotage-in-synagogue-tragedy/193406/

We also heard that the building collapsed out of structural failure or whatever they claimed but I’m sure you will be embarrass and feel very ashamed after going through the below links;

http://www.maravipost.com/life-and-style/people/8710-t-b-joshua,-infrasonic-weapon-behind-synagogue-collapse-says-expert.html

http://www.maravipost.com/life-and-style/people/8384-synagogue-collapse-scoan-counsel-rubbishes-statements-that-claim-there-was-a-concrete-failure.html

Hmm I think they should leave everything to God

PATTY said...

LEAVE HIM ALONE

They should do what next jooooo

THIS MAN IS NOT EVEN A XTIAN. EVIL, DECEIVING PEOPLE AND TOYING WITH LIFES

Temper judgement with mercies. What happened was not his fault