Amber Rose poses semi-nude on the cover of her new book | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 June 2015

Amber Rose poses semi-nude on the cover of her new book

Amber Rose unveiled the cover of her new book "How To Be A Bad Bitch" on instagram this evening and as you can see, she's almost naked on it. The book is a bad bitch's guide to life, love, and success. It's basically teaching young ladies how to catch men and use them to achieve their own aim, how to get followers on instagram, how to pose for photos, how to win as a girl, how to become popular, how to turn negativity into positivity, how to make money from your fame etc. Just basically teaching women how to get theirs by any means necessary. See the full book cover after the cut

106 comments:

Ashewo

~album drops 8th June~

She tried. Lindaobsv

zita nneoma said...

Amber this body you are exposing there is god ooh :)

Kikiki basic bitch on fleek! Boobam!

And her son will grow up to see this??? Na wah. End times are here truly.

Iam_Blaise said...

Hoe

D book will get a lot of criticisms and a lot of sales, but it Definately will nt last, bcos she cudnt catch her own man, so wetin she wan teach us?!

Oyetunde said...

Meeeen, this girl is not OK o. lol.

Crazy DISCOUNTS on PHONES and it's ending tomorrow. Apple iPhone, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Don't miss this opportunity. Click here to check it out.

Life is a choice

Fear in Oko Polytechnic as ‘dead students’ write semester exam(SEE HERE)

Am soooo loving d cover jare bt nt feeling d nudity she can as well b fully clothed nd d audience ll still gt d msg.

meee said...

That's nude not semi nude....will get d book tho

Ok, this is better than d other mama's selfie book

Linda biko dis is full nude pics not semi nude pics as u captioned it???

Am stil a virgin, and pls I don't want to b deflowered wit seeing all dis nude pics.

God help, and save her frm dis act. Mother figure's shouldn't b doing dis@all for dis is disgrace to motherhood.

Hahaha
Odikwa risky

Who the book go help!

yvejohn said...

Agbaya

mira cookie said...

Sexy cover I must say!

My word!! This is what literature has become?

APPLELIPX said...

Mma linda u got nothing to say???
How to catch men n use them to achieve ur aim? What else could a stripper possibly teach...
The world is gradually losing its sanity

My word!!!! This is what literature has become??? Sad.

U don't have to get a copy b4 knowing the content. The title speaks volume.

Hian! How to do be a bad bitch true true. How to live without men and how to use them.

Warrisdis .
U can judge the book by its cover already.
Must she go nude every time.
Mtcheeww.

Warrisdis .
Mtcheeww.

Warrisdis .
Mtcheeww.

Ok noted::::if she got all this in her book why she not the most successful::::bitch nonsense

olosho how market!!!!

Good for her

God help us

Linda biko dis is full nude pics not semi nude pics as u captioned it???

Am stil a virgin, and pls I don't want to b deflowered wit seeing all dis nude pics.

God help, and save her frm dis act. Mother figure's shouldn't b doing dis@all for dis is disgrace to motherhood.

Prayer said...

I like the picture and the message behind the guy on the floor with arrows sticking outta his body.
But then again? A stripper wants me to buy her book... what message could possibly be in it other than how to use ur pussy to get what u want? nahhhhhh..... i' ll pass. Repent Amber, Jesus is coming soon and hell is real.

ebony said...

Are u kidding me@ nothing we person no go read. How to use wat y have to get wat u want.if I hear. But she is nude na Linda.
Umu boys go hear am

Khenzman said...

Oh badt amber u 4got 2 add "road 2 hell"....
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeew

It teaches yound ladies how to become a gold digger

It teaches young ladies how to become a gold digger

Tendency oby said...

Hmmmmmmm

In other words, how to dick ride your way to success. I don't even know what makes some people think they have anything to impact on a society or people. I bet if Shakespeare and Co saw what passed as art or knowledge these days they'd just die at the effort they put in their own works.

It teaches young ladies how to become gold diggers

Hmmmm, father Lord let's me not be caught unaware,i know your son will come soon.

Almost!is this almost?...

Like nt nude...

I need to read that book sharp sharp

Hmmm! dis lady sef

Ewu love said...

Ewu! This babe is not bad at all.Isn't she completely nude? I wish I had her phone number. I would teach her how to shout Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! with me all day. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

Ewu love said...

Ewu! This babe is not bad at all.Isn't she completely nude? I wish I had her phone number. I would teach her how to shout Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! with me all day. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

Dese hoes be over estimating their importance Smh...

Ewu love said...

Ola the beloved said...

she try

Linda, you call this semi nude? If it is full nudity nko? We will be seeing her uterus, intestine and lungs abi? Osi arata ma ra iyo *long hisssssssssssssssss

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

And the madness knows no bounds.
Its Saturday and somewhere in Nigeria and the world; a wedding ceremony took place and at the same time a Nigerian mother maybe telling her twenty something years old unmarried daughter "see I know one powerful man of God that can pray for you." Amidst the 'Skelewu' and 'Shoki',
How do you Recognize a Truly Happy Couple During the Wedding?

Her default

eka said...

celebration of nudity is on d rise
l pray d internet doesn't become d bane of our morality in Nigeria

Professor amber rose...I expect this to be full of craps. Any serious minded fellow should not waste his/her time and money on it

Dis is crious oooooo

So Amber is now so successful in whatever it is she does that she's teaching people how? Till I see your name on Forbes list, until then Amber, will I bother about your book

I love

What a book!

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Rubbish at its peak

I wonder who buys ds type of book

Finally, the answer to your bullshit life is here. those with self esteem issues can now have something to keep them busy... *sounds gong* let the crazies continue.

And she cudnt kip her own man???
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Good for her

Ride on baby.. Am right behind u..😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

So now.....whores write books....imma just be an illiterate then.

Oh Lord! Have mercy. We can only but depend on your mercy in these end times

Hmm Na wa

dudette said...

Wahala lol

i have never seen teachers teach naked..wrong message

Sparkles said...

Amber! Amber! You are so skilled at being bad you lost your man and can't hold any other down... oops!

Chisom M. said...

Almost naked ke? Linda, eye dey pain you?

Nonsense

P.P said...

ok, noted

I see... but she couldn't get Wiz. Fake ass bitch

If they appreciate kim, why not you. Go girl, you live in America where every (aru) is accepted.

Gaddiel said...

Hehehe, did you just say "almoat naked"?? Abegg, no nakedness pass this one

Porsh said...

Book!!! Smh only retarded girls hustling backwards shld read this book.

BLAQ said...

Hmmm, the hustle is real

How to be a bad bitch..really...jus cos yu wrote a book on how women can become whores lik yu..yu lost it all and now yu want others to feel ur pain..bitch have several seats pls!!

#word#. @ anon

Yawns

~album drops 8th June~

A guide to hoedom.

Wetin u b? Idiot Driver.... I love Amber mehn

I should write on how to be a top commenter and sell to my LIBites

pearl said...

and she's happy? smh i'm sure sebastian can't wait to see this and what's the name of that her friend ermm blac chyna is proud of her

Daughter of jezebel, God will remember you one day. the devil have planted himself inside you and you are looking for who to deceive.

I lyk d cover.. Its lovely
D nudity is too much!
Would love 2av d book

Abi

Yea..I love d cover too

I pray for those who wants to be a bad bitch

I will first read all the inspiring books by Bishop oyedepo, T.D Jakes, just to mention a few before I remember Amber's book. Rubbish!!!

joyous babe said...

Odikwa vry risky o,in flavor voice.# d world is definately coming to an end.may GOd help us

Jay said...

So its Ok for women to catch men and use them to achieve their aim but if a man writes such a book you will see talk. I dnt like the idea behind the book.....www.jaybossng.com

How to becum a gold digger- na watin she 4title am. End tym. Abt to write mine soon.
Pussy

Were davido's driver...why the space.. o mad nii?

Zhroma D said...

Hahahahahahaha @ deflowered by viewing these pics.... me too oooo. My eyes are virgin mbok.

Amberrrrrrr.....cheiii. This babe is not ok at all.

Truly IleAyo said...

Her son will be so proud of her

Its an artistic cover but no thanks, I will pass....

Enjoy been a bad bitch. Jesus pls fix dis!

Lol. The cover ain't that bad... it simply portrays what the book is about... this is the type of book you judge by its cover...

Catup said...

That is my bae!🔥 #TheObserver👽

"Ladies, will you want your daughter to be just like you and do exactly what u did ?" BBM: 26CEC81E

Na wa

Seriously!!!! amber.

Hmmmmm