Car filled with thousands of bees' creates confusion on the road in Montana | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 June 2015

Car filled with thousands of bees' creates confusion on the road in Montana

Photos of a recent traffic stop in Missoula, Montana, are generating a lot of buzz after police said a responding trooper discovered the car was filled with "thousands of bees".

The bee-filled car was pulled over after police received a "complaint of a vehicle driving all over the road," a Montana Highway Patrol official wrote on its Facebook page.
"The reporting party stated the inside of the car had bees all over the windows and flying throughout the car," the Montana Highway Patrol added.

The driver told Trooper Lynwood Bateman that the bees were harmless Russian honeybees, police said.

Police then contacted the state apiarist and learned the driver didn't need any permits to transport the bees through the state, so the driver was just issued a citation for careless driving, officials said.

Montana Highway Patrol official Facebook page

42 comments:

Early morning blogging

Nothing we wouldn't hear

Ewu love said...

Ewu! Skelewu! Ewu! Shoki! Ewu! Godwin! First to comment. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

No be small thing oooohhhhh

linaluv said...

Ok...

Silver Rain Movie said...

I hate bees, harmless or not!

Odiegu

Dave Mide said...

Lol .... they are always daredevil innit?

Luks lyk ur out of news madam bees seriously I need SLP.morny peepz

Nawa oo

Lol, them go here ham ooo

Natural cure to Premature Ejaculation Here

Nekky Cynthia said...

Anointed said...

Hmm

Free E-books on How To Make N200,000 Online In Nigeria. said...

Na wa oh. Even bees?

Indeed we r in a crazy world, and d driver didn't bother abt hw others wil feel when they sight his vehicle. God help us.

Wonders shall nvr End ..lolz

A crazy guy

Linda. why are you so focused on news happening in the U.S. How many times do you see americans writing about Nigeria on their blogs. i have sometimes embarrassed by the fact that Nigerians are just so obsessed with anything or anyone american. The reason these guys are great is because they embrace and focus on their own, thereby creating an illusion that they are the best. Please, you are not an american blog, focus more on Nigeria and Nigerians. Besides, i NOTICED YOU DO A LOT OF MISREPORTING, and tag them as facts...

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Oyibo people self

Ewwwww...

Irritating

Ok.
News sha.

jamal cojo said...

Bees in da car ***far too kind***

Jeez... Hope no one was innside?

adaobi cynthia said...

Dis is weird

GOOOSE BUMPS OOOHH....TOMJERRYSWIT

health and fitness said...

Well there could be some Honey hiding inside that car that the owner is not ready give out and the bees really need it. health and fitness tips

No d bees drove their self.

Martin said...

But you like honey..

Olodo. So the bees were the owned driving?? smh Nigerians.

Hian. Bees as a pet i guess.

disgustingly disgusting

Lol...funny sh*t

Oyinbo people and their crude ways. Linda take note!

There is actually something like harmless bees?! And why would someone want to drive around with them?

Natural Honey

My Year Of Linda's 100k

Notin wey person no go hear