Beyoncé and Nicki Minaj are quietly dropping their music video for “Feeling Myself”—a track off Minaj's Pink
Print - via Jay Z's hyped-up streaming service Tidal. These are photos from the video and behind the scene shots. More photos after the cut...
56 comments:
They both look good
Saw a few clips from the video on IG, it luks so dope. I love d combo of ds two
#*Karlishah*
This video go make sense!
Good for them. Linda take note
Flawless... And the song is very interesting. Can't wait to see d video
looks like a fun video. bey has being doing loans of that lately.
pink is d colour,n i 2 am feeling myself.
Very colorful. I like
Ok,seen
...NA ZO
Awww.. my two outta 3 fave gurls.. I love that second pic.
saw the video clip on IG and Beyonce titled it feeling myself.they wia really feeling themselves in a funny way.
Feeling myself, rubbing one off.
Queens
Nice!!
They are indeed feeling their self!
beautiful pple. www.amnaijaandproud.blogspot.com
Good one.
Issokay seen, nice photos. Linda take note!
Two of the best female artists
I like the fact that they are friends.
The queens I can't wait to watch d video...linda biko Wettin I do u???? ehn! Since I Culdnt post a comment!..Neways I love dis song n iactually ave d pink print album!
Beautiful Ladies
ur heading says 'feeling myelf instead of myself..........
Can't wait queen bey n nicky best combo
cnt wait to watch d video..lov d song
Nice combination... Expecting d video
Feeling ma self back off, cause am feeling maself jackoff....
##########LINDA'S BAE ########
Beyonce is finer. Nice outfits
Dat Video is so interesting and smokin hot....... luv d concept...+utfits...storyline...sexiness in d air...this is wat we call talents...
Okay nice one
NICE... I LOVE THEM BOTH..
D DIFFERNCE IS CLEAR...TOMJRRRYSWIT
Nicki always looks good on black hair extension.
Omg! Nicki all the way....see the banging body mehn! Beyonce aint got nothing over Nicki, truth be told.....#Sabada#
Hot ladies...See shape I wish
Can't wait to see the collabo.
My babes
Omg the queen and princess nick Cnt wait to see. The. Video
Sexy mamas....just can't wait!
Comparing a plastic short body to that natural one...buy a 3d glasses
let's wait and see
Awwww they look good together.how nice.cant wait for this video
Epic hit
Cool, and lovely.
Anon 9.38am.... lol! offccourse I had my 3D glasses on, I think u really need one yourself..lolest! & yes, stop living-off on other peoples comments, have ur say, its "healthier" that way!#peaceOut#
I look forward 2d video. Thumbs up to them.
I like the swags sha
They both look gorgeous in their costume....love ya both...post a free classified advert
looking good, good colabo
Sexy babes
Can Nicki eva do wtot exposing boobs???
* * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
2 daughters of this eve
Lol.no he needs eye surgery
I've searched the all of YouTube and Google for free download. Lol Jay Z not playing..