Alibaba takes on women who expose boobs, other body parts in public | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 June 2015

Alibaba takes on women who expose boobs, other body parts in public

What the comedian wrote on instagram above. See more after the cut...

145 comments:

Tell them boss. Lindaobserve

Self respect! He said it all

~album drops 8th June~

I like the first post though. Nice

No be all these Kardashian-wanna-be?

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Na inferiority complex jare

True talk Alibaba. I pray the listen

I TOTAL AGREEMENT WIT U MR ALI....TOMJERRYSWIT

Its bad but how e take de itch you for eye? Your wife's breasts is enough for you, comot your sinful eyes there and like u said, e no "consign" you. Parrot!

Hahahahahah Ali Baba u give d mumu ewure betta reply dnt mind d desperate idiots even the ones wey pimple and eczema full d breast plus all dose dry wrinkled ones dem too dey follow show breast

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Why should a woman dress the way that lady has dressed. I feel is only prostitutes tha dress that way. may be she is one.

Ali Baba, stop being a hypocrite.
Do you have shame?
Why are you looking for 6packs at this your old age? He that comes to equity must come with clean hands.

True talk..Lol @ NLC member.

Good one Alibaba.....Lol

I feel he is just saying his mind, he didn't ask for your opinion, he even said he maybe wrong.

Nakedness is d new fashion. Madness

Anointed said...

Tell dem o @alibaba,something dat is suppose to be private exposing it here and dere#hmm#

Hmmmmm, he talked well comcerning dis issue, and to those concerned, I wil say it a matter of ur spiritual path, and conscience.

Anointed said...

Tell dem o @alibaba,something dat is suppose to be private exposing it here and dere#hmm#

ASHANKA said...

HAHA

Lol this one is too much na...if I see her outside, i'll think she'z a mad woman

Sunny9ja said...

Lindaikeji do you know that there are a lot of people who read ur posts but they don't comment. Infact people that even read ur posts are more than d people who comment myself included. Back to Alibaba you may b right but not necessarily correct people c things differently and for u to say we Africans we Dnt eat food if not covered u never go palmy joint b4? Even fly dey inside yet we stil dey drink am. My tots though

Lol @ conversation... dee

WOMEN DON'T STILL GET IT, YES BLAME A GUY FOR RAPE, BUT DID YOU CONTRIBUTE TO IT? ALL I SEE IN THAT PICTURE IS A HOE BEGGING TO BE LAID. WHEN A GUY DOES NOT GET IT, THEY CALL HIM DULLARD.

Kponskii said...

I like a lady who appears sexy but decent. We don't want to see ur boobs dangling all over the place.

His opinion though....but
culture\choices differs cos
some men love and will die for such xposed food...

CHERRY said...

Okay o!

Kayode Odusanya said...

I feel Alibaba...I am with him on this one. I mean, the thing is so absurd, they now do it on their wedding days too, like some kind of fashion. I am not a saint o...Far from it. I just want to understand why women expose their boobs. Does the boobs need air or it would suffocate or something?

If you do it to attract guys, which kind of guy do you expect to catch? And then when you catch the guy, you think another woman that does the same thing tomorrow wont snatch that guy from you? What of when our big boobs are now saggy? Ehn! And girls would be all over the place complaining about their husband/boyfriend cheating on them...not knowing they are 80% of the problem.

If you have a full figure and you want to flaunt it, wear tight fitting clothes, let the guy use his imagination and long for you. Don't go around with 3/4 of your boobies out...It gets tiring seeing this after a while.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

It's nt a bad thing bt becomes bad wen it's excessive.. Just like d one in ds picture is too much.. Wetin??

And what about Men who exposes their Body too in Public? Men these days open their Dirty Chests, Boxers, Up to the Their waistlines, all in the name of showing their Packs and because they are men? Ohhhhh Please Wake up and take note you can live in America with This Gender inequality of yours. The world has gone pass that. We are Civilized now. That is how you Irresponsible Men misbehave and claim rubbish because your dirty minds think Ladies should not Complain.

o so a king wil choose a bride dressed that way in those days...? Mr. u said in those days so let it remain in those days, and am so sure a king wil not choose one that wore a push up bra in tight clothing.. Mr Alibaba..thumbs up to u, let them know o cos I wont want any of my brothers to come home wit ladies like this.. and this is jus to d esteem! eish

Na their body!

Linda cogitate

She isn't protesting, she isn't trying to woo d king wtf is her breast doing outside like this? Nawah

Well said..I really want to ask women who expose their boobs..do u actually consider ur nipples as ur boobs dat u cover it and expose d rest?

Ms B said...

Alibaba cleary didnt understand what the guy was explaining

phatgal said...

this proxy gate na ode

Dave Mide said...

LMFAO @ NLC hahahahaha. Alibaba is smhow always on the defensive side tho. It doesnt mean hes wrong perse. But like the other guy said, different people with diff wants! The "runzgal" of today marries the rich guys out there. Its all about want , need , desire and perspective. Simple as that...and b4 u ask, No, I wouldnt want my wife exposing herself like that. My thought.

SISI TRANZ4MERS AND EVENTS said...

alibaba is becoming annoying..however any1 chooses 2dress is totally her business. has anybody killed or santioned kosi ojiakor dat boobs on display puts food on her table?..e get luck e no use her pix 4dis write up. na ogun 4deliver d message. u no see men wey de sag or sample 6pac everywere. rubbish.

Oya ladies una don hear??? Hahhahahahahhahaha @ is she an NLC member??

What is wrong is wrong.....no matter how one paints it

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Yes ooooooo, Alibaba talk sense baje

Too much of everything is bad. A lady can be sexy without overly exposing her private parts

I just pray this practice of exposing boobs should be stopped one of this days

Pls tell that to cossy......lol

Deenop@yahoo.com

See eyeshadow, mgbeke. Ali is right

SunnyBriggs. said...

LOL @ "is she an NLC member."

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Thank God you know say its non of your business..you should pause and address your male counterparts on some of their vices.

abeg Ali Baba shuld just stfu joo,him own dn dey too much mtchew

looool "NLC member"

a lil cleavage reveal spurs the adventure... but if you no wan wear anything, go naked! nor just pour boobs throway.

O maa de wa ga ke..

Etsako Pearl said...

Lol@Nlc member.wetin cosign me.

Nothing like relativity here.Those dangling modifiers are meant to be covered .Those koma people went about naked coz their eyes didnt open.Go to Koma today and see if the people there wont look at u with FFK face.The fact that many walk the path of ñudity doesnt make it right.Their choice tho

SMURF said...

The other guy is a mumu, dis is not protesting this is flashing or implied nudity!!

It's called d power of ur asset!

No restrictions;Not a big deal

This is too bad of women, we shld try ad learn how to dress responsibly pls.

I agree 100 % with Ali Baba , this western life is destroying our culture.......when mankind is getting wiser ( civilize) he cover his nakedness. ....but when women starts undressing in d name of ( being hot or sexy ) What do u call that.....hmmm. ...END TIME THINGS ......Moyoyo

LOL at is she an NLC member.

Alibaba is so so ryt

The lady in picture though

lets stop this stupid discrimination against women. when guys with huge dicks wear skinny jeans, nobody writes about them. with or without women showing their body parts in public, the men that want to behave like dogs will still behave like dogs. Women have enough responsibilities in life, worrying about grown men's sexual desires should not be our problem. DEAR WOMEN, WEAR WHAT YOU FEEL CONFIDENT IN, AFTERALL MEN DO NOT HAVE CLOTHES THAT THEY ARE NOT ALLOWED TO WEAR. IF MEN SHOW OFF THEIR GUNS THEY BUILT IN THE GYM, WOMEN WILL SHOW OFF THEIR HOUR GLASS SHAPE, SEXY THIGHS AND SUCCULENT BREASTS.

LOL. NLC member.
Kanye eats his own even when exposed (Kim's butt) and still enjoys it. Afterall one man's food is another man's poison.

pixiedust said...

That yeye proxy knew what alibaba is talking about but his tryna divert the issue by bringing cultural practices.

I doubt women in Nigeria dress this way unless it's to the club or similar venue. I don't support this preaching to women on how to dress because it's male centric. It's not being done to teach women their body is a temple. It's to shield men from temptation when they should naturally have self control. Women shouldn't have to dress conservatively strictly so men keep themselves in check.

I am totally on your side Alibaba.I as a woman find it repulsive and belittling to the women folk. Dont they think its a turn off? Not fashionable,certainly not a trend to emulate,bad example to our born and unborn children.Women please lets stop this...You place little value on yourself by exposing the private areas (Boobs/Butts) that should be considered Sacred and Beautiful for your own man not the public.I am no moralist but the truth be told ,its about time we spoke about this level of immorality gaining its ground in our society.

Lmao @ is she an NLC member.....hahahahahahahaha

ANONN said...

LMAO @ Is she an NLC member.

What an idiot. Automatically thinking women are dressing for men. Tchwww. Continue to compare them to food and other inanimate objects eh. Then later start crying when their daughters do the exact same thing (expose boobs) because they have fathers who believe people ought to dress and exist for man.

I agree 100 % with Ali Baba , this western life is destroying our culture.......when mankind is getting wiser ( civilize) he cover his nakedness. ....but when women starts undressing in d name of ( being hot or sexy ) What do u call that.....hmmm. ...END TIME THINGS ......Moyoyo

There is a reason why God put boobs on the chest.. I guess so it gets covered! If it was something to be displayed he wldnt have it there in d first place... all in d name of fashion sha.. mtcheeew

Lol @is she an NLC member. Preach on bro, let those who have ears hear.

If u kno say e no concern you.....y saying it

Nice speech

My face on those boobs nothing else....

4nkylization said...

Hw do u think?

in africa here so many cultures encourages nakedness ... Take for instance the zulu tribe in some of their fests including namibia and tanzania .. they bare their chest open .. i remembered zaki biam in benue state where i served many married women leave their breast open .. on the contrary lets thank God for western influence

in africa here so many cultures encourages nakedness ... Take for instance the zulu tribe in some of their fests including namibia and tanzania .. they bare their chest open .. i remembered zaki biam in benue state where i served many married women leave their breast open

He spoke well, and I wil repeat wht I said earlier which is, ladies hav conscience, and let ur spiritual guide u against dis act.

Obviously you are a closet rapist!

Another male chauvinist making excuses for being a serial cheat!

in africa here so many cultures encourages nakedness ... Take for instance the zulu tribe in some of their fests including namibia and tanzania .. they bare their chest open .. i remembered zaki biam in benue state where i served many married women leave their breast open .. there its like when u r married with kids you hv the liscence to reveal ur breast in public .. lets thank God for the westerners if not today even dis ali baba would hv been wandering about naked

Okereke samuel said...

I hope a woman supposed to dress very decently and besides have respect for herself, family and the community. It is pertinent to note that any woman that always exposed her body to the public is suffering from frustration ailment and having some psychological problems.please too much desperation leads to untimely death. it is not over until it is over. God will see all of us through.

Thank you.and they call it sagging.

Plot twist. Picture taken in the church.lmao

Thank you.

Cosy orjiako shld hear this

Like he rightly said, wetin "consign" am. Its their body & dey are adults. Linda take note!

I Tire for all this Kim and Beyonce wanna be!!.......#Ladies Respect Your Body mbok

Thank u....don't mind d fool

This is the most pointless comment I've ever read.

nunulicious said...

well said! lol at uncovered food.

I lov ur comment, especially d part that says " Do the boobs need air or would suffocate..." you may be correct o.

Ali baba is getting dem wrong,by d virture of thier profession dey av 2 do it,dats d only way Asewo fit advertise

Ds proxy_wingate individual must be daft

True talk

Some food are better eat uncovered. lol

People can type rubbish on this blog sha...imagine what this nini just wrote! So he should not exercise again because of the mentality of women chasing after him abi?

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

You are not getting the message. Nobody says you shouldnt expose them, but what type of men are you attracting to yourself by displaying your boobs and other sensitive parts of your body? Anyways i know you are commenting from ashawo point of view sha

SUPPORTED ALIBABA...IS SHE NLC MEMBER LMAO

Continue showing..but make sure you dont scream and curse when you are rapedOfcourse you will say guys are meant to have self control forgetting that a guy's libido is different from that of a lady

Lol. Nd our Nigerian girls do not know that does kardashian girls are born throw-way fellow

Alibaba needs to shut it. What of his wife that stole money from bank phb. It's better to open breast than steal money

prettiyz said...

I totally agree with alibaba

I KNOW THAT GIRL..... SHE'S A TRIPPER IN SOUTH EAST LONDON... CHALTON ,,, A BAR CALLED (GAWU)

adaobi cynthia said...

I concur, c d makeup sef it's scary

I'm solidly behind what Alibaba said and I also understand what the other guy said,pple have culture and heritage that warrant women dressing naked and exposing boobs,bu this culture is exhibited during festival or special celebration.But from what Alibaba is saying no be festival girls dey display open breast,u'll see a girl going to the airport all her breast is out in the world,even in the mall going for shopping her breast dey outside,later them go say men they molest them.

Golda Awosika said...

I, personally feel u re advertising ur products if we can see half of ur mammary glands out in d open. Honest i don't know aw women feel comfortable looking lyk dat.

Going naked does not translate to civilisation or sophistication. It only shows lack of good values, lack of self respect and low self esteem. Look around you and tell me how many people with pedigree you see exposing their body parts. Do you see Kate Middleton, Michelle Obama, Condoleeza Rice , Aisha Buhari...just to mention a few, exposing their body parts. We should realise that we are all princes and princesses, kings and Queens in the sight of God and as such we should carry ourselves with dignity and poise. Ali Baba is stating the obvious and the trend is common with us women. Men seem to place more value on their privates and you hardly see their eggplants on display. Our breasts should be given the same dignity as the eggplant if not more. Treat your body with respect and dress decently. Do not copy those 'aliens' in Hollywood who would do anything for attention or to get on TV since their daily bread depends on this

So dis one I'd exposing her breast? D last time I checked ppl don't even go naked again

Ali baba should STFU! We didn't know how stupid you are till you began sounding off on issues you're ignorant about. Femi Oke of Aljazeera exposed you for the nitwit you are, Cc the CNN African Voices showed us the stupid lazy jobless man that lives off his wife.
Back to the matter at hand, if you don't like exposed boobs, speak for yourself. People you look up to pay these breast revealing ladies for sexual favours. Your elders in your village, people you look up to, possibly your father!
Hence, it's cool not to like your food uncovered, but some like it in the pot nine days old. Each mallam to his kettle.

PS, I do not approve of indecent exposure, but it's their body, so I won't lose a night's sleep because someone has chosen to walk the streets nude. Just don't shove your nudity down my throat, else we'll have a problem.

***mynameisSkelewu

APC eye shadow, to match the boobs!!!

You're just daft

This is the first time I'll agree with willywilly

*** mynameisSkelewu

And????????

Mumu!

*** mynameisSkelewu

Why are you talking from both sides of your mouth?
Fool.

*** mynameisSkelewu

If a guy marries u because of ur boobs u r exposing,when d lady has breast cancer and the breast is cut off,he will walk away from her.Let a guy marry u for love n e
Who you are not marry ur boobs .Abstinence from sex and decent dressing still remains d best.After marriage the breasts some men see on their wives HV been seen clearly by 100s or thousands of other men-second hand!!!!!!!!

So true sir...
Clean9 is a weight management program that lasts for 9days and helps you shed weight in areas like your tummy, thighs, arms and all over.

It works within 9days and won't need to continue if you aren't so big. One wld lose between 5-10kg with one pack in 9 days.
Clean9 is made up of strictly natural ingredients. Has no negative side effects and detoxifies you as well.

Clean9 is a weight loss pack that contains 2 bottles of aloe gel which detoxifies and aids digestive health, 1 meal replacement shake dat curbs hunger and is a complete meal at just 90calories, 1 bottle of garcina plus capsule that aid breakdown of body fat and inhibits conversion of carbohydrates to fat, 1 bottle of bee pollen capsules dat give energy and nourish d skin, 1 measuring tape, 1 shaker bottle, and a booklet that gives guidance on how to embark on this 9day program.

All you need to take in the 9days is in the pack. Though on days 3 to 9, you will add a 600 calorie dinner to what is in the clean9 pack.

You are also expected to exercise (walk / jog / swim) for a minimum of 20minutes daily. 07066681022

Well, our opinion is that he's wrong! We also have a right to put our opinions out there.

*** mynameisSkelewu

Your point? Most Nigerian 'kings' are married to hoes.

Evidently from the way your English look, you shouldn't even have been dignified with a response in the first place. You thought process does not even measure up to your appalling English.

*** mynameisSkelewu

** mynameisSkelewu

Well said.. Hypocrisy on the floor

Oyinbo don teach us nonsense finish.

— Isaiah 5:20 —
Woe to those who call evil good
and good evil,
who put darkness for light
and light for darkness,
who put bitter for sweet
and sweet for bitter.

This gotta be onyx

Tell dem biko

— Isaiah 5:20 —
Woe to those who call evil good
and good evil,
who put darkness for light
and light for darkness,
who put bitter for sweet
and sweet for bitter.

Sunnynaija, weak men like u try to hide in the middle ground using grammatical jargons ' he MAY BE right but not neccesarily correct' . In reality there is no middle ground you either live or die.

vernky said...

oga u dey talk rubbish u dont no wat is moral value, so bcuz he is married he should close his eyes when walking on d street?

vernky said...

are u saying that seening evil and correcting it is hypocrisy?

I think you should change your name to Linda Ikeji Blog driver because you do your driving work more here than driving Davido. Always commenting first on every post. You must be really jobless.

Dis one pass my power sha..

He should mind his business. The person that responded to him gave several examples yet he chose to pick just one. Then again a lot of Nigerian's are hypocrites and Alibaba is one. Lkmt

Real rubbish! He dnt say women dnt work out to look good, he said cover up. less is more. There is nothin classy about baring all for the streets.

Pointless! Dey show 6 packs in pictures but they don't walk naked on d street and what is dis rubbish u r calling civilisation? Cover up! Am a lady. I love to show off my lovely legs bt I dnt show my ass or boobs. I cover up. I can show d arms, d legs not d yansh nd breast. Notin civilised in dt

There is pride in decency. You are addressed by your appearance. I am sorry but I have no respect for scantily dressed girls. The worse is a half nude bride, it is shameful! just shows you have very low morals."oyibo wanna be" . Whatever it is you have on your chest someone has it better, even guys can get it these days...thanks to hormonal jabs ...see cait Jenner nah :)

Sick Fuck.

ALI BABA, WHY WON'T THEY BARE IT ALL AGGRESSIVELY? YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT DOWN TO EARTH HYPER-ELECTRIFIED AND DESPERATE MARKETERS HERE. WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE CASTIGATED OPEN STREET WHORES AND THE SO CALLED CORPORATE AND CELEBRITY NONSENSES HERE. THE LATTER ARE THE EXTREME CHEAPPYS. THEY ARE HIDING UNDER FASHION FADS YET THESE ARE THE PRETENSE AS SAINTS. IT IS SODOM MILLENNIUM. ALI BABA YOU JUST STEERED THE HORNET NEST BECAUSE THEY ARE GOING TO TEAR U INTO PIECES VIA STUPID COMMENTS. TIME IS THE BEST TEACHER OF LIFE...

Woe to you Anon 513, woe to your generations to the 4th generations. You'll be cursed without reason. Because I don't get your point.

Your lovely legs alone are indecent exposure to some men. It would make them cum on sight. Have u heard of sex addicts? So what defines indecent exposure now?
Abeg have several seats...like several auditoriums of seats...

**** mynameisSkelewu

Yeeee! Skelewu is on fireeeee!

Rich senators. I hope that answers your question.

*** mynameisSkelewu

Ali baba should mind his own business