Photos: Patience Jonathan inaugurates Skill Acquisition center in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 May 2015

Photos: Patience Jonathan inaugurates Skill Acquisition center in Abuja

Patience Jonathan pictured at the inauguration of the Defence and Police Officers Wives Association Skills Acquisition Centre, in Abuja, today May 21st. Another pic after the cut..

40 comments:

Leave the work for aisha go n start packing

Ok. Good to know #onelovefromsnow#

Meaning what? Too late joor.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Good for her.
Change is here.

Abokidawarriboy this be ur second handle ? U want to win 200k abi??

Belove said...

D-PinPionter Says: So why should the officers at the back be saluting? And who are they saluting?

It's not just easy for her to say bye bye to Nigeria. Showmonger

A very nice woman

prettiyz said...

She has done well

A wonderful woman. I just she is the president and not d weak Jonathan

A wonderful woman. I just wish she is the president and not d weak Jonathan

we'll all miss mama peace

Udybabes said...

Is that the latest fashion trend now wearing clothes that has feathers , last time it was skirt for thanksgiving , now na blouse hmmmmmmm na wa oooh , wondering how comfortable she'd be .
Well I hope all the tri service's wives have started packing , you guys are next on the line , as unna husbands don chop follow bros Jona , I pray you are there with oga to enjoy the money , that's if no bi one small Okpeke ehim go marry take cool down for retirement .
And I saw aunty mama peace somewhere in Akwa ibom collecting title , wearing the same cloth , abi na wetin unna jazz man say make you wear today ?????? You could @ least change , no bi PJ carry u waka , First Lady Indeed !!!!!!!!.

Tendency oby said...

Nice one mama pepe

That's very good....

I really don't know about Defense wife association but police POWA is totally filled with wicked and selfish officers' wife.

She tried

Good work mama peace. We love you our dearest sweet mother.

She don humble

Nice one.

If she leaves office and you don't miss her then you are not a true Nigerian. This woman has been a public figure in the Nigerian politics and a popular person on social media over the years. In fact if not for her there wouldn't have been any fun during the Jonathan led government. She added all the spices to that government and today most of the scenes she created are the ones we are using for our day to day conversations. Daris God o...lol..we will miss u mama peace

We pray Aisha carries our women along....

Alex Garde should be deranked.How thisnman ended up as chief of defence staff was one of Jonathan's biggest mess of the century.Alex said we have found the girls.He is the armed forces biggest mistake.

Her last dats in office is making sense

What's up with her feathery clothing of late....*Lol*....... Well its none of my biz

Mama peace sure will miss u big tym

Talk about doing the right thing at the wrong time.

<< LIB Addict >>

But Aisha and her hubby said there will not like first lady in their regime or have they suddenly changed their minds? Talk is cheap!

Dis is lovely, and cool. Thumbs up to them.

Overdo woman, who send her??? Linda take note!

AppleofGod'seye said...

Igbayi laro?

Mama Pepe come look more beautiful wow! Bt ma, u 4 invite Aisha o

i don't understand this madam's fascination with feathers on top of native wear. most times, i feel like her stylists/fashion consultants deliberately dress her this way to ridicule her. i'm very sure they laugh at her behind her back!!! Just like Jonathan's advisers would ill advise him and laugh at him behind his back!

this nice blue native attire she's wearing would have looked 100 times better without the native feathers!!! haba!!!

Hater, how market?

Mama Peace d train has moved oooo

Why dont we relax and wait for d "messiah". I bet before dec we will start our complaints again.

Mama Peace