Calorad Testimonial From Samira Mohammed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 June 2015

Calorad Testimonial From Samira Mohammed

Read from Samira below...
Before taking Calorad I was really heavy at 93 kgs and I used to be very uncomfortable with my size, my tummy was big and protruded in most of my outfits, nothing I did could reduce my tummy size, and this obsession was really stressing me. My job was a big factor as I spent most of my time sitting in front of my PC. I had to suck in tummy in public and most of my pics just to make it look flatter than it actually was. 
I tried exercising but little or no change after such a long series of strong workouts and my laziness just got the best of me. I tried my own homemade dieting but ended up getting too hungry afterwards and increased my craving which caused me to rather increase in weight. I was introduced to combinations of wellness products and teas for tummy reduction but I guess my African body was resisting them all, lol.

I was already starting to lose hope, when a friend advised me to try CALORAD.

Initially I was really doubtful just like anyone would be, but I could see how she had lost an insane amount of weight on Calorad so I decided to give her the benefit of the doubt and try it out, and I am glad to say I do not regret heeding  the advice.

I was so happy with the performance of Calorad that I opted to shoot a video with the company when they were asking for true life testimonials for Calorad users whilst on my second bottle. I was losing the inches and weight fast. To watch the video (https://youtu.be/Be9CIIBpobU)
As my reward, I was given 2 additional bottles of Calorad in order to complete their 90 days program which I was too glad to use since I love my shape and all I needed was a trim. The result was awesome. I lost 17kg over the period and my flabby curves are now very trimmed. I made sure I ate early like 6pm usually and drank a lot of water afterwards. All I did was stick to the instructions. But I did not do any exercise.
 My weight is now 76kg which is ideal seeing am tall and curvy. My skin is smoother and brighter now. In all I took 3 and a half bottles and now am maintaining my weight, however I am still contemplating staying on Calorad a little longer so I can lose some bonus pounds while i enjoy some junk food when the need arises, lol!
 Calorad really rocks!!!!

To order contact us on;
Telephone:  08185400000, 08183200000 (We deliver nationwide with UPS)
                     In Abuja call 08173423324

Social Media:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/caloradnigeria
Twitter: @caloradng
Youtube: https://youtu.be/Be9CIIBpobU , http://youtu.be/Dztj82ueLX4
You can also buy Online: jumia.com and konga.com

22 comments:

Noted.

Good for her, and she looks good now. Dis is coo.

Cool, and lovely.

Na only dis Lady dem dey use for their advert. Linda take note!

Seen"

"It's ybrecoz"

Abeg dis story too long, hope it's for real sha

This transformation is epic though....

Ohk

Good advert

Same story *not interested* Biko change d story line

Good for her. Though I couldn't spot any difference.

I dont believe in using any drug or cream to lose weight, the most healthy way to lose weight is to eat clean and train dirty. Before you finished spelling Jack, the weight is off.

mira cookie said...

Just went thru jumia n d price is dang! What's d need putting out n advert for somefin more expensive than a waist cincher?? Or almos the price of a tokunbo threadmill?

The "after" tummy even looks more protruding.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

As an okrika man, I prefer her before

Wonderful

Trim snd Fit said...

Please order your trim and fit coffee...It works
No exercise needed
Make your order now
add 2b9e276b

i hope all this thing will not have side effect?