VH1 shades the heck out of Tyga and his new album...lol. Too harsh! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 June 2015

VH1 shades the heck out of Tyga and his new album...lol. Too harsh!

Three days ago, Tyga pulled a Beyonce by releasing his new album, The Gold Album: 18th Dynasty, with no prior warning and VH1 was not here for it at all...lol. They shaded him on Twitter..! That was harsh though...lol.

43 comments:

Hahaha... Lol... Evil

Lmao.....sorry kylie, but I gotta laugh...too bad for tiger abi tyga.

I love this shade... And I hate this pedophile.. Tyga ntorrr๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

COLLIN said...

Kkk

Bad Belle is allowed. Linda take note!

Lmao...evil indeed!

Why evils? Hehehehe!

So funny tho.

andre kelvin said...

Listened to the album this morin. I swear that album is Whack As Fuck.

Vh1 is messed up,..Gold album was what caused problems between CMB and tyga...so he had to release it independently,..besides this album is the best av heard from tyga

Haha....!!! #harsh....I be first time commentor....*abeg make I see d comment oooo....#shake d shekere

Who giv a damn care abt their shading of each other. Biko let them park well so dat I read juicy post on LIB.

Who them help?

No p

Diamond said...

At least someone told us... LMAO

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

That was a low blow. He made his bed so...

He cn neva b "Bee" lolzz

"It's ybrecoz"

Hahahahaha that's just cold

Pidgin Mistress said...

Mtcheew

Lmaoooo.... Dude wan chop bad market neh...

Allybrownny said...

Kylie told us,Lol

Who is tyga again?...

Ouch!

Too harsh....haba

Omg too harsh lol..

It's not too harsh joor.

LMAO...... Epic shade!

Chai, if not for Kylie they wouldn't know. Guy, certain stunt are not for everybody.

mira cookie said...

Lmao!

Beef o

Lmao!!! Not faif. Hahahahaha

@arkiss said...

LOL...Tyga sha...but dats d truth tho

Hahaha funny things happens everyday!

Lols.....bloody people

Not fair of VH1

Ist to comment

LOL, when you show the world your weak spot people will just keep poking at it.

Idiot how is he a pedophile, when did u start fcuking dick....am sure its at the age of 15 and its with an older guy.......so shut up....see her kpoff kpoff face

He is ur real father

Henry eze thank u..holier Dan dou nnenne