J.Lo's hot body covers Us Weekly's 'Best Bodies' Issue (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

J.Lo's hot body covers Us Weekly's 'Best Bodies' Issue (photos)

45 year old Jennifer Lopez will give a lot of younger females a run for their money when it comes to having a banging body and oozing sex appeal. The singer and mother of 2 covered Us Weekly's "Best Bodies" Issue. She did a series of sexy swimsuits during a photo shoot for the cover. Continue to see them..

36 comments:

She no dey old?

Hot bod

Hmm banging

moniqUE said...

Smoking hot

Hottie

Niceeeeee

Niceeeeee

The sex appeal she has is even oozing too much.. j-lo of life for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

J lo black is gat dame hot no doubt.

BLAQ said...

Lord have mercy. her body is the truth
Pheww

Dry.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Aidos mios oui caliente!

NAIJA BJ said...

Dayum, feel like receiving BJ from her

Are you sure she is 45,she has got dat body 2 die 4,wonder hw her sex life will be. GOD is great. Tone up ladies

No doubt she really gat it.... I wish i could doodie her....

Kayode Odusanya said...

A lot of touch up and photoshopping going on with this pics, but she still dey try sha. That's why she only dates guys she is at least 10 years older than. Go mama J Lo!

Are You A One Minute Man?

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

This woman is hot and sexy... But na money they talk o...

Apples ( SDKBlog Shrink) said...

Love me some j lo!!!

She's a milf😱

She's sexy no doubt #onelovefromsnow#

At all o. Lindaobserve

She's still JLO from the block....ageless mami.

Question!

She's really glowing. Linda take note!

Hot

Nancy Ogbisi said...

Watched dat body closely in the movie ' the boy next door' her body is d truth, no plastic surgeries...

She looks lovely.

Milf la hot

Make sense
...NA ZO

Sexy mama

I want dis body

Eat right, no. Exercise, no. But una go dey find this kind body for 45 years. Can a chicken born lion?! No!!

Lol, na ever young o. Damn.....she's hawt!!!

Good for her, and I wish her well.

She is just so beautiful

nice. next