Photos from Osi Umenyiora and Leila Lopes church wedding
Photos from Osi and Leila's wedding ceremony and Church service with the President of Angola and the first lady, Nigerian ambassador to Angola and other ambassadors, Tola Awosika, NFL player Adewale Ogunleye, the groom's parents and brothers, and many others were there. See more photos after the cut...
Meanwhile one babe or even more are busy killing themselves cos he "deceived" and "broke" their hearts,when they know fully well he is in a relationship. Fools.now they are playing d victim
He hardly ever smiles though...almost every photo of him and her together, even before their wedding, his face stays motionless like he's being forced to be there. Maybe that is his personality. But it just seem weird. I mean its your wedding. Crack a smile or two...
Wow! Is hat their mum in blue? ?? No wonder the brothers are so hot.
**Few days ago I was 'forced' to watch basketball news with the husband. Couple of minutes into the news an interview came up and the dude was Nigerian. What caught my attention was the way he pronounced his name. His name is Adekola something....na so the guy pronounce the 'Kola' like Cola. I listened to him talk and noticed he had a mixed accent -Naija American. Which is okay but he could have easily pronounced his name correctly....click my name to read more.
He hardly ever smiles though...almost every photo of him and her together, even before their wedding, his face stays motionless like he's being forced to be there. Maybe that is his personality. But it just seem weird. The only time he actually really smiled was when he was holding a champagne bottle. Seems like he need the help of alcohol to smile even on his wedding day....
Why is it that most of the men were not smiling when the pictures were taken, but all the women were? Why is it that the groom only smiled when he was holding up a bottle of liquor? Food for thought.
The woman pretty and goergors in blue is Dilly's mum. She divorced his father a longtime ago she had 3kids for Igwe umenyiora (dilly, nkem and osi) later married chief chukwueke of Germaine motors. She bore him 2girls (Nichole neato c's wife and another dark babe.) Fifi seems to be far from her hubby's mum as she posted only pics of her stepmom inlaw
Get ur facts right. She had five kids for Igwe Umenyiorah, three boys n two girls and three kids for Chief Chukwueke, two girls and a boy. Tatafo, radio without battery. Mscheew. Blabbing like u know it all meanwhile u know nada.
58 comments:
May no side chick put asunder.. lindaobserve
Wonderful
Between John Mikel Obi and Nnenna Nwosu, The Spiritual Wedding(SEE HERE)
The cake is everything
Seen, next
Meanwhile one babe or even more are busy killing themselves cos he "deceived" and "broke" their hearts,when they know fully well he is in a relationship. Fools.now they are playing d victim
HML to them.
Happy married life to them
Beautiful couple.No more side chicks
Beautiful
Wonderful couple!
i pray they stay happy
His brother, Dilly is wanted in Atlanta for identity theft and fraud.
No suit.... This wedding funny shah....
HML to the couple..... sorry 4 the side chick
Wow! Lovely pics, and peeps. I wish him d very best of marriage life, and HML. Congrats.
Lovely....hope the so called side chick sees ol dis
Beautiful them, congrats to the new couple.
Congrats to the couple
Congratulations to them!
Kindly click
Preachers Question: Who Did You Have Sex With?
The Unspoken Words of the Heartbeat
Money's good. Beautiful couple.
Wow wow this is colorful...and unique yes, God bless your Union...congrats
Cute couple
these Angola pple r ugly sha! chai! *in patience jonathan's voice*
See classic attires... buh dat 11th pic sha... na wa for dose women makeup o... Are dey Vamps?
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
for sex hookup,online dating,sex party,sugar mummy and sugar daddy...call Ferdy on 08077675937....or 08076020110
Wonder how long this would last in the face of this recent scandal.
Now that is class and lovely and beautiful people. Such w sweet couple as well
There's one guy in this picture that has just decided not to smile😳.. That guy in "Agbada attire".. O! Boy smile Na?
Beautiful ppl
Who dem be?
Hml
He hardly ever smiles though...almost every photo of him and her together, even before their wedding, his face stays motionless like he's being forced to be there. Maybe that is his personality. But it just seem weird. I mean its your wedding. Crack a smile or two...
Wow! Is hat their mum in blue? ?? No wonder the brothers are so hot.
**Few days ago I was 'forced' to watch basketball news with the husband. Couple of minutes into the news an interview came up and the dude was Nigerian. What caught my attention was the way he pronounced his name. His name is Adekola something....na so the guy pronounce the 'Kola' like Cola. I listened to him talk and noticed he had a mixed accent -Naija American. Which is okay but he could have easily pronounced his name correctly....click my name to read more.
He hardly ever smiles though...almost every photo of him and her together, even before their wedding, his face stays motionless like he's being forced to be there. Maybe that is his personality. But it just seem weird. The only time he actually really smiled was when he was holding a champagne bottle. Seems like he need the help of alcohol to smile even on his wedding day....
Congrats to dem
Why is it that most of the men were not smiling when the pictures were taken, but all the women were? Why is it that the groom only smiled when he was holding up a bottle of liquor? Food for thought.
All i see is beautiful faces.I love my african! Congrats guyz.
Congrats to both of them.
The woman pretty and goergors in blue is Dilly's mum. She divorced his father a longtime ago she had 3kids for Igwe umenyiora (dilly, nkem and osi) later married chief chukwueke of Germaine motors. She bore him 2girls (Nichole neato c's wife and another dark babe.) Fifi seems to be far from her hubby's mum as she posted only pics of her stepmom inlaw
Nice pix n beautiful couple
All I see is beautiful people, beautiful clothes and beautiful everything
Woooooooow! Pictures are so lovely. Linda take note!
Nice concept. (the groom I mean). Beautiful bride and a handsome groom. God bless their marriage.
Wots d groom wearing...nawa oo
Beautiful.........
Beautiful people.
Now dis is what we call classy wedding......hope the marriage lasts oo....beautiful pictures
Osi bu nwa afor igbo, na confirmed guy be that I've seen him play football NFL united states
Finally i see osi smilin..dey luk so happy 2geda..and dat idiot wanted 2 pour sand sand inside deir garri..
Why he no wear suit?
cute pix
Handsome groom
HML to them
Amen.
Get ur facts right. She had five kids for Igwe Umenyiorah, three boys n two girls and three kids for Chief Chukwueke, two girls and a boy. Tatafo, radio without battery. Mscheew. Blabbing like u know it all meanwhile u know nada.
LOL anon 12;55am u didnt get it right either...She has 4 boys and 1 girl with Igwe Umenyiora and yeah 2 girls and 1 boy with Chukwueke.
HML
Lmao is this ify? Thanks for the authentic info. Oya come take award