Be one of the lucky customers to enjoy a flash Sale of 50% on Jumia, every single day of this week | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 June 2015

Be one of the lucky customers to enjoy a flash Sale of 50% on Jumia, every single day of this week

Quite frankly, you will not get this offer again in a very…very long time. While you are reading this message, there is currently a massive sale on all mobile phones on the Jumia website and additional temporary flash sales of 50% discount on selected products! 

Getting an InnJoo Fire, Infinix Hot Note or an iPhone 6 for half the price is by no means a joke. It will also interest you that not only will you be getting 50% off our hero deals of the day on the Jumia website, you will also be getting exclusive deals on new product launches.
Like thousands of Nigerians who are already shopping on the Jumia Mobile Megathon store, now is the time to join in on the gala. The first flash sale happened this morning on the InnJoo Fire, a brand new release, exclusive to Jumia, and the InnJoo One.

Someone tells us another flash sale is going to happen very soon, at 4pm exactly! Use the flash sale voucher available on the website, add it at checkout and benefit from a 50% discount !  So you just better be ready, better be fast because those opportunities are not eternal! What are you still waiting for? Run, don’t walk, to the Megathon store now to grab all you can while you can.
The Jumia Mobile Megathon is live and will last for seven days. In our efforts to give you maximum value for your money, we have strategically partnered with top mobile brands; Innjoo, Infinix, Tecno, Samsung, Apple, Lenovo and others to make you the first in Nigeria to lay your hands on their latest products and to have it at a price no one else will get it.

39 comments:

~album drops 8th June~

Jumia ppl nd their wayo

I am Coonett

QUALITY PRODUCTS OOOH JUMIA ABEG, CUZ AM PLCIN AD ASAP....TOMJERRYSWIT

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

debbie said...

Dats really true oo....i nid to get one

Good one

.I need slash on computer

Thats nice....

SCAM!!!!! 50% my yansh!!
@IzikObie

Noted

Hmmm, just that?

Head Honcho said...

Aunty Linda please our giveaway prize. Euro haven't receive even an email. Bikonu Nwanyi oma

Lovely...

Happy New Month!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.

Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!

Welcome 2d month of June!

Shalom!

Linda, I have an article i'll love you to post on your blog If you don't mind. kindly let me have your email address. thanks

Alrite

SUPER HERO said...

Waiting for Apply day
Jumia is the best

l.i.m said...

That is good... wish you have Samsung phones too

Linda sorry to say this jumia sells fake phone

Tom said...

Linda, please take off this advert it is not correct! and a big disappointment! have a look at the website the so called price is still the same as advertised last week and in comparison to other websites and in store. so its laughable that they are actually claiming that there is a discount. Misrep of the highest order.

Their website is not opening joor. Useless people.

OK an coming

Ok oooo hope this is not some fake ass advert it betta be for reals

switchloe said...

How is this done? Happens dat I need a phone badly now

switchloe said...

...And wat abt blackberry phones??

Liars. Phone still same price as before this megathon rubbish. Dem b fooling ppl. Liars

Iphone isn't dere. Still waiting 4 iphone 6

HONESTLY JUMIA YOUR PROMOS ARE NOTHING BUT TRASH. THESE PRICES YOU ARE CALLING PROMO ARE NOTHING DIFFERENT. INFACT YOUR PRICE IS EVEN MORE EXPENSIVE THAT OTHERS. STOP FOOLING PEOPLE BECAUSE OVER TIME YOUR TRICKS ARE NO LONGER WORKING. STOP THE NOISE AND DO START DOING BUSINESS.

Bionic said...

Not true. Scam.

Scam..False advertisement...you will put in the code till your nails turn it slashes nothing...Show me one person that suceeded in placing an order..Mtcheew

tecno c8 said...

you will put in the code till your nails turn it slashes nothing...Show me one person that suceeded in placing an order.

verizon claim said...

QUALITY PRODUCTS OOOH JUMIA ABEG, CUZ AM PLCIN AD ASAP....TOMJERRYSWIT

w5 lite said...

Phone still same price as before this megathon rubbish. Dem b fooling ppl. Liars