Another bomb blast in Maiduguri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 June 2015

Another bomb blast in Maiduguri

Barely 24 hours after more than 30 people were killed in a bomb blast that ripped an Abattoir in Maiduguri, Borno state, another bomb explosion has occurred in the city. This time along Baga road near Maimalari Barracks of the 7th Division of the Nigerian Army this evening at about 5.20pm.
Babagana Kana who resides in the area said "We heard loud explosions in the timber sheds area about 100 metres away from sector 1 command, shortly soldiers started shooting so everyone fled. I couldn't wait to ascertain the number of casualties.”
 There are reports that 6 persons were killed in the explosion.

61 comments:

Pdp but why?

~album drops 8th June~

Not again

Pray for Nigeria. Lindaobserve

samnie said...

Lord have mercy

Again??? Is this the change promised?

Emmanuel Fan said...

Buhari tell your boys to stop naa, what else do you want? Chai Buharia!!!

*Linda's best friend*

Thought some "ode" people said president Buhari is the father of BH? How come is now the president and yet BH hasn't stop dis thier wicked act?...this is a prove to them that BH are doin their things and not the president.

God of mercy save our country

Omg

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Lord av mercy

Chai God hv mercy ooo

No doubt they're trying to test the resolve of the new president, and they'll be prettily surprised soon.
May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

I read somewhere that he was also shouting sai Buhari.

The formed BH in order to deny Jonathan a reelection . Now , monster have turned against it's owner and creator

Increased bombing to push for amnesty... Defence HQ is coming soon.

When will all dis killing end?....RIP to the dead

Plateaupedia said...

Now GEJ would just sit down and cross his legs and watch as he sips his palmwine

By the time this God forsaken, cursed souls finish killing everyone in maiduguri, we will see What's gonna be left for them to kill.
To all book haramistsand their sponsors , just know that the wrath of God will visit u soon, the God Who's more powerful than u mere mortals will release his power and destroy everything u stand for within a twinkle of an eye. Hell shall be your abode, May u live miserable lives at the end of your journey on earth, and even when u die, May yours souls never know peace, May yours souls never find mercy, May your souls never rest. crazy animals, lunatics.

May God help us

TAYO said...

When are we gonna be free of all these evil being
Thinking of leaving this country jare.
My Boyfriend's Closest Friend Is Trying To Blackmail Me

By the time this God forsaken, cursed souls finish killing everyone in maiduguri, we will see What's gonna be left for them to kill.
To all book haramistsand their sponsors , just know that the wrath of God will visit u soon, the God Who's more powerful than u mere mortals will release his power and destroy everything u stand for within a twinkle of an eye. Hell shall be your abode, May u live miserable lives at the end of your journey on earth, and even when u die, May yours souls never know peace, May yours souls never find mercy, May your souls never rest. crazy animals, lunatics.

FITNESS LADY said...

I pray for a permanent end to all these massacre
100% Natural Recipes For Flat Belly

Stan said...

The govt need to stop annoucing their tactics on TV. E.g the announcement of raiding the sambisa forest as giving BH heads-up by moving inward Borno. GMB announcement of moving headquarters to Borno is causing this senseless killings now.

Awesomeness said...

Biko, wait! And the confused or rather stupid Amnesty international reporters were saying?. Only God will judge this inhumane act.

they removed the man who was effectively bringing this menace to an end, and their president is visiting countries when his people are being murdered...
but i'm sure the APCriminalsBlindSupporters would say he went to Niger to seek assistance in tackling the issue.. mtchewww... like Niger is Isreal or Russia...

Stan said...

Did obama annouce they were going into Pakistan to kill Osama? Our govt need to stop all this poliitical annoucements..

Wow!!!! So scientific...where's ur proof/logic??? -zero!!
Fool!

Hmmm. 'Shouted'?

The way he sipped fr 6yrs...fool!

Oh d killings were not senseless before??
Shatap!
Announcing a new command centre is normal practice all over d world!

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

Animals.

Want to increase your hair game? Check out these awesome Nigerians with amazing hair on Instagram!

Sai Buhari. All you Nigerians will regret your votes

No wonder PMB wants to relocate there.

AMIJEZ said...

Maiduguri has turned to Gaza. God help my country.

Ede said...

Pdp kill u.

Ur father why?....am gradually regretting why I voted this buhari

Buhari is playing for the camera..even at the expense of the blood of innocent Nigerians he's still playing politics....hes busy travelling while the country he vowed to protect is on fire...now Jonathan was doing better than this

Wht proof do you need are u blind?

So far God is watching over us in this country, we'll al one day know the truth about bokoharam. That's my prayer for Nigeria.

You didn't vote Buhari

Shut ur gutter dis bastard dat calls himself davido's brother!!!!....

All we need to is pray!!..but u always pick sides no matter wat d story is

Supu!!!

Then go and die!

baba do,enough of the promises

U already judged your future by naming yourself devido driver. U think its joke but my dear it more spiritual.

Sai baba ,pls stop killing your own people na , na wa for you ooooooo

Saintk said...

The truth is that the mystery behind the true sponsors of this so called group, BH is yet unknown so let's not weigh down the efforts of the newly seated president GMB the way we did to his predecessor GEJ. . .The little we can do is to unite our country in prayers. We pray for the country and we pray for our leaders, and i believe that one day God in his infinite mercy will lay his ever just wrath on the perpetrators of this said act. . .may the souls of the departed find peace in the sight of God. . .GOD BLESS NIGERIA $ NIGERIANS!!!

Yeye boy!

@Davido driver, if u continue wit dis act of creating unnecessary space on d blog its wickedness to fellow commenter's on d blog.

U r larger than dis creating unnecessary space on d blog. Dis is bad, and unfair.

Pls stop dis foolish act, and hav a change of heart. U r bigger, and larger than dis nonsense.

Grow up! Grow up!! Grow up!!!

Buhari is the sponsor of Boko Haram...
They are offended by his statements

Waitin dis suicide bombers see for maiduguri biko nu?

DHQ abeg, you guys should move already. Linda take note!

Fuck the Amnesty Report. They should go n compile the atrocities being perpetrated by American Soldiers Worldwide.
Our Soldiers need 2 end this war ASAP using any means necessary 2 annihilate this Evil that has tormented our souls for some time now.
We r tired/weary n in need of urgent healing from the wraths of these BH savages.

Mrs Power aka MP said...

Linda pls ban dis driver's comments nah. I don't like dis space he wastes.

Pdp ke David's diver are u drinking ogogoro while writing this comment??

Yes he shout it ..heheh na only God no the kind primary sch u go lol

I thought Buhari is a magician.he can't handle his pet project any longer

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

I thought they said all BH needed was Buhar's swearing in to rent a brain???or is this sposd to be 21bomb salute for their leader?

This bombing thing has to stop.