Abi o

Mumu talk

If I hear! Linda I luv Kristen Stewart I can turn gay for her bikonu. Amaka bae

This must be the Chosen's handwork.

Is there another word dats higher than Ode??? Cos dats what should be used to qualify the person dat wrote that. Linda take note!

Iam_Blaise said...

Lol... Correct ode

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

True

Real 'ode' talk...mtcheewww

Didndinrin talk, for muguns to believe

Very annoying set of people...naso I enter danfo jeje on my own, one preacher start he preaching not only did he preach against boy frnd and girl,he also preached against wearing of trousers by women infant he use one baby wey sit beside am for d back seat do example becos d gown she was wearing was very short. Hmmm the kind film I watch dat day no b here o...lol. The babe really insulted the preacher and even threaten to slap him.

LOL

Nneka said...

ode talk raise to power 10

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Pls someone ask me to stop laughing. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

Linda biko don't burn them pls give them out for they r people dat don't hav want to wear. It wil b of use to them.

On a serious note, d bible do kick against ladies putting on men outfit's, and men putting on ladies outfit's.

Bishop Dammy, biko quote d part of d bible dat talked abt dis. Its a personal choice to follow or not to follow. Dis is y Heaven is a personal race.

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Pls someone ask me to stop laughing. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

Linda biko don't burn them pls give them out for they r people dat don't hav want to wear. It wil b of use to them.

On a serious note, d bible do kick against ladies putting on men outfit's, and men putting on ladies outfit's.

Bishop Dammy, biko quote d part of d bible dat talked abt dis. Its a personal choice to follow or not to follow. Dis is y Heaven is a personal race.

Really ode talk. Ignorance is a disease.

OK naa

SANDRA said...

Annoying Hypocrites everywhere

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Lol..
Hell is waiting for all sinners..

And your daughter,sister aunt who wear theirs in secret.mtchewwww

SANDRA said...

Annoying Hypocrites everywhere

Smh real ode. Lindaobserve

Hell is also waiting for those that insult themselves cuz of my faulty phone

~album drops 8th June~

Austin said...

lmao.. some people are too religious sef.

Lmaoooooo then heaven is almost empty.All the hell bound candidates are here.

Lol and that is the person's highest problem.

Sick Fucks.

Pentecostal church as usual..... Women pls take this advice bcos e make sense.... Lolx.

GHOSTFACE said...

Lmao @escape it

GHOSTFACE said...

Lmao @escape it

Oyetunde said...

lol. This is quite controversial in some circles. So, I'll just laugh about it.

Crazy DISCOUNTS on PHONES and it's ending tomorrow. Apple iPhone, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Don't miss this opportunity. Click here to check it out.

Lmao....me dat I don't wear any oda tin apart from trosa😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Linda repent jare and stop calling this ode talk.

LLLLOOOOLLLL

People understand things based on their own reasoning.

Nobody is foolish, they just reason foolishly.

-Lord Phil

Elixir said...

Ode talk is an understatement!

Lol.

Gist with Georgia said...

I'll stick to bum shorts then.

mimi j said...

Serious ode talk..for me it's a matter of the heart and your relationship with the almighty God

Lol. Saw this poster at lugbe

Lol.

Who made him judge and jury for who is going to heaven and hell. Mind you Jesus wore dress /robes as in the Middle East culture of then. What about Scottish men that were skirts or kilts?

They're not serious...lol.

Spotted in Zamfara!!

Linda Cogitate

It's a sin for a woman to wear wat belongs to a man and it's a sin for a man to were wat belongs to a woman Take not Linda, it's so right believe or not, u can call d person 'ode' or wat ever u want to but he/she is wise.

Lmao ! Big Ode talk.

Real "Ode"

Haaa

bankyblur said...

Oponu ayi rada talk... shiio

COLLIN said...

Lol...linda is it bcuz if its true all d women in ur generation will go to hell...lol

I guess those who have ever stolen with their hands should have it chopped off, those who have ever lied should swallow coal and if you have ever had sex with a person you are not married to, then you should have your privates chopped off, cos the bible said so!
I hate idiots who take what the Bible says literally. Jesus Christ wore a gown for Heaven's sake. The soldiers in that era wore skirts. WTF

tutorial89 said...

i am not understend what are you meaning?

lmao yes burn it Linda

Just imagine d idiot... Wia is it written in the bible dat trousers re designed for men only??? If U tel me dat Trousers shouldn't be worn by women cos dey re seductive, I wud accept dat... Not dat hell awaits a lady who wears it..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

Don't burn it. Wait for hell

Ndi mmadu anako absolute shit, wetin concern trouser and he'll, if so politicians nko.
Chibyke odogwu

It is such pple dat get burnt first.....anoda ode indeed

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

fola said...

Won mad!

fola said...

Won mad!

Amblessed said...

Is that all..

the queen said...

I just wonder if some people read the bible upside down... no need to argue with likes like this otherwise you might just end like them... *rocking my trousers like never before*

Make una escape it ooo. Wear skirts for ya fornication activities..

*** mynameisSkelewu

AMIJEZ said...

Ode indeed. If men were God.....

Amy said...

How about the men that are now wearing female gowns? Eg. Cartilyn

Greater hell awaits the writer of the sign or poster

TONIA GREEN said...

You should have said women who assume men's role as in lesbians. God knows best. He is the judge anyway. Please repent and believe in Jesus Christ the saviour of mankind. Also believe in God. THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

This person is a joker...

the person dat placed it is a big fool a moron

Which kind rubbish nonsense talk be this 1 na

P.P said...

mumu.and stupid person

P.P said...

mumu.and stupid person

Mtcheeeewwww foolish and senseless talk

What make u tink its cool to call a persons believe as "ode" talk?

Lolz

Haywhizzle said...

Yap..d sign post is correct... u ladies should pull ur trousers and walk naked...#smh

lolzz.bunch of ignoramus..silly sick people.

Poverty is a disease!!!

PATSY Collections said...

It seems ODE talk is the trending thing now Linda.

Linda he is not an example of ode, he is only expressing how he understands the bible. That word ode is very wrong to call some1 as a Christian.

Lizzbey said...

Na real ode, who invented trousers and called it men's wear? Please tell the ode that what we wear is women trousers not men's

Lol............

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, i jus wana laff tday. Today is my day

angelite said...

Hahahahahahaha...desperation

And things like this gets me scared what else is expected of female not to wear..I don't have a single skirt

lol...complete Ode at dat. mtcheeeeeew!!!

Stupid talk

You think is ode talk rite?

Looooollllllllz

Pidgin Mistress said...

I pray o, burn ke.

yes. very true

Most likely from deeper life or lords chosen church I swear.

Let wait an see if it true..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Deuteronomy 22:5
Linda take note!

Favour said...

Yeye wey de smell.

Let's go to club escape and escape it guys. Heheh

Linda! Tins like dis na jump nd pass! No nid 2 even give it ur attention.

Techysport said...

see Natural ways cure to premature ejaculation

start free importation business

Nicky minja release new sex Hd video

Ade Joke said...

Watch it.

Its New, fresh and definitely hot, could be yours too. Join us http://www.giftofgreatsuccess.blogspot.com

Hahahahahahahahahahaha……Real ODE…Hahahahahahaha...

Dirty talk..fish brain

Lol....sometimes I just feel like there would be a lotta drama in heaven on the last day. Some will ask "so u made"! Others will ask "Sister Praise didn't make it o". Stop to judge people and focus more ur personal race for salvation.

While heaven is waiting for women with long skirts abi? This one na really 'ode' talk. Make dem park well jare.

Sunday said...

There is moderation is everything particularly concerning our relationship, attitude, approach ... towards others. Its advisable to stop indecent act dressing.

no be ode talk na de person own opinion madam. I guess the person just dey share what he or she believes. #Gbam

LeoQueen said...

*sigh*

#for your confirmed power bank#ping @284f9b1f#Ado Ekiti base only#

Not ode talk but mumu talk.

Dunno wah to say regarding d caption buh we shud not pretend like we don't know dah for a woman to put on wah belongs to a man is a sin, an abomination, it's written in d Bible m sure we know................ BLACKISBEAUTIFUL

andre kelvin said...

9ja pastor

He that has an ear, let him hear.

Lool... evangelism gone wrong.

Ppl be pretending they don't know it's a sin. And these new generation pastors be making it worse. Linda if you like no go burn your trousers now or burn with them in hell.

Did Jesus wear trouser when on earth???????? At least all the figures we see he never wore it. So what's the proof it's for men only....

its not ode talk oooo,all ye woman wearing troussiers are going to hell for sure...wait and see

itohanhope said...

And how did any 1 knw trousers are made 4 men if not 4 fashion?cus during the time of Jesus,i don't tink their is anytin lyk trouser..men wear garment some even tie wrapper..it fashion dat made pple undstnd dat men work nd needed somtin 2 make dem move faster nd fashion also make sure we hv female trouser 2.....trust me,y will I wanna wear my broda trouser wen I have my female version...I will jst assume dey are talking 2 women dat wear dei broda,father,uncle,husband wen dey use the word"DON'T WEAR TROUSER CUS IT BELONG 2 MEN

That was how d jews were forming holier than thou and a prostitute and a thief entered heaven before them. Tsheeeww

Fehintola Onajobi said...

Social Media buzz. Lmaooooooo

Stupid talk. Y'al dint wear trousers but y'al wear tights and pyjamas and even pants. hypocrisy!!!!mtcheeew

Say wat u r sure of rather than assuming.

Smmmhhhh ova ode dey worry the sign and writer of d sign

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Wait! Now this is an ode message? But the bible condemns it now. Nawa oh! But when it's gay people it's legit. HYPOCRITES

ASAMPOKOTO said...

It's a sin in the bible. Believe it or not. Is it only when it comes to gay people you guys know the bible?

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Leave them. But when it comes to gay people that's when everyone will remember what the bible says. Disgusting

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Someone is an idiot because you cannot simply type it into google? It's in the bible my dear. Who is the idiot now.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

My problem with my fellow people. How is it that when it comes to gay people you people know the bible inside out. But when it comes to a woman should not wear a man's garment and vice versa you people act like you don't know its in the bible. Unbelievably hypocritical. I wear trousers and this is exactly why I will never judge a gay person. Remove the plank in your eye before you take out the spec in another. You people refuse to even acknowledge this is in the bible. Smh! Judge will judge us according to our faith and nothing else. If I see anyone here insult gay people again, you will definitely hear it from me. Especially if you use the bible as a point of reference.

Mumu come and wear my trouser now if itz a man's garment

If u r a guy go n wear ur sisterz trouser if u r a gal...buy galz trouser for ur brother...i'm sure he'll appreciate it

Redcandy said...

Hmmm....this is a topic I have been privileged to witness great men of God talk about. One of them said that in those days, it was the women that wore trousers and the men wore flowing gowns but over time, things changed. Now the women wear both trousers and gowns and men are claiming trousers. But people, it's really about your heart. The person that asked Bishop Dammy to quote the text in the Bible where it says its wrong for women to wear trousers should also look for the text that said God does not look at the outward appearance but really at the heart(when he asked Samuel to anoint David as king). If you like, wear skirt all the days of your life as a woman or trousers everyday of your life as a man...If your heart is not pure, Nothing for you. Take it easy folks!

molly jay said...

Read Deuteronomy 22 vs 5- The woman shall not wear that which pertaineth unto a man....

Oya o preacher priest hood tell us how d bible describe a man's cloth from a female, u are an hypocrite

The picx z right....the bible and the Qur'an warns against women wearing mens cloth, nd men wearing women's cloth....let's get the point......hell z really waiting for those that wear iht ooo....also, FLASHERS are liable to die young nd visit hell sharp sharp

I just want to kiss u for a well said comment!

Oh shut up already Asampowoteva

Perhaps ur grammar!

And when d bible said to love ur neighbours, it meant d ones in ur compound ryt?
Start understanding dat d bible used a lot of proverbs, especially d old testament!

If only we wud just try to understand how d society and d way of life was at d point when ds was said in d bible, we wud fully know what d bible meant! D new testament did come for a reason and there's a reason its called d old testament! Plenty was revised and made new when Jesus Christ was born!

It's a sin to put on a male's wear...but ask yourself is trouser a man wear? Trousers were made back then in Italy because the rate at which they raped women was much..so a tailor sew sth that would help the girls cover up ie a trouser, making it hard for the guy to rape girls...being gay is different I hate the act of gayness because it is condemned in the bible but I don't hate gay human beings...even animals don't mate their fellow males...

Asampokoto are you gay?
Why do like carrying gay matter on you head like weave?
Na wa o!
Were did you see the word trouser in the bible?

Were was it written that Trousers is a man's outfit?

Anon 12:06, thank you for that perfect answer.

Asamgay, were in the bible?

Lolz where in the bible was trouser mentioned. ... show me!!!

Uncl3 said...

Religion induced mental retardation

Olodo

Gaddiel said...

I taaya oo. Some mumu numb skulls. I still want someone to point to me where it is written in the bible that woman should not put on trousers. Stewpid

PATALEX said...

He'll might also be waiting for extremists and fanatics like you S well.

For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness... I Cor. 1v18