J.Lo's hot body covers Us Weekly's 'Best Bodies' Issue (photos)
45 year old Jennifer Lopez will give a lot of younger females a run for their money when it comes to having a banging body and oozing sex appeal. The singer and mother of 2 covered Us Weekly's "Best Bodies"
Issue. She did a series of sexy swimsuits during a photo shoot for the
cover. Continue to see them..
A lot of touch up and photoshopping going on with this pics, but she still dey try sha. That's why she only dates guys she is at least 10 years older than. Go mama J Lo!
36 comments:
She no dey old?
Hot bod
Hmm banging
Smoking hot
Hottie
Niceeeeee
Niceeeeee
The sex appeal she has is even oozing too much.. j-lo of life for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
J lo black is gat dame hot no doubt.
Lord have mercy. her body is the truth
Pheww
Dry.
Aidos mios oui caliente!
Dayum, feel like receiving BJ from her
Are you sure she is 45,she has got dat body 2 die 4,wonder hw her sex life will be. GOD is great. Tone up ladies
No doubt she really gat it.... I wish i could doodie her....
A lot of touch up and photoshopping going on with this pics, but she still dey try sha. That's why she only dates guys she is at least 10 years older than. Go mama J Lo!
Are You A One Minute Man?
This woman is hot and sexy... But na money they talk o...
Love me some j lo!!!
She's a milf😱
She's sexy no doubt #onelovefromsnow#
At all o. Lindaobserve
She's still JLO from the block....ageless mami.
Question!
She's really glowing. Linda take note!
Hot
Watched dat body closely in the movie ' the boy next door' her body is d truth, no plastic surgeries...
She looks lovely.
Milf la hot
Make sense
...NA ZO
Sexy mama
I want dis body
Eat right, no. Exercise, no. But una go dey find this kind body for 45 years. Can a chicken born lion?! No!!
Lol, na ever young o. Damn.....she's hawt!!!
Good for her, and I wish her well.
She is just so beautiful
nice. next