Photos: Irina Shayk stuns in Cannes, France | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

Photos: Irina Shayk stuns in Cannes, France

29 year old Irina Shayk, Bradley Cooper's new girlfirned and Christiano Ronaldo's ex, stunned in a dazzling gold Versace dress at the Sicario premiere in Cannes, France on Tuesday night. The Sports Illustrated model showed off one leg thanks to the dress' thigh-high side-split. The elegant dress featured a long train that flowed behind her. More photos after the cut..

Photo credit: Daily Mail.

48 comments:

Beausteven said...

Beautiful..... Love the dress

She looks lovely.

Francis said...

Pls what exactly is stunning in this bone looking model??? maybe only females can relate cos have never really understood y all em so called stunning posts show up

ADAOBI said...

Natural Beauty I must say nd her Legs r damn long...Beautiful

Stunning.

ellaiscrystal@yahoo.com said...

Beautiful and simple

Muted emotions said...

This girl is my age mate! I'm still in my father's house and still eating from my mother's pot. Did I mention I'm jobless too? Well... It is well!

Stunning

She's beautiful jare.... too fine

she is overrated and basic. Zoe rules.

nonye said...

She has grt taste in men. From ronaldo to Bradley Cooper

Woman that knows her worth! Fuck Ronaldo for cheating on a woman as pretty as U,if rooney, Beckham, Messi can stick to their wife so,who the fuck is Ronaldo? ...May God bless u with a better understanding Man.

Really stunning she looks, and apr8 d fact dat d outfit is not revealing.

Wow she look stunning

Lindiway, the title wey you give Irina no be for here o! She's looking fab. Linda take note!

Looks like she's enjoying more publicity than her ex CR7 these days.
Way 2 go Gal.

Lmaooo you for give Daily mail credit for language too now...because I damn well know you didn't write all of that description. Nope NOT you.

Nice pics

D SLIT IS NOT LONG...TOMJERRYSWIT

Nice outfit she's pretty

lovely and sexy.beyonce shud go and learn frm her

Nothing special about the dress..its just ok

Fyn fyn lady

shes gorgeous.

She for wear pant now
...NA ZO

Copper enjoy, her skin sha

angelite said...

Hmmmmm....kinda cute

She has been in the news quite much lately...

Remove ronaldo out of her name they are no longer together,she cant be famous without ronaldo name...she isnt loyal

She's stunning

Nice one, she looks good

Ethel said...

She is Beautiful!

corisande said...

Beauty
I like her body

Isn't she a model? She has her own identity.

ZiZi Kokoye said...

Beautiful dress.

kemikane said...

Fine

world famous said...

there's nothing fine about this girl

ZiZi Kokoye said...

Beautiful dress

She's beautiful.....she's sexy.....& she's stunning......*team Irina & Cooper*

No more stupid football shindigs, only the finest of Hollywood for you now