Technology is now available that makes wedding video recordings more interesting because it can now be done from an aerial perspective. Harlequin Aviation is offering amazing aerial video of the big day featuring the wedding party, the family and friends from a unique perspective – the air!
The
beautiful venue and its surroundings are captured as well as the entire wedding
party as our flying cameras, mounted on state of the art Unmanned Aerial
Vehicle (UAV) platforms fly overhead.
The
footage is incredible and is produced as a professionally edited personalised
video of the wedding party as never imagined and cannot be captured by any
other means. There are endless possibilities for camera angles that no other
videography can get.
Our
UAV’s are showstoppers and will amaze and delight the wedding guests.
We offer the following services:
1. Wedding/Engagement
Procession
The procession for the bride
from home to the event centre is fully covered. The arrival of the groom and guests
at the event are also fully recorded as theyhappen.
2. Wedding/Engagement
Programme
The activities inside the
wedding event centre can also be captured by smaller UAV’s that hover overhead
to capture unique views of the ongoing events.
Banner Display
Congratulatory banners (with photo of the couple) can be
carried by the machine and displayed to the crowd as they arrive at the venue.
4. Introduction
Letter Delivery
The machine will deliver
the Introduction letter to the venue. It would be received in a dramatic way to
add fun to the event.
5. Live
transmission
The video being captured
can be transmitted life to designated screens for global viewing
Other Social Events
Harlequin Aviation offers air
coverage of all types of life social events such as Sports and Concerts.
Contact Information
Telephone: Call
KC on 08090702538
33 comments:
OKAY....TOMJERRYSWIT
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
If u hear d price now, e go reach u marry second wife and tk care of 1side chick....
This is great
Dis is cool, and lovely. Thumbs up for dis.
How refreshing!
Thats nice though no doubt....
That's nice now that drones are the thing
wow innovative!...loving the concept.
Ok. Noted!
Technology all the way
Chai! I don miss something. Linda take note!
Some of them go too far. Mtcheeeww.
Hmmmm interestn
ok,
wow! that sound gd but nt every Nigeria can afford to pay for dat...
Ego do involved nah
Nice 1 bt d money involved wl b gengen
Will that stop them from getting divorced after spending all that money for their special view. Wedding this days is all about location and the amount spent most of the wedding end up in divorce at the end of the day money can not buy happiness love for each other that's what marriage should be based on.
A beautiful wedding is not a beautiful marriage.
Wonderful...
Happy New Month!
I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.
Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.
Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!
God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!
Welcome 2d month of June. Shalom!
I see oo
This will definitely cost a fortune!
Well, hope it'll be beneficial in the long run.
I too sabi. Na em u b
no be new thing...
This is interesting. Met some guys at a Polo event in Abuja offering similar services. They are on instagram. The company's name is Rotors and Pilots. Check them out on instagram by the handle Benchiedu. The unique thing is that they build their own drones.
Once in a lifetime event? Smh. Don't let Elizabeth Taylor hear it from the grave.
something different. n it wld b ridiculously expensive. thumbs up.
HOW BAD CAN A FIRST DATE GET
We talked a little longer about sports, books and movies.
I was having a fantastic time.
All that changed moments later.
Ib suddenly gasped as she stared behind me.
"What is it?"I enquired turning around to .......
"Don't turn around!!!"she urged in a hushed tone.
The once smiling Woman now had a terriffied expression on her face.
"What???"I asked clearly alarmed.
The look on her face was unsettling.
She leaned forward against the table as if to tell me something grave.
"Listen,...Lawrence!"she began.
".....I wasn't lying when I told you I was single....The thing is,...my Ex still wants me back....!"
I sat there processing what I'd just heard. continue reading
Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/Aryventures. Our store is part of the big app sale that ends today June 1st.
Please check our store out!!
Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/Aryventures. Our store is part of the big app sale that ends today June 1st.
Please check our store out!!
Why won't wedding agencies like these device more creative ways to extract stolen money from the Naija's rich & famous? Parties, owambes especially the weddings are now avenues to showcase one's wealth/standing in addition to the conspicuous consumption this corrupt and narcissistic group is known for; that close to 78% of fellow citizens live in poverty does not disturb their sleep; that youth unemployment stands @ almost 30% does not deter them; that children of the Niger Delta cannot access good drinking water, education and healthcare bcos of the environmental decimation does not bother the rich and famous; that Boko Haram is killing, maiming and destroying innocent lives on a daily basis in the North East does not perturb them. So long as they carry on their extravagant parties and owambies. For how long will this "washing of illicit funds" continue while many Naijas languish in poverty?