Caitlyn Jenner drags Kris Jenner in Vanity Fair - says she wasn't very nice | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 June 2015

Caitlyn Jenner drags Kris Jenner in Vanity Fair - says she wasn't very nice

If Caitlyn Jenner wants to keep getting the support of his step-children, he will have to stop thrashing their mum in his interviews. Speaking with Vanity Fair in the issue where he unveiled his female self, Bruce said Kris was very controlling & wasn't very nice to him towards the end of their marriage..
"The first 15 years I felt she needed me more because I was the breadwinner. Then really around the show, when that hit and she was running the whole show and getting credit for it and she had her own money, she didn’t need me as much from that standpoint… I think in a lot of ways she became less tolerant of me. A lot of times she wasn’t very nice. People would see how I got mistreated. She controlled the money, all that kind of stuff.”

90 comments:

Good to know

Lmfaoooo

~album drops 8th june~

Good for them. We don't care. Lindaobserve

Oh Kris is a BITCH for sure.

SANDRA said...

Bruce jenner have some self dignity, enough already

Whtever! Their cup of tea, and personal business.

How does that one concern u turning to a woman? Common rie nsi nkita!

Seen...Abegi go seat down.

Quiny said...

Stil shocked weneva I si Caitlyn/Bruce

Linda, stop confusing us. You started with Caityln Jenner in your first sentence and in your second sentence you called her Bruce.
They are two different people. One is a man and the other is a woman. Thank you.

When ur ex husband is prettier than you.........lolzzzzzzz
Make this ladyman go rest jor

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

D truth

Dude bank account they breath millions bcos of this info. He dey dish out here Incase yu dont.....

Ohhhh..i'm tired of these guys

We all know DT na y is he bringing it up nw dont bad mouth Kris jare she is a strong bigness woman.

Labisi Eko said...

Hey catty, you've been a woman for 5mins and you are already so bitch! #love

He needs to go ahead & KILL himself

Shyangel said...

It's really funny.

Linda why are eating all my comments

Etsako Pearl said...

Abi o...Shameless oldman

no comment

discover the secret of loosing weight and burning stubborn Belly fat CLICK HERE

no comment

discover the secret of loosing weight and burning stubborn Belly fat CLICK HERE

God help, and save him bcos d aftermath of dis act is some where he wouldn't wish for his enemies.

Everyone who watches kuwtk knows kris is a control freak with issues. But hey, we all gat ours. So he should stop! Abi na she sef.

samnie said...

She just spoke the truth, Kris really dint treat her well. I am glad they are separatd

This is a serious competition o.....she's
far more beautiful than Kris Jenner.....is this
really the end of Kris and the beginning of
Caitlyn?.....

ogeey said...

Wats my own?

Ao dat 1 take concern me abeg

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Silence is an acquired taste but I guess the Matriach of the Kardashian family will hit back

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Jetty Lawrence said...

For una pocket.

Really insane

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Not every woman who is richer than her husband can be submissive. Only a few would.

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Been a woman for less Dan 48hrs and u already nagging, chai, now I know it's in d name "women"....

This Bruce just wants to be in the news at all cost! Kris did well divorcing your shrunken skinny tush! #MidlifeCrisisOnLevel100

He's right,watching d show you will know

tinashee_ said...

Caityln Jenner is so ugly! I wonder why the family is supporting him/her. The only sensible one is Rob Kardashian.

tinashee_ said...

Caityln Jenner is so ugly! I wonder why the family is supporting him/her. The only sensible one is Rob Kardashian.

There's nothing to laugh in this post.

Nonsense!! I actually feel sorry for momanager.!!! What she had to go through. Of all the things to suffer in a marriage. No woman deserves that kind of treatment. Anyway now all those yeye men will check well before they start dating someone they don't know well. They might just be dating a man!!! Hahaha

Dlapikin said...

anyone who has watched the show knows that Bruce was constantly overlooked and humiliated. No news there!

Ofcos everybody knows... It was so glaring. This is just the way Kanye will soon lament in few years time when he will decide to become Katherine😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭.. I weep for all of them.

Maaama said...

I dnt fnd ths Bruce transition funny!

Linda u r welcome to Paris! God bless u abundantly, and mak sure u enjoy ursef over there.

Thumbs up to u dear, and more power to ur elbows. Safe trip back to Nigeria when u r coming back to d country.

Pls remember to send us pics of ur stay in Paris via posting them on ur blog for ur reader's. It wil b a nice, and lovely post for ur reader's on LIB.

And that's bcos u weren't man enof which u just proved by ur transition.

La said...

Mrs Bruce had low self esteem, the only way he could make money in his old age is the transition into a woman, he is getting the attention at 65. Wayray alaso. He is just trying to get back at Kris.

You got what you deserve.

This SHEMALE should just shut it. He has never been a real man anyway, so transforming into a woman so he can be like the spoilt children he could not control is the best for him. Bruce..Bruce..Bruce.. how many times i call u. If u be my papa na to just give u otapiapia one hand. You are a disgrace to mankind. Anuofia

Suzielicious said...

Wetin concern Agbero with overload? But da guy fine sha o. Abi na woman sef!

Wats d issue now. Its not new na

Story 4 d gods...smh

Yea it's true sha, she wasn't really nice to him saw this in a lot of their dry episodes of their show

Linda this is not thrashing, anybody that watches kUWtK knows that kris doesn't respect Bruce and is a control freak.

Etsako Pearl said...

I beg to disagree o.kris na mama hotila.com Not a fan tho....

FWBJ said...

no comment

Kris probably realized who or what she was married to.

Nnenne George u haff killed me with laff oooooo. Kanye will turn to "Katherine" in few years to come...lmao. Crazy family they are.

Abeg make una no vex, he abi she get toto or pussy. Na jst question

LOL so Kris turned him?! She is his sire. LMAO

Tchid said...

so na woman Kris been dey marry thinkin say the mumu na man, bcos e get mic in between him two legs, choii!!!

Dis man or woman is only frustrated and trying to get back at his/her ex wife.

Dis man shld rest jare

Rob Kardashian is the one who really needs help in that family even though he doesn't bitch around like odas!

God Bless u for dat comment! D man yeye die!!

hehehehe you harsh ooo

I watch them alot Bruce was always unexplainable bitter most of the time. I guess d truth is out now

money changes people. when they dont have it , its a different ballgame and when its avail, diff story

mee said...

Really funny

U must be gay from all your alterances. Kris had 6children n it's normal fr a couple fight

Audrey said...

Choi! This manwoman wan change topic. No confuse us abeg.

Na una sabi

Way 2 transform a 65yr old man

Sickness, they term it trend in this part of the world.
Man with penis and female breasts - Shemale or Satanmale.

Poor Kris, she married a MAN, an ended up with a woman. Bruce lied everyday of their married life. However, he is a sick, selfish man whose issues won't be fixed with surgery, makeup, or women's clothes.

My thoughts exactly.

Keep confusing ur self der. Bruce/ Caitlin is a man! He said he ain't gay and not into men, he ain't chopping off his digaling so why wild we call him 'she'? So if ur papa transitions tomorrow with his thing intact wetin u go call am?

Kris was with the he Bruce so don't confuse ur self. He wants/demands dat his family supports his yet he's right here trashing kris while kris has never trashed him? I'm starting to dislike dis dude!

Just cos Linda ikeji chose to use an ugly picture of kris they think dat made up Bruce with fake boobs and air brushing is finer dan a natural woman

Jasmine,you so contradict yourself.you saw it a lot yet you say the show is dry.so you keep watching a dry show.you must be stupid then.

mimi j said...

Nah wah instead of her to enjoy her transition she looking 4 trouble where it's sleeping

Ur cup of golden more

Mtchew, them palaver...

yeah...whatever

"she didn’t need me as much from that standpoint", all women are like that. i just figured out that my wife whom i think is quite different from other women and which was the main reason y i married her is just same . i pay all the bill normally ..but when it looks like its not going well with me she will start giving me attitude.

Onome said...

That's her/ his cup of tea

Caitlyn bike Ave read enofbofvu already take a chill pill n gt used to do situation

Ave u hrd oda side of day story?

Caitlyn biko Ave read enof of u already take a chill pill n gt used to do situation