Blood dripping through Oklahoma apartment wall leads to grisly discovery | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 June 2015

Blood dripping through Oklahoma apartment wall leads to grisly discovery

A mysterious red liquid was oozing down the walls of a family's home in the Fairfax Apartment Complex in Midwest City, Oklahoma.

And it kept coming. "I got a sponge, and I wiped it," Kennedy the owner of the apartment said. "Soon as I wiped it, it started coming down again."

Kennedy called the police, who recognized the walls were dripping blood. They went upstairs and discovered the corpse of a neighbor who had reportedly fallen and cracked his head.

The county medical examiner ruled the neighbor had died of natural causes and the police declared the case closed. A biohazard team stripped out the contaminated ceiling and walls and the Kennedy family was relocated to a different apartment in the complex.

Source: Huffington post

53 comments:

Rip to the man

~album drops 8th June~

Hmmmmmm...

Jzzzzzz....scary stuff.

Domestic accident *sigh*. Lindaobserve

God help, and save us frm untimely deaths.

What a discovery

Wow! Aeya! D poor guy cracked his head nd nobody around 2 help! RIP

Falling to your death, not pleasant. RIP

~album drops 8th June~

So grisly. Rip to the dead.

Case closed.

Nawaa...RIP

HMMMM...NATURAL CAUSE,RIP...TOMJERRYSWIT

ebony said...

May his soul R.I.P.

Nekky Cynthia said...

Omg!

Horror and scary

Heya so sad.

Another death?????????

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Another death?????????

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Really strange

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! I almost scared of this kind of death...accidental deaths.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Na wa o!
Rip

Eyyya.....RIP

Dis is wht I call mystery, and tins dat beat our imagination. RIP.

Rip

Innocentia Annie said...

Its quiet a pity
RIP to the dead

Visible after approval. Na vampire things

latest news said...

That was strange.... latest Nigerian news

Nigeria police will arrest u,,no matter what they find out

Techrammer.com said...

Ehhhhhhhhh! Make God dey protect person.

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

Mehn this is one disastrous things shah...

Especially leaving tubs without grip mats n den walking on bare tiles..shit like dat has killed many.

May he RIP. This is the only reason why I hate living alone. Nobody knows when you need help

What a misery....

Freaky!!

Looking forward to ur album drop....didnt know drivers were meant to sing...but I dey gbado ur swag...davido's driver if I wanted 2 b a driver I will want to b like u

10k God for d living, RIP to d dead.

#doubleo#

Nkan nbe for dis life. May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

Stranger than fiction!!!

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

@ anon 9:45 I sure say na u davido driver still go under anon to comment.. Jus dey hype ursef anyhow

Wow!... what a sad 1.

RIP to the dead

E ya, RIP

TONIA GREEN said...

Mysterious! This defies science. This world is spiritual and deep. But when you have God no need to worry. Please repent and believe in Jesus Christ the saviour of mankind. Also believe in God. THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

Golda Awosika said...

Freak accident

Davido's driver, you no get handwork? Always waiting to comment your mumu comment.

RIP. So un4tunate

Ladybird banks.birdlover said...

@davido conductor keep hyping urself on anon mode....lol

@Anon 9:45 aka Davido driver, dis is wht I call display of foolishness wit dis ur senseless comment to exhibit ur stupidity on dis blog. Nonsense!

U better grow up, and stop dis rubbish of space.

Not only I wil b lik an idiot lik u dat is self centred, and acting foolishly. Ur acting doesn't fool us on blog.

Try again or a better trick next time.

@Anon 9:45 aka Davido driver, dis is wht I call display of foolishness wit dis ur senseless comment to exhibit ur stupidity on dis blog. Nonsense!

Not only I wil b lik an idiot lik u dat is self centred, and acting foolishly. Ur acting doesn't fool us on blog.

D man must have bn so scared. May he RIP

Oma se ooo