After they will say they're not dating! See this pic of D'banj & Bonang | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 June 2015

After they will say they're not dating! See this pic of D'banj & Bonang

The SA media personality, who has been rumoured to be dating the Kokomaster shared this photo of the two of them in Mauritius and wrote "12:54..... Cîroc takes over Mauritius!" More photos after the cut...

110 comments:

cute

Dats girl is HOT

CHERRY said...

Okay o that's their ish!

IF DEY LYK...TOMJERRYSWIT

And so?

~album drops 8th June~

Now that's a shape to go for....

It's a music video miss amebo. Lindaobserve

Good for them. But D'banj doesn't last dating

Don't mind them. They are flirting

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Hahahaha, someone is jealous, is it that serious? The feelings Linda have for Dbanj? Wow! Dats serious

Kayode Odusanya said...

D Banj is having the time of his life while some people are busy singing Oga Titus.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Steady said...

Are you blogging from Paris? Where are you exactly please let me visit you

Dave Mide said...

Hehehe ...dbanj dey hammer her his " koko" from the back

Even till now this young man is still using and dwelling on dating around??? Get married now.. fornication isn't good oo.. it shortens your life span.. only prayers won't do, vigil is also needed for Mr dbanj. Rom 12:1-2

It's not my business

Lol @after dey will say dey r not dating

Linda face your work o lol

Linda abeg no de make laugh....okwanoo after

Lol...@After they will say they're not dating!!.........hahahahhaha...

We see una oo

ANYA IKENGA said...

jealousy

Banga lee carry go jare afterall beta soup na money kill am and u hold side.

Anointed said...

Not jst dating,will dey get married,does dbanj thinks he is still a baby,nothg thrilling abt dem #hmm#

Anointed said...

Not jst dating,will dey get married,does dbanj thinks he is still a baby,nothg thrilling abt dem #hmm#

They are just fucking not dating.

Na water baptism dem dey do. Linda take note!

Good for them.

Lindodo Wats ur own,ah ah.
*iyawo Obama

Lie lie couple, but Damn dat babe's shape is on point

Koko master ko garri master ni!!! Abeg this one na news?

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

They look good together

This d'banj sef... Nah gigolo

7F098C19 said...

Soo. Linda get ur eyes of peoples life and sex. Go marry, country 5 gal. Engr Emy

Whatever

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

No they are not dating, just doing advertisement.. Mtchewww if I hear.. I dnt know y they kip denying it.

The kind punannis that this guy banj has ate and is still eating eehh... Na wah! Bros it has do naa. Try hang boot. Lol

Na Olympics???!!!!abi which costume b ds????

They just banging...

Who cares?

Na them sabi
Good for them.

Dating or not dating is really none of my biz.

Good for them, and I wish them all dbest.

Oga Titus

Nawa for you Linda, can't you see they re busy planting beans on this very big farmland. Welldone people jare.... *music* Ewa n beans o....

Yh Linda they are not dating they are just fu*king each other

ASHANKA said...

LINDA ABEG WETIN BE YOUR OWN??

Linda, they are just friends. Maybe they ran into each other in Mauritius.

Their headache oooo

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Hmmm......D'banj go and get married.

They were on official assignment to test the depth of the water.

mimi j said...

How does that reduce the price of milo if they like they should kip denying Nofin hidden under the moon abi sun

DbangBonang NothingDoU said...

They are just friends. Infact he is simply keeping her company...

Who them help?

Linda cogitate

Na them sabi.....

They both sleep together in Mauritius after the Show and that's why Dbanj and Banky W (almost) miss their Flight... #confirm

They might still be friends. Abeg na dem know. Never a fan.

Lerrus leave dem alone

Why did she mention Ciroc though? It could be an ambassador shoutout for the product. All that beauty around her with her man at her back, and she's talking about Ciroc? Hmm.

Wetin concern us....na dem know

They should enjoy...

Good for dem. If dey are nt dating den dey are helping dem self lolzz

Wtn be ur own Linda ... let them enjoy it while it last

SMURF said...

Whoever he likes he shld date, does name dbanj still carry enough weight??

Keep flexing

Their headache nd ass ache.(#whodemhelp)

Koko master.
I find it amusing when he rolls with superstars and tv/radio personalities.
Wondering what hez waiting for.

Good for them

Gud 4 dem

U b real amebo

Linda stop it!! Why didn't you post pictures of all of them that went there??it wasn't only dbanj and bonang that are there. BankyW and others were there because it was ciroc that sponsored them.

South African ladies leave our men alone.

I wish them well, and all d very best thereof.

Onitsha Brought Up said...

Who cares?????? Mtcheww

Linda u sound jealous,I am too but just a Lil.

ogorsonia said...

Who cares?

Ashawo...na me get linda jawe

D r nt dating bt rada just sleeping wit each oda

sexy Cha Cha said...

Men and women,Linda and gossip!

They look good together...

Davido's driver u are so childish for the enormous amount of space you leave each time you make a comment. I wonder why Linda even publishes ur comment. Being a driver should not make you act like a fool.

aeesha said...

Dem date dem no date who dem help??mtcheewww yeye de smell

Even if you see dick inside her pussy they will deny.

This dbanj sef, marry e no go marry....baby mama nko? E no wan get. Just dey change women like wrapper.

Favour said...

Just friends having fun

O Y O

Na their wahala be that

Yes now

Must everybody nacking each other be dating?
Dat one wey dey oil am during dat "down" time when nobody know, you dey date am?

She is cute....d guy keeps using and dumping...we dunno?
Clean 9 helps you loose 5-10kg in 9days.we av over 1000 testimonies, add moyo on watsapp 07066681022. Or email buckiejeemy@yahoo.com,dont delay!no gimmicks!kindly help tell a friend

Dey look good togeda

Good for them

Cute

Definitely dey are

Even the late Ojukwu and Bianca once denied they knew each other

Dey look good together

Elixir said...

Linda please go and toast D'banj... it's obvious you are madly in love with him.

To be frank Linda sounded as if she v confronted them before lol. LILi

Gud 4 dem jaree

Shut up your mouth Bonang is an ambassador for Ciroc same with Dbanj .people are just foolish .do your findings before saying shit.

Wow the water is beautifully clear, awesome

Possible dey r not dating but might b involved in 1 or 2 things.. FILE

Their business