Photo: Woman gives man oral sex in front of shocked passengers on subway platform | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 May 2015

Photo: Woman gives man oral sex in front of shocked passengers on subway platform

The photo above was taken by a passenger at a subway platform in Boston yesterday and shared on social media. The person who shared it said he witnessed a woman giving oral sex to a man not caring  that people were around and watching. The man posted the pic on twitter to the Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority, demanding action.
"Dear MBTA, I understand you are having financial problems and it is difficult to maintain a broken system. However my tax dollars should be going to pay your police force because I shouldn't have to stand next to a man receiving oral sex." he tweeted
The police have since responded, saying that they are looking for the two people involved

86 comments:

Dia matter. Me just chopping some peanuts

Wooow so swit

Shit happens.

Idaful scene

Karlsson said...

Fun taken to absurd level
Ubanagum

APPLELIPX said...

Nothing is sounds sane about this world anymore

Kikesblog said...

Crazy world

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Madness

Bad Belle go always talk

prettiyz said...

Lol, na so the conji hold them reach

* S M H * Ihope they were arrested....

Ahhhhhhhh i love this

Aurea said...

See crase o! Na so d tin hold dem?? Ndi Ocha sha!

White people are psychos

Nawa Ooooooooo.............wonders sha.........

APATA....................ROCK OF AGES

Loool! Which kin Agro cause this?

Tufiakwa!

Idiot gbeborun, he no go just face front shut up. Dave now Daniel Craig

See wetin konji don cause.. OYIIBO *in saka's voice*.. Lol

That was so absurd, they ought to be reprimanded.
People are going nuts in the name of civilization.

Oyinbo n rubbish

It is finished!!

Na love na

Hmmmmmmm ok nice

*sigh* spell bacon backwards... if u know what i mean.

So disgusting. They may be on drugs.

Lolx... What a foolish act abeg....

D-PinPionter Says: Linda, many people over here wants to be arrested so that they could at least be feed in jail. These are those who feel that their lives are already messed up and they have nothing to lose.

What if oda guys around join in for a gangbang???

Constituting public nuisance is a punishable offence, so am sure that the long arm of the law will catch up with them. That's the apex of irresponsibility

Ok o.

Have u thanked those two cars yet?

Go to www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com and do so

Some people have no shame...

You guys can't even get a room... Terryswag.

Freaks

an eyesore

Discover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here

Freaks

an eyesore

Discover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here

Freaks

an eyesore

WTF is dis world turning into?

Endtime

Pidgin Mistress said...

Nothing we nor go hear, na their way jare

onyinsteph said...

Spiritual Conji, it's allowed.

Some peeps have no shame sha!

Crazy folks everywhere.

Shameless people

The woman has sold her shame long time ago. She needs our prayers cos she doesn't know what she's doing lol #onelovefromsnow#

Seeing is believing, Y hiding d fucker giving d blow job........gangsta and gangstress

Hmm na wah ooo

APPLELIPX said...

Deletes "is"

Miss Benjamin, u are more shameless than d woman. Why do u have ur tongue out?

That's some sweet bj. It's unresistable linda. So don't blame the man.

idiot.. could not wait

Awon oniranu..

Freedom has limit.

S.M.K said...

Conji emergency

omo Jesu said...

SIGNS OF THE ENDIME..xoxo

Hehn, they could not wait to get home!

Sure

Sure it happen

Immorality is now trending

Shameless couple.

Bla's Blog said...

We know it was a mistake, madam "deletes is"

Morally wrong and not acceptable.

blue j said...

This is wrong for crying out lou

Madness

Na wa oooo some of these oyinbo pple dey crace sha, so public toilet don finish for there. Since they no fit reach house b 4 dey start action

Weird!!!

Nah this didn't happen on Wednesday, had to have being earlier this week or late last week I saw it on the internet.

ODUMA said...

Delete Accepted.

People like u can allow a gal gve u oral sex in a burial ceremony or even inside mortuary... # juz saying

Dr David Chux.O. said...

And this is the same America forcing us to accept homosexuality as normal.

Dis is insane, and out of place. They should b caught, and sent to where they deserve to b.

There bizness afterall there adults,wat rocks there boat might sink others

My Year Of Linda's 100k

Dis world has climaxed already. We just don't know it yet. Linda take note!

beef. mind ya biz

the queen said...

Linda Ikeji the preacher of "blow jobs"

I chose not to delete it loool 😀😀😀😀

Mrs Power aka MP said...

Only in d USA. Moraless people. Why am I not surprised.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Dem can crase shaaaaa

Abuja Media Circle said...

Kanji tins

ugo said...

Is high time we realize that the western World is heading to moral destruction, where a man marries a man and a woman marries a woman and they don,t see it as an evil. Whether you believe it or not this is the End of time, we have morals that are still left we should protect it.

Mad people

Mad people

My God. See hot blow job. Are u sure they are not high on cocaine? because ccocaine removes shame from a human being. It doesnt make one shy. But Linda why you cover the woman and expose only the man

explicit content

lol

It's telling us dat the world is coming to end.so be prepared