Boko Haram releases new video, claims authority over liberated areas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 June 2015

Boko Haram releases new video, claims authority over liberated areas

Boko Haram released a 10-mins video on Youtube recently. Leader of the sect, Abubakar Shekau is believed to be absent from the video. The spokesperson in the video claimed they were still in authority over Dikwa, Gamboru, Damasak and other areas which the Nigerian military claimed they had liberated in recent times.

The spokesperson swore in Allah's name that they were filming from Sambisa forest.
“I swear by Allah that I am talking right now from Sambisa. Here in Sambisa you can travel more than four to five hours under the black flag of Islam by car or by motorbike,” the spokesperson said
The video had on it the logo “Islamic State in West Africa”, suggesting that the sect members have indeed formed a coalition with the Islamic State in Syria and Iraq. The video ends with a footage of a downed jet as well as plain cloth and uniformed service men that have been killed.

54 comments:

Fools! Their end is near

Their end is near

~album drops 8th june~

Tired of this people. Lindaobserve

May d wrath of God fall upon dem.

Linda I dey miss u oh...bring me French biscuits abeg

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

God will punish them all
Bastaards!

REAL BLOGBRITY said...

Linda u slept for too long... Welcome back anyway.

EEEEEH....C AUDACITY OOOH KIP SWEARIN AND RANTIN, DRES A GOD DAT CAN STRIKE U ON HIS OWN...TOMJERRYSWIT

9jahub.com said...

very soon

9jahub.com

God will help us from these devels

#RE #RMG #Ilovegoodmusic #Dazzlingsuperstar #Totori #Onyinyemu @T_DazzlinRMG

Abubakar Shekau must be injured or in Syria, he likes media a lot.

BTW, Linda, did you sleep at all

Mumu bastards. Dave

By d grace of God their days r numbered, and they wil b put to shame IJN.

GEJ just deceived us that he was dealing with them, now he is otuoke enjoying.

All this is happening and PMB is busy travelling to other countries, instead of making effort to solve the problem, wot us wrong with thus Aboki.....he had better do something fast

ok.

Bruce Jenner, Schwarzenegger and Rambo once influenced the making of a car. Check www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

Etsako Pearl said...

Really??

Now its Buharis turn to bring his campaign promises to fruition.He can start by capturing this beast called shekau.

Everything na time.. here is the time for change ! You ppl time would soon be over. You bunch of devilish human being... smh

Okowright Balaxy said...

Buhari should crush this Boko boys as promised, besides he has relationship with them because the group once nominated him to be their spokesman for the then GEJ administration Boko Haram dialogue. Enough of this Boko Haram cowish behaviour.

Alabekee said...

Nemesis will catch up with them soonest
Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

Aviky said...

Their reward is in hell

Here's the fastest way to depot your single lipsticks without clean ups
http://avikyphoenix.blogspot.com/2015/05/diy-depot-lipstick.html

Buhari is coming for them....

Dey shouldn't worry, their days are numbered. Linda take note!

Animals.

Techrammer.com said...

May God save us from these people o. They've been allowed to gain so much ground.

Infinix Hot, Infinix Hot Note & more all at crazy prices today. Grab yours

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Wonder when our military would stop lying to us.
No wonder the everyday tweet of them taking over back some states were laughable when they had no pictures to show for it.
Thank God buhari has finally been sworn in,now evry1 has to get their ass working,cos the president won't tolerate this rubbish.

Shameless animals....karma will soon locate
them and those supporting them.

David Daudu said...

Call 08169112979 for Diary of the triplet Movie premier tickets....limited tickets available www.diaryofthetriplets.com

David Daudu said...

Call 08169112979 for Diary of the triplet Movie premier tickets....limited tickets available www.diaryofthetriplets.com

mopelola said...

GOD dey

Your days r numbered

Hmmmmm

Abubakar Shekau's, all his followers, and their sponsorer just allow satan to mislead them, they will end up their life in hell fire if they dont repent because islam forbid killing of inocent and anyone does it is going to hell fire . in islam almighty GOD told prophet muhamad that "Fight in the cause of God those who fight you, but do not transgress limits; for God loveth not transgressors. (The Noble Quran, 2:190)".
let boko haram come and explain where is their proof to kill inocent people

in quran "God does not forbid you from showing kindness and dealing justly with those who have not fought you about religion and have not driven you out of your homes. God loves just dealers. (The Noble Quran, 60:8)"
let boko haram comes out and tell us why they killing inocent people

in quran "Let there be no compulsion in religion: Truth stands out clear from error: whoever rejects evil and believes in Allah hath grasped the most trustworthy handhold, that never breaks. And Allah heareth and knoweth all things. (The Noble Quran, 2:256)"
let boko haram come and tell us why are they forcing people to worship GOD .

in quran "Say: 'Obey Allah, and obey the Messenger: but if ye turn away, he is only responsible for the duty placed on him and ye for that placed on you. If ye obey him, ye shall be on right guidance. The Messenger's duty is only to preach the clear (Message). (The Noble Quran, 24:54)"
let boko haram come out and tell us why they ignore the dutu of messanger to preach word of GOD alone

in quran "Say : O ye that reject Faith! I worship not that which ye worship, Nor will ye worship that which I worship. And I will not worship that which ye have been wont to worship, Nor will ye worship that which I worship. To you be your Way, and to me mine. (The Noble Quran, 109:1-6)"
let boko haram comes out why they dont want to follow quran .

almighty GOD order only his prophet to go to war with pagan because pagan dont have anything in mind than destruction of law of GOD and always want everybody on earth to reject almighty GOD as lord , thats why almighty declare war on them but this war is limited to the prophet of GOD alone . if anybody declare war on pagan that person is going to hell fire , i will advice all supporter of boko haram to go and repent because they are not fighting for GOD ,they are fighting for satan .and hell fire is awaiting them .because almighty GOD says {But
whoever deliberately slays another believer, his requital shall be
Hell, therein to abide; and God will condemn him, and will reject him,
and will prepare for him awesome suffering.} (An-Nisaa' 4:93)

quran is 100% word of GOD and who ever fail to abide with what is in the quran is going to hell fire , is better for all muslims to go and learn than to allow satanic people like boko haram to brainwash them and lead them astray .Islam is not a religion of ignorant thats why holy prophet muhamad says that we should go and seek knowledge fom cradle to the grave. so that no body we deceive us in the name of religion .
holt prophet mahamad also says O People, NO PROPHET OR APOSTLE WILL COME AFTER ME AND NO NEW FAITH WILL BE BORN. Reason well, therefore, O People, and understand words which I convey to you. I leave behind me two things, the QURAN and my example, the SUNNAH and if you follow these you will never go astray.

YOU SEE HOW PROPHET OF GOD WARN US TO REASON WELL BEFORE WE TAKE ANY STEP.
all these useless agent of devil called boko haram will perish in the name of almighty allah

Fools

Buhari over to u. Ur Islamic people have spoken. U made so much mouth about boko during ur campaign and said it was GEJ, now u hav bin sworn in and they are still operating.

Fools , their end is near

lami said...

I wonder what they gain by spilling the blood of their fellow man.

They just looking for attention Una go die soon

Their days r numbered, and they wil b wiped out soon.

Oboy learn to respect elders. MB is not ur mate aside him being ur president.

andre kelvin said...

They gonna DIE real soon

Lord save us!

Shekau has suddenly gone underground. Is like he went for a course in Syria....lol. Devil incarnates. God visit them all with vengeance.

They are stupid. Them say them wan take over West Africa. Come and try it na? You never fit take over one small village, u dey dream of West Africa. See their mouth like West Africa. Jobless fools

Leave GEJ alone. U miss blaming him for everything. Lol

May the judgement of God be upon Boko Haram and ISIS in Jesus Name. Amen!

AGB said...

God is with Nigeria, and we are about to show these goats how not to mess with Nigeria.

God Bless Nigeria. Amen.

Dey end is abt 2 come

Ejay Aficionado said...

i need a copy of the video......i ve searched the internet but cant find it, any1 with links to d video should plz share it here

God will conquer this Boko Haram people IJN