Pics: Beyonce & Nicki Minaj premiere video for new music, Feeling Myself | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 May 2015

Pics: Beyonce & Nicki Minaj premiere video for new music, Feeling Myself

Beyoncé and Nicki Minaj are quietly dropping their music video for “Feeling Myself”—a track off Minaj's Pink Print - via Jay Z's hyped-up streaming service Tidal. These are photos from the video and behind the scene shots. More photos after the cut...

56 comments:

prettiyz said...

They both look good

Golda Awosika said...

Saw a few clips from the video on IG, it luks so dope. I love d combo of ds two
#*Karlishah*

This video go make sense!

maggie said...

Good for them. Linda take note

Flawless... And the song is very interesting. Can't wait to see d video

looks like a fun video. bey has being doing loans of that lately.

pink is d colour,n i 2 am feeling myself.

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Very colorful. I like

Ok,seen
...NA ZO

Awww.. my two outta 3 fave gurls.. I love that second pic.

saw the video clip on IG and Beyonce titled it feeling myself.they wia really feeling themselves in a funny way.

Feeling myself, rubbing one off.

Queens

dudette said...

Nice!!

They are indeed feeling their self!

am naija and proud said...

beautiful pple. www.amnaijaandproud.blogspot.com

Good one.

Issokay seen, nice photos. Linda take note!

Two of the best female artists

KWEEN said...

I like the fact that they are friends.

The queens I can't wait to watch d video...linda biko Wettin I do u???? ehn! Since I Culdnt post a comment!..Neways I love dis song n iactually ave d pink print album!

danex said...

Beautiful Ladies

ifeoluwa said...

ur heading says 'feeling myelf instead of myself..........

joymotion said...

Can't wait queen bey n nicky best combo

cyndi-cutie said...

cnt wait to watch d video..lov d song

Nice combination... Expecting d video

Feeling ma self back off, cause am feeling maself jackoff....

##########LINDA'S BAE ########

Beyonce is finer. Nice outfits

ADAOBI said...

Dat Video is so interesting and smokin hot....... luv d concept...+utfits...storyline...sexiness in d air...this is wat we call talents...

Okay nice one

NICE... I LOVE THEM BOTH..

D DIFFERNCE IS CLEAR...TOMJRRRYSWIT

Nicki always looks good on black hair extension.

xavier said...

Omg! Nicki all the way....see the banging body mehn! Beyonce aint got nothing over Nicki, truth be told.....#Sabada#

ZiZi Kokoye said...

Hot ladies...See shape I wish

Can't wait to see the collabo.

My babes

Omg the queen and princess nick Cnt wait to see. The. Video

Sexy mamas....just can't wait!

Comparing a plastic short body to that natural one...buy a 3d glasses

let's wait and see

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Awwww they look good together.how nice.cant wait for this video

andre kelvin said...

Epic hit

Cool, and lovely.

xavier said...

Anon 9.38am.... lol! offccourse I had my 3D glasses on, I think u really need one yourself..lolest! & yes, stop living-off on other peoples comments, have ur say, its "healthier" that way!#peaceOut#

I look forward 2d video. Thumbs up to them.

I like the swags sha

They both look gorgeous in their costume....love ya both...post a free classified advert

looking good, good colabo

Sexy babes

Can Nicki eva do wtot exposing boobs???
* * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

2 daughters of this eve

Lol.no he needs eye surgery

I've searched the all of YouTube and Google for free download. Lol Jay Z not playing..