Photo: Check out the new ink on Wizkid's arms | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

Photo: Check out the new ink on Wizkid's arms

Wizkid who has always professed his love for Fela Anikulapo Kuti's music went further to show his love for the legend by tattooing the Ebami Eda on one of his forearms and tattoed a Lion on his other forearm.

84 comments:

Bruv, but you have no sense at all. How would this help your drained career? You need help.

OK o

Crazy tattoos.

True fan

Good for him.

Wakili Abdulmuluku Musa said...

just passing

I commend d Tattoo artist, dat was an excellent job!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

#respect.... Fela is legendary

It is Abami Eda

Woow kul

MicahJnr said...

Madness

inhaler911 said...

sharp

Fela na em papa?

WizkidDriver said...

Baba mi let's go there!!! haters go hate

Wizzy the tatoo is lovely, i mean that of fela but the lion own hmmm bros i no come understand ooooo. Who be the lion na? Linda pls take note

Mr sabi boy

That tattooist is very good, Fela looks amazing.

Good for him and his family, even fela family didn't tattoo that, why him, it show that wizkid has big problem

Dave Mide said...

Thats a nice ink!

Good for him.

I can remember wen we put stickers on ouur body and "dey'ld say d wild animal will come alivve n eat us up" just to scareu...lol

Very cool.i like

Senseless

All these on jx one body? Hian.

Soon their will be no space left to ink

Good for him

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Joshtech said...

Ok good for him ok it end of time

Na him sabi.

Beausteven said...

Nice ink dude

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Na him mater be that ooooo

O.G said...

Lion of judah.....

Abami Eda lives on.

M sef don try for him small age na....

APATA........ROCK OF AGES

victor said...

Kinging

Good for him. Hand na im own, whatever he does with it no concern me. Linda take note!

Karlsson said...

I don't like body inks buh it looks cool sha
Ubanagum

@wizkidayo Fanatic said...

Was hoping I'd be the first to comment cuz dis z my boss...bt maybe nt netwrks soo bad ova here.....ie got sumtin lyk dis on my arm with Fela too

What a big fool! Tatooing a drug using womaniser on his arm! Bet he'll regret it big time when he is 50yrs old!

These bloody musicians think that they will be young forever. Rubbish!

Hmmmmmmm

what shall it profit a man to gain the whole world and loose his soul.As much as i love Wizzy,he's drastically moving away from Redemption.

Its 'Abami eda" not "Ebami Eda"

Rubbish mtchwwwwwe

Luv 4 Ebami Eda taken 2 another level.

...ermm Linda it's Abami and not Ebami

Human Being said...

The tattooist is very good

Human Being No Be God

Ogochukwu said...

I love wizkid but why has chosen to turn himself into a Lil Wayne with nasty tattoos all over.. Mtcheeew!

somebody's boo said...

if he likes he should tattoo an elephant and his grandfather's name all over his body, who the fuck cares?

IDIOT!!!

Dis tatoo on d body is unacceptable to God. I pray changes comes to his life.

AppleofGod'seye said...

Does he even know d spiritual implication of dis tins?

I lik :) ....really 9ce nd clean.

Felas Ghost ...... Hahahahahaha!

wizkid dry cleaner said...

linda shine your eye, wizkid na confirm star boi. nice bro

HE DID WEL..HOW I WSH WE CAN SHOW SOME CRAZY LUV FOR GOD LYK DS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Tats looks cool

It's *Abami Eda Linda dear.

angelite said...

Mtcheeeeewwwww.....

Linda, it's Abami eda.

Whatever

This is good of him

Beginning of madness, even him pikinz no tattoo him picture.. Rubbish

They're huge. Hope he is no regrets later. The Fela tattoo should be by his kids to their father. It seems personal coming from a stranger.

world famous said...

nawaooo this boy wants to finish his body with tattoo.

lady J said...

His business. Not a fan. Better news linda

My wizzy....cool tho

I love me some wizzy

Wizzy lion

This is madness

Hiss

#Lobatan

It's a matter of choice

Wizzy is dope,I like the guy menh/You re now crown #wizzylion

TALLEST MAN said...

Wizzy is dope,I like the guy menh/You re now crown #wizzylion

Wizzy how about u tattoo ma face and name too! Tattoo my face on ur chest and ma name on your forehead!

UGLY!!! I HATE TATTOOS

Its Abami eda. Ebami eda ko, abami ada ni. lol.

And to all hating tattoos, it originated in africa. My grandma (wuraola sun re o) had all sortsa snakes & strange drawings all over her back & marks on d side of each of her thumbs. It was a big thing in yorubaland, ecspecially in osun state.

D type of help he needs is real deliverance frm all those dat are after his career such as dis tatoos's he is having all over his body.

NA HIM SABI
HE WILL ANSWER TO GOD ONE DAY
NOBODY ELSE NEEDS AN ANSWER FROM HIM.

Whatever rocks his boat....

prettiyz said...

I really don't know y I hate tatoo

Disgusting

Roymorgan said...