Kanye West grins as he checks out models in college fashion show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 31 May 2015

Kanye West grins as he checks out models in college fashion show

Kanye West isn't known for smiling but he was seen smiling as he checked out sexy models on the runway at a fashion show at the Los Angeles Trade Tech College in LA on Friday May 29th. After the show, the rapper delivered a commencement speech to the graduating class. More photos after the cut...

54 comments:

Dr West
UNBELIEVABLE: Look at What This Pregnant Women is Doing to her Body(SEE HERE)

Hmmmmm

Kikikiki Make kim catch u Linda,she go turn that ur center parting to corner parting.

Good for him

He is smiling :) lindaobserve

OMG! So dis dude can smile passionately witout holding back, and whe he is wit his wife he wil b squeezing his face lik over washed bitter leaf.

OMG! So dis dude can smile passionately witout holding back, and when he is wit his wife he wil b squeezing his face lik over washed bitter leaf.

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Hope am first 2 comment oo..linda take note

Sometimes its good to mix friedrice with jollof

IBK OF GOD said...

Baba Nori himself....lol

He dey trip ni..

Kim come get your man!!!!!

He smiled simply bcs he was engaged in a discussion with the guy beside him.

Datz d onlyting dat makes he smiles...#totoSucker

Larnee said...

The grin was obviously as a result ov sumfin d guy besyd him said...ion fink twas for those models

Enjoy ur gaze on dat boobs kanye....I sight u

Mumu

He is irresistible with a smile.

Linda take biro

Ur opinions about Kanye dsnt count, he won't read it neither does he know u, he is made already

You are mischievous Linda if you are the one who wrote this piece.the first pic where's he's openly smiling/laughing also shows the man beside him telling him something.

That's your idea of sexy models?

Also,there's nothing suggestive about it.him and the guy beside him probably having their usual vulgar jokes.men love to talk dirty even if they aren't doing anything

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Big man

In d 2nd n 4th Kanye b like...c ds small girl ooo,where u get ds????

Hot young ladies? Pls who wouldn't smile. Dave

Mein schatz.

I'm not saying Kim is bad for Kanye but since he met her, he hasn't given any wow music....just saying

He may be grinning but its kim he sees

Goziem Oh LORD said...

It had better end there, else he knows his wife Kim very well now.

He smiled

Which man no like tall beautiful slim girl scantily dressed.

Mr west shud make smiling his hobby...when
he's not smiling, he's ugly...but when smiling,
he's acceptable.
#myopinion#

Woman power.

Kanye.... I feel uuuuu

Always nice to see this guy smile.

If he refuses to smile is a problem and when he does it becomes an issue. What is it?

So funny when I see him laff, but strange

Kanye has got a pretty smile. I would like to sit butt naked on it... before bathing. #GoFigure #Chuckles.

My Hot brother's "mixtape" dropping 31-12-15. Exclusive to LIB. Official Single drops soon.*

*Talk Shit & get dropped like a bad habit*

I Love you Bro.

»» Laud ChicK««

From my point of view I think he was chattin and laughing with d guy beside him not bcos of d "sexy models" as u said Linda

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

God bless you

Kim K, come, and see ur oga looking@other ladies backside's, and shapes. D worse is, he smiling lavishly as if u r there wit him. Lolzzzzzz.

Thank God he smiled@least sth to mak a brother crack his ribs all bcos of God beautiful creatures he is setting his eyes on.

Dis is wht I call d God given power's of ladies dat they r blessed wit to mak men to roll their eyes, and smile to themsef.

Kim K, come, and see ur oga looking@other ladies backside's, and shapes. D worse is, he smiling lavishly as if u r there wit him. Lolzzzzzz.

Thank God he smiled@least sth to mak a brother crack his ribs all bcos of God beautiful creatures he is setting his eyes on.

Dis is wht I call d God given power's of ladies dat they r blessed wit to mak men to roll their eyes, and smile to themsef.

Actually he was smiling because he was talking with his the person next to him, look again. Hungry for news today Linda?

Kanye, you gat some explaining to do. Linda take note!

oiza said...

Interesting to know that grandpa's are libers.

none of them fine pass reach his wife