Photos of president-elect Buhari at his farm in Daura this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 May 2015

Photos of president-elect Buhari at his farm in Daura this morning

Buhari visited his farm in Daura, Katsina state this morning. More photos after the cut....

Photocredit: DebolaLagos

82 comments:

Aww that's is d real deal. Sai ka yi.

very humble $ down to earth, I just can't wait for the wind of change to start blowing.

Is that not Amosun with him? He left Ogun state for Daura in Katsina just to escort the General to his farm....issorrai!

Good to know

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Kai this "hula" on his head shows how old Baba is.I wish him long life and the strength of 10 elephants

WIZKID's ADVISER nd pa said...

Hmmmmn cool fo mr president elect

Joy C said...

Isorite

how many cows can u see in theicture

Good.......

how many cows can u count

Dis is cool, and nice. Thumbs up to him.

PrettyPerfect said...

That is Governor Amosun

See as that one dey open teeth like say na the first tym wey him dey see mango....

Abeg carry ur cows enter aso rock oh cus de'll miss u....2ndly we are humans oh! So rule us like humans nt cows.

Great one my president.

GOV Ibikunle amusu looked surprised

Good for him.

tERRORISTS

He is better off there than ASO ROCK!

Bokoharam sponsor

Okay!

7f098c19 said...

fresh fruits. fresh air. soon this farm will be like ota farm, biggest in Africa. forget about this leaders they are all same criminals. engr Emy

hahhahahaa.....FROM THE PREVIOUS PICTURES BEFORE HE WON THE ELECTION...the number of cows has suddenly increased and now they look well fed...i can see LAGOS STATE MONEY ON THE FARM..LOL

Nice when simple becomes extravagant ..

With Gov Amosun.

On a lighter note,so these cows are now the cows elect.Soon to be the first cows!!!!

Abeg O jare
dis guy is tryin hard

Wait make ur nyash touch hot seat come 29th

But dis guy farm big ooo

Okay we don hear, all this one the agriculture sector must sha sha improve in ur tenure since u too na farmer

Hope he continues dis way

Mr. President is so attached to his farm. Linda take note!

I go farm ooooooo

Okay.....nice !

Otta farm in the making...we are keenly watching and awaiting its transformation now that "pepper has rested"

I love it, but dis kind mango wey come get eye I no understand o

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

na so farm farm ds man go dey go so tey 4 yrs go waka.

Buhari is a simple nigerian man

Amosun smiling at the fruit like it camera

His own private hide out, like OBJ's ota farm.

Okowright Balaxy said...

Buhari and this his farm, we are expecting another Ota farm from Buhari. The farm is looking empty now,but few months from now it will flourish magically. A man that said he has nothing, I wonder were this farm came from immediately they rigged him into the presidency.

olusamjide said...

Is like those cows have multiplied within few weeks of GMB's victory. Maybe na only me notice

Wen u got a job bfr seeking votes....nice 1 Baba

They will so mechanise this farm and tosh it up that the next time u see it u no go gree say na d same cow u dey see. First personal project on the go. Saï buhari. Who. Wan carry last if I hear. U never go ôta farm before?

Is Gov Amosun nw General Buhari P.A? He is everywer dis man goes

See presidential mangoes and cows.

Do you know why Nigerians should thank this car? Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com to know what car and why?

Omo, dis man na real agriculturist o, I hail o sai baba

Is that all this man will be doing? Going to his farm all the time?

I thought he said he doesn't have money? Na now him go upgrade his farm to Obasanjo's standard. Rubbish! Politicians be fooling nigerians.

Bado said...

It's high time these state governors sat their butts down in their respective states. Haba, from Ogun to Katsina? Amosun is trying to tell me now that he don finish all d work 4 Ogun state bah?

Nky said...

Weldon sir.

Sir Vin said...

Linda, but it seems the cows are more than 150 na...love his quite nature though. Wish him all the best.

The poor cattle would start eating good food from may 29th.Trust naija psychophants.Dem go carry cow food go there themselves.

GMB dey look which side him go invest Nigeria money if he don resume power... lol!!!!

Emmanuel Fan said...

Instead of him to concentrate on what he knows how to do, he is busy seeking for presidency. Aboki anu okporoko

*Lind's best friend*

Pls don't reduce Nigeria to Daura.if no be old school mates na to check cow or visit his emir or to go look his 3 bedroom apartment In the bush.it have do Abeg.By now he should be engaging and brain storming with technocrat s how to move our country forward...like the baba appear clueless,yes clueless.how come he is always playing with cows? Plucking mangos and laughing like a sheep? Fake humility.

Hmm presidential cow things.Buhari this daily pilgrimage to your village don do.Na wetin?? We're you voted in to be going to Daura every second? All this na wash.you are seriously trying so hard to present yourself to Nigerians as a simple farmer....your kids are schooling in London.until you bring all of them back to come and attend public universities in naija you never start.All this cow visits doesn't mean you will not steal.Ask OBJ,he came as a poor prisoner but he is one of the wealthiest Nigerian today,he also has a farm!smoke screen to steal without being noticed...

I HOPE HE WILL B VISITIN DS FARM OFTEN LYK DS WEN RESUMES WRK....???TOMJERRYSWIT

I hope he doesn't hav intention to move all dis cows to Aso Rock???

Dafty,the farm has been in existence longer than your minuscule brain.

True talk jare

sheffy said...

They are very good friends right from time.

D'Expendabl said...

My honourable governor alongsyd wt saai baba noo leelee

D'Expendabl said...

My honourable governor alongsyd wt saai baba. Carry on noo leelee

he is marketing his product for the governor

The man likes cows. You stay too much with cows, you'd start behaving like one. Am sure he sees y'all like cows.

Be there shouting sai baba, and be fooling yourselves.

All this stupid Ibo people be hating. Quit the negative vibes already, let the man do his job. What have you done to help Nigeria?

Eranko ni e

Cos if u were in his shoes u would do the same? Broda ode.

Let People who voted him in be the judge of that. You are so pained!

Opolo e ti yoro. When did he tell you he has nothing?

Sai Buhari .

Stop crying na!

You are an animal,follow your zoologist to Otueke, I'm sure they have a zoo there,that would be your dwelling place.

Sai baba