I love you Stella Damasus and I want you to stay with me forever- Daniel Ademinokan says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 31 May 2015

I love you Stella Damasus and I want you to stay with me forever- Daniel Ademinokan says

Filmmaker and actress Stella Damasus' man, Daniel Ademinokan, this night expressed his undying love for her while presenting a show 'Jazzedup' on i2radio, saying he wants her to stay with him forever. While appreciating some important persons in his life, Daniel saved the best for last as he took out time to cap his list of appreciation on his love interest and mother of two, Stella Damasus. What he said below
"I am so excited to dedicate this song to one person who has been a rock.Sometimes God just aligns things to happen at the right time. Stella Damasus, you are an amazing person and I appreciate you so much. The kind of mind you have, the way you think. It’s different and I’ll probably never meet anyone like you.People don’t know the truth about how we got together. I appreciate you so much and you are a very blessed person.
There is something special about you.I have always said to you that the enemy will not attack you if you aren’t special.You have been a source of encouragement to me.You have changed a lot of things in my life.The way we came together is even a mystery to us.The world may know a lot of crazy things about you but I know who you really are.Thank you for loving me for who I am. We cannot show the whole world everything but you and I have conquered so much in a short time.I would not have been able to achieve a lot of the thing I have if I wasn’t with the right person.You are an actress, singer, writer, teacher, philanthropist, is there anything you can’t do? I love you very much and I'm dedicating this song to you because I want you to stay with me forever.”he said

125 comments:

I love her too. Lindaobserve

Happy for her

Social media love. Issokay

I love her too. Lindaobserve

Awwwww few words but means so much. Dave

Who them love help????
Hahaha

Good for them, I pray this her relationship lasts longer than this recent fuel scarcity.

Ehee! Osuna? Okwa maka ndi iro...hahaha

Hmmmmmmmmm,seen.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Awww how sweet..good they cumn out of the closet

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

Lobatan oooo...... so Doris forget daniel

nina chocomile said...

Daniel is pussy whipped. Chai, I'm sorry 4 u Oga. "Continuu" to love her u hear, ur eye will soon clear, it's a matter if time. 'the world, the world ' it's ok, this same world people will be here when d bubble will burst. We will remind u of ur so called everlasting love. Iranu!

666 said...

Too long for me to read. #good night

machido said...

nice man

So touching,,ppl ill nt understand till dey get deir

Awon werey meji. Nonsense. This girl is a real devil.

Madam Stella, whatever thing you're doing
or giving this man....am singing to you
...."DJ don't stop the music".

So nice, and great of him. Thumbsup to him, and more power to them I wish them well,

Ikebaba said...

Pretend like it's all perfect...Lol

Linda, go to bed!

Mr. Lover boy..

shybae said...

This man sounds like a thief

Cicee said...

Just get married already! Mtchewww.

Good for dem

Wow! Am so happy Daniel is happy with Stella. I mean, I don't kn dis guy frm anywhere but i was his friend on facebook for a very long time. Av met him in two shows both on d island wen he was with ex-wife n each time he looked like d wife's houseboy. I told whoever listened then that his wife wasn't a good person. I see a huge difference in his dressing now. Be happy Daniel, be yourself.

Good for them..

Adanne said...

Goodluck

Nice one, Wish u guys well. Any idiot can talk and abuse you guys bit it doesn't really matter. Move on bro

Oyeeeeee!! Abia!

I luv ya for dat, Dan!
* * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Asaba ladies sabi handle dia men eh...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Was that supposed to be a proposal?

Wow, that's a slap on doris' s face. Daniel keep ur shit to urself. Y profess nonsense on social media. U keep saying people don't know how u guys got together, y don't u tell d world then,

Mumu. Fine young man like you. So this is the best you can afford ?

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

See true love! Haters should leave this beautiful couple alone. I wish them many more years together. When are they getting married?

Blunt Fuck said...

When you hear a man talking like this, know that the woman is giving him the bottom of her 'private'. Sweet sex. Enjoy!

Poem!!

Story!!... Only God knows what he's looking for from her.. Hope it's not her late husband's money.. Gold digger. That's how they operate.. Smooth operator.

K.

New arrivals ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!

konga.com/aura-by-titi

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

Dey shud leave it abeg & let us rest! Una dey die 4 each other, so? We don hear, we don hear tire. Mtcheew! E don do! Dey wil stil post another one tomoro. Na una sabi.

Patricia said...

Aww, how sweet.when you find your rock it all makes sense. daniel is very sexy o. omo see muscles.stella enjoy wella.i hope i meet my own prince charming soon.as i am doing singles and mingle on another blog for my boo to locate me, come and see all the other ladies desperate too,how will i compare. i just realized how miserable all of us are, am 32 years old and nothing.i hate my life.

Good for you.... . I've been admiring her for over 15years. she's the reason I still believe dat virtuous women still exist....wish u guys well.. Aniemeka

God dey sha

Love is a mystery!

nina said...

well na dir luck.I pray ur luv last till d end.

Must u tell us and the whole world, can't u keep it within you and her.

This looks like a make-up text after a heavy fight. Whatever rocks your boat. But pls keep your wish and ur private lives off social media. We all have lovers. We don't want to know your feeling towards her because you have your bedroom to xpress it to her.

Hummmmmmm...it is well!!!

awww

Lucasbalo said...

That's a guy infatuated with love mania.

#yawns

Na your concern how you two met. All we know was that you were married and she was recovering from failed affair when you left your wife for her. It is a free world.

Na your concern how you two met.

All na film tricks, he's just covering up, suffering and smiling,guess he's money has gone down and Stella is the bread winner, hence the praise.

Na your concern how you two met. All we know was that you were married and she was recovering from failed affair when you left your wife for her. It is a free world.

princess said...

2 foolish adults! Thought they weren't having an affair? Now they want to stay forever... good riddance to bad rubbish!

Adebisi said...

Nd it will b 4ever....Amen

So sweet

Olayemi said...

All d best to dem,i wish doris a God fearing husband,who wil standby her in all aspect of life,it's well

Rubbish

Flora said...

Good 4 dem

Correct carry on o.waiting 4 Doris 2 reply.

Rubbish,your eye go soon clear. Ashawo husband snatcher Stella Damascus Aboderin Nzeribe Ademinokan

How sweet

Ghengen

So romantic of him....I like

That's a good write up but Daniel divorcing is a huge sin b4 God.

Finding your companion is a good thing. Wedding bells

Shit really happens. Smh

gracie said...

This is not love. This is heroine worship.

Chi chi said...

Can these two stop with the foolery. Biko, no one is mad at you for cheating with each other whilst he was still married!

Your desperation for public acceptance is irritating. Get a life please!

Sweet words.

Beautiful

So guys can you just let this people be?!!! People being so judgemental but in there private lifes they do worst things

Tendency oby said...

Pls stay with him forever. Love Nwatiti

Woow.

All this one na guilty conscience talk..... Una cup go soon full. Just return pesn pikin to her.

Oko oloko,dere is God o.

Okay o we shall see

Juju is working, chai I hope it's not late before u realise wat u are into

I don't know why this two provoke me... Most especially Stella I don't just like her.

Etsako Pearl said...

Ok.I'm prolly sure its d same words u told doris den?? Next plz.

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Dis guy is jst foolin himself...jst chill 4 karma 2 get back @ u...mtchwweeewww

He as said it all dat, the way dey came together is even a mystery to dem. Case closed

Love in tokyo mtewww!!!

All of Una wey dey call Stella names... Una don see as d man dey profess his love for her.... Haters pls jump into d lagoon

Wow! So sweet.

Diary of Dido said...

Boring. #yawnfest.

Pukes. Shameless man. Stella is just an agbaya. Wrinkled pussy. Shameless duo

Gud one

#kokomistress# said...

Awww!

Cole ob said...

Home breaker stella

chizzykwin said...

awwwwww so sweet... i av dis feeling that they r for real... God bless u both

isn't he d ex-husband of Doris Simons(d Yoruba actress)? Na wa o, wish them d best

Dis wan na old jist! YAAWWWWWWN!!!

I just think this Daniel is a dodoyo man. He practically never believed He's gonna be with a madam like Stella. It is well. I wish u Stella what u wish Doris!

All the best to them. They seem so happy with each other. Linda take note!

And why would you spend your time waiting on someone elses life stuff?face yourd

Kill yourself!

What goes around. comes around. Stella you should remember that the cane that was used against first wife, is been kept for the second wife

Don't u ever say such a thing like that again to urself.....

CLINTON AGOH said...

SlowlyRemix Dance competition do a dance video for 15min nd Tag Boybreed nd Patoranking further info on Twitter Boybreed_Fans

old stoy...YAAAWWWNNNNN!

wish them well ooo see love in tokie.
God give me this type of love bikonu.

M said...

May God forgive u.

Haters go n hug d nearest transformer in ur area. Stella was a good wife to her late husband n she is a calm n nice girl. So because her husband died doesn't mean she can't be happy for life. Finding love again is not a crime. As for Doris, u had ur time with him but u didn't use it well, so why blame another woman for ur failure? Nobody is anybody's prisoner, if it didn't work out btw u n this guy, Abeg let him be happy however he chooses to n I expect u Doris to wish him well no matter what. Stella n Daniel pls ur happiness n I pray it last. Aproko ppl, learn how to wish ppl d best most especially if u don't know d true story. UAP *Wink*

What is few about these words biko?

AWWWW,SO SWEET,wish them the very best.

lol na wa oooo

Next

Is a good thing to be in love. Pls don't abuse any of them.they both find love again.learn how to appre8 pple.

bugacious said...

love them...

hell of games said...

so sweet

umar said...

wow

This is Great post All Time.
Far Cry 4 Game Free Download
Thanks, :)

Sonia Khan said...

This is very good post.
Thanks,

Sonia Khan said...