"Dear MBTA, I understand you are having financial problems and it is difficult to maintain a broken system. However my tax dollars should be going to pay your police force because I shouldn't have to stand next to a man receiving oral sex." he tweetedThe police have since responded, saying that they are looking for the two people involved
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 21 May 2015
Photo: Woman gives man oral sex in front of shocked passengers on subway platform
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
86 comments:
Dia matter. Me just chopping some peanuts
Wooow so swit
Shit happens.
Idaful scene
Fun taken to absurd level
Ubanagum
Nothing is sounds sane about this world anymore
Crazy world
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Madness
Bad Belle go always talk
Lol, na so the conji hold them reach
* S M H * Ihope they were arrested....
Ahhhhhhhh i love this
See crase o! Na so d tin hold dem?? Ndi Ocha sha!
White people are psychos
Nawa Ooooooooo.............wonders sha.........
APATA....................ROCK OF AGES
Loool! Which kin Agro cause this?
Tufiakwa!
Idiot gbeborun, he no go just face front shut up. Dave now Daniel Craig
See wetin konji don cause.. OYIIBO *in saka's voice*.. Lol
That was so absurd, they ought to be reprimanded.
People are going nuts in the name of civilization.
Oyinbo n rubbish
It is finished!!
Na love na
Hmmmmmmm ok nice
*sigh* spell bacon backwards... if u know what i mean.
So disgusting. They may be on drugs.
Lolx... What a foolish act abeg....
D-PinPionter Says: Linda, many people over here wants to be arrested so that they could at least be feed in jail. These are those who feel that their lives are already messed up and they have nothing to lose.
What if oda guys around join in for a gangbang???
Constituting public nuisance is a punishable offence, so am sure that the long arm of the law will catch up with them. That's the apex of irresponsibility
Ok o.
Have u thanked those two cars yet?
Go to www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com and do so
Some people have no shame...
You guys can't even get a room... Terryswag.
Freaks
an eyesore
Discover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here
Freaks
an eyesore
Discover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here
Freaks
an eyesore
WTF is dis world turning into?
Endtime
Nothing we nor go hear, na their way jare
Spiritual Conji, it's allowed.
Some peeps have no shame sha!
Crazy folks everywhere.
Shameless people
The woman has sold her shame long time ago. She needs our prayers cos she doesn't know what she's doing lol #onelovefromsnow#
Seeing is believing, Y hiding d fucker giving d blow job........gangsta and gangstress
Hmm na wah ooo
Deletes "is"
Miss Benjamin, u are more shameless than d woman. Why do u have ur tongue out?
That's some sweet bj. It's unresistable linda. So don't blame the man.
idiot.. could not wait
Awon oniranu..
Freedom has limit.
Conji emergency
SIGNS OF THE ENDIME..xoxo
Hehn, they could not wait to get home!
Sure
Sure it happen
Immorality is now trending
Shameless couple.
We know it was a mistake, madam "deletes is"
Morally wrong and not acceptable.
This is wrong for crying out lou
Madness
Na wa oooo some of these oyinbo pple dey crace sha, so public toilet don finish for there. Since they no fit reach house b 4 dey start action
Weird!!!
Nah this didn't happen on Wednesday, had to have being earlier this week or late last week I saw it on the internet.
Delete Accepted.
People like u can allow a gal gve u oral sex in a burial ceremony or even inside mortuary... # juz saying
And this is the same America forcing us to accept homosexuality as normal.
Dis is insane, and out of place. They should b caught, and sent to where they deserve to b.
There bizness afterall there adults,wat rocks there boat might sink others
My Year Of Linda's 100k
Dis world has climaxed already. We just don't know it yet. Linda take note!
beef. mind ya biz
Linda Ikeji the preacher of "blow jobs"
I chose not to delete it loool 😀😀😀😀
Only in d USA. Moraless people. Why am I not surprised.
Dem can crase shaaaaa
Kanji tins
Is high time we realize that the western World is heading to moral destruction, where a man marries a man and a woman marries a woman and they don,t see it as an evil. Whether you believe it or not this is the End of time, we have morals that are still left we should protect it.
Mad people
Mad people
My God. See hot blow job. Are u sure they are not high on cocaine? because ccocaine removes shame from a human being. It doesnt make one shy. But Linda why you cover the woman and expose only the man
explicit content
lol
It's telling us dat the world is coming to end.so be prepared