Man with 2 ladies trekking for GEJ finally arrive Bayelsa State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

Man with 2 ladies trekking for GEJ finally arrive Bayelsa State

Oladele John Nihi and his fellow trekkers, Gloria  and Ify finally arrived Bayelsa state. They trekked to Bayelsa State to honour Pres. Jonathan's decision to concede defeat during the presidential elections.

99 comments:

Dem welcome o

This people are taking serious risk, what if something happens to them, what will they tell their God?

The hustle continues! All way na way!

Congrats to them.

Won kuu irin mtchew!

They don try

Happy arrival

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Make una go sidon chop abeg.

Good one my brother and sisters but let's stop this trekking stuff.

Good for them

Bunch of jobless idiots, if dey r gainfully employed I don't think dey will waste 16 days of dia miserable lives on earth... dis whole trekking nonsense is becoming annoying, dey Shud be taken to psychiatric homes to check dia brains if errtin is alrite...ms S.stevenz

Nonsense and stupid . Idle hand

Emmiejay said...

People wey no get work.. Follow on IG EmmiejayLondon

danny fisiye said...

good to know

Francis said...

Aint u tired of posting all dis trekking crap.

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Jobless toads.

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Jobless toads.

JOBLESS PEEPS

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok una well done ooo

Dis is just so irritating....enough already

Una welcome
...NA ZO

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Nice one guys, Nothing is Impossible if you put your mind to it #Get your Luxury Bedsheets for 3000 only, delivered to u, add 79AEFD3B now

Whatever dude....

From Abuja to Bayelsa in 16 days?! why do we even waste money on transport?! this people should come out and tell us the truth! there is no way you make that journey in such a short time! abeg

Karlsson said...

Impressive
Ubanagum

Seriously....what's this rubbish??? I just wasted tangible time reading this crap....WTF is my business with people who do not know what to do with their time???

They are sick

Dem welcome, dey should go and collect their prize money. Linda take note!

ADAOBI said...

Happy Trekkin Ooo....Im In Abj already................. Ama Twerk,,Twerk to Aso Villa & Give GEJ a gudbye Kiss....

Wow! D dude even has two supporting strikers in case d need b for them. Dis is getting interesting.

Definitely Linda, and I wil go on our own trek to Alausa to thank Fashola for d good works he has done for Lagos.

nife said...

No comment, next please.....

Okay heard next

on a serious note... smone needs to be taking note and registering these trekkers. that way, we will have a record of the mad people that are in nigeria.

-Words From D WISE ONE

finally,bravo

Look at their faces.
They all look Retarded.
I 'm yet to see a physically sane person(s) among the bunch of scumbags that are joblessly carving trekking into an artform.

I think the media has encouraged the continuation of this scam called Trekking. There is no way to confirm or validate that these persons trekked all the way from their departure points to destinations. All we see are "selfies" of people at isolated section of the expressway. We need to see live videos from day one to the day last. Enough of these cheap popularity stunts. The Media including LindaIkejiblog should focus more on things that will impact positively on the lives of Nigerians. If we really believe in the change philosophy, we have to be change that people see. Thanks

uche said...

So what will he be doing in bayelsa until may 29th wey Jona go return otuoke?

Jobless people!!

Dorapez said...

My debut appearance abi comment on this blog and I'm here to stay. Take note you voltrons. Hehehehehehe

Fu*k u and ur silly treks

therea no live coverage to monitor this trekking of a tin.my mind tells me that they jump into any available car to make their journey fastee.ndi scam

GUD FOR DEM...TIOMJERRYSWIT

Whose fucking business is it dat you are trekking anyway d good part is d ladies will loose weight....who asked u to start trekking dat u asking for prayers..yinmu..

Owk good 4 dem

Congrats but am sure this guy will def date one of these ladies.

Una Welcome.

Oh pls!! U guys should Pls get a job or sumtin!! dont understand d rubbish u guys are doing

We are waiting for you in bayelsa

angelite said...

Wahs d purpose of d trekk....abi na 2 stress themselves

Congrats to them for a successful journey.

Kudos to them, GEJ deserves it.

Congratulations 2 dem. If only our govt v provided our graduates wt adequate n well paid job, dey won't b trekking up n down lyk dey r doing now

Trekked from where to Bayelsa? Must Nigerians always introduce fraud into every venture? That's why copycatting and piracy thrives like hell in Nigeria.

Ethel said...

Thank GOD! Hope ya'all will stop d trekking tingy! Waitooo how come no on is trekking for fuel scarcity, chibok girls n unpaid salaries?!

if na jona time this trekkers for dey treck to the bank with a smile but uncle buhari go only give them hand shake and transport back home shaaa so think before u start that journey ooo

Okay continue

jennykurt said...

Make una make sure say una trek back ooo

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Jobless pple

Dis ppl trekking are really funny to me o. Una sure say dem no dey find dem sumtin at d end of d trekking. Dave now Daniel Craig

corisande said...

The lady on yellow must have a good skin oh
She did not darken tooooo much as I expected one walking in the sun for days would

Eku trekking ohhh! We are happy for you.

Idiots!

Asa said...

Kudos to you guyz

TrekForGEJ proud of u guys. Team GEJ

It's a fucking lie! They take public transport when needed

Am trekking from my kitchen to my parlour reason is cos I can now comment with my I'd #trekkingformyphone#

Ok o but Jona dey Abuja nah, who una wan meet there?

all dis stuff is purely an act of joblessness.

Can someone Pls tell me how to comment wt my id.thanks

didi joseph said...

Hurray dey re in my state already. Kudos to y'all ope u get to see GEJ

Joblessness

@Stellamoon, tell dem oooh...they should proceed to Abuja.

O di egwu....mek una no go find work

nothing to say sef. all this na shit

phatgal said...

you are so funny

i wonder how u guys chare your fones to go on twitter......it jst baffles me #TREKKERS

Etsako Pearl said...

My tot exactly...Kudos 2 dem sha,e no easy!

Just hope all these there trekking nonsense earns them big at the end

My Year Of Linda;s 100k

Only one guy two escorts just for trekking purpose. Wht aim thereof is dis objective???

Linda's sugar daddy said...

Good question!
I go like know too...

andre kelvin said...

Trek my foot. They didn't trek shit! Ppl dey office dey work see weytin these 1s dey do... Jobless

@Sam I wonder too...

greet mama peace for me ooo

I hope they won't trek back..

Coming to think of it, where do they sleep? dont they have their baths? Dont they have a change of clothes? Or do they stop by in hotels to sleep?

Unchained said...

These people make me wonder if its the same type of trekking that i know that they do. U ppl are welcome.

Adeyemi said...

When Did His co-trekkers Become Two?

Nky said...

Tot it was just him and Gloria, wia the other lady come join them from? Hmmm

mira cookie said...

Liars! Trekked my ass

I thought the yorubas said they are too educated to join in the trekking madness huh? We tin Oladele they do ni? No be trekking abi na jogging? Or he is not south west? Yeye people

Them no fit trek to preach the gospel of Christ. May God have mercy on us. Amen

Na real won ku irin.. Ur comment cracked me up

rhodajc said...

Aren't they a little too late?

at least this one is fun enjoyment trekking,