Leonardo DiCaprio outbids Paris Hilton for an expensive Chanel bag for his mum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

Leonardo DiCaprio outbids Paris Hilton for an expensive Chanel bag for his mum

40 year old Leonardo DiCaprio won an auction for a Chanel bag that he paid $11,146 on for his Mum at the Heart Fund Gala auction on Monday at the 2015 Cannes Film Festival.

Paris Hilton, 34, was also bidding at the event at the Nikki Beach pop up restaurant at the Carlton Hotel. 'Paris was great. She bid on many things, and Leo did too'. 'Both her and Leo were so active during the entire auction. It was really nice to see.' A source at the event said. See the bag after the cut

The bag is a blue Neoprene flap Chanel bag embellished with flowers. Chanel doesn't even list the cost of the bag on its website, advising potential buyers to call

52 comments:

Wakili Abdulmuluku Musa said...

NO COMENT

Good for him.

Next plsss

Vanity!

Omo see oppression...I'll get there very soon.

the bag doesn't really look like much!

Smiles ***
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Money tho

Money speaking

#Richpeopleproblems

Linda, oya vex and buy the bag and dash Tonto dike

Wow.Very nice of him.

Is this ugly thing the 11 thousand worth bag women and frivolity

Buyers to call because of 11k bag? That's not even expensive, There was a day i went to an LV shop in KL (Wanted to buy belt,shoe etc) after buying everything...instead of me to pack the items i bought and leave..I didn't...then i moved close to the female section then saw a handbag...checked the price and the label reads 186,000 Malaysian Riggint Around 51,000US$...Whalai i think say eye don dey pain me ni...confuse catch me that day!!! I've a picture of the bag i saw,I wish i could upload it here.

So expensive for just a bag,,,,,, poverty is worse than a disease

Datz cool

Na so e suppose be o...for a luvin & caring mum. Nofin is ever too much to show ur appreciation! Gud one from one of my favourites!

Very Nice that he dis it for his mum.

kemikane said...

It's a fine bag. And I love my Mummy muah!!!

Sweet mother tins

Damilola said...

I can only imagine how much it would actually cost

Na wa o! D things money can buy. Linda take note!

Hmmmmmmm ok

Nice gift for a belove mumm. Good for her, and I wish them well.

lucybings amebo said...

Let my mum live 2 enjoy d fruit of ha labour 2

AppleofGod'seye said...

Money speaking

HGHEST BIDDER GOT IT HOME...TOMJERRYSWIT

Money is good

Fine bag shaaaa

Naira talks, dollar shouts, pound screams. Mehn dis money we go make am ooo. See levels na

Bad Boy , I bet he'll ask her out after that .. Just saying , hehe.

Mothers are always Dearing. Expect yours na....

D bag is beautiful. iLike

am naija and proud said...

nothing special
www.amnaijaandproud.blogspot.com

angelite said...

Nice bag...luv it

That bag is everything

Ethel said...

Odiegwu! Money speaking! It will reach Okirika someday!

ZiZi Kokoye said...

Beautiful bag..Welldone Leonardo

Ugly bag. Next week, it'll be the rage around Nigeria as all the actresses wear it around and you call them ballers for doing so.

world famous said...

hmmm the kind of rubbish this celebs spend their money on is fucked

Aba makers take note

Uhmmmm. Dave now Daniel Craig

lami said...

Sweet of him.

I pray I get rich soon n sho ma father he got a son

Fugly!