Game of Thrones comes to Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 May 2015

Game of Thrones comes to Nigeria

Game of Thrones, the global phenomenon that has become arguably the biggest show on TV comes to Nigeria for the first time, exclusively on DStv. From Monday 18th May to Friday 19th June at 10pm daily, DStv will broadcast every episode from all five seasons in crystal clear HD.

That means fans and newcomers alike can get to experience all the twists, turns and heartbreak that has made the show so popular!

Watch 2 episodes back to back on Mnet Edge Chanel 113, the home of HBO in Africa. Plus, if you own the DStvExplora Decoder, you can programme it to record every episode for later viewing at your convenience!

Also log on to www.dstv.com for more information, and ensure that you activate parental control to restrict viewing as this series is not for persons under the age of 18.

67 comments:

Igbinosa Sarah said...

Sigh

Nice one.

Nice one.
I love Game of thrones.

Oooh gud gud. A welcomed development

Okay that's nice

@arkiss said...

A lanister always pay his debt

I dnt want joor.. the twists are getting too much

talk2frankky said...

Mtchewwww show of over 4 years nah now e dpremiere for naija.

Uche said...

It is my best program on TV. I have followed each episode from day 1. Get ready guys , the shocker starts from season 1, episode 7!

No time.. give us Empire season 2. Season 5 of GOT aint complete yet.. can't waste my life watching it from the beginning again. Bye!

7F098C19 said...

Seen. Engr Emy

Nice.

LOL.. We don watch am finish. Contact me if you need copies for free....

Buy ur bulk sms @ N1.50 / Compose your Customized & Invitation text messages αи∂ design your corporate website within 1week.. Contact 29cfc753 for more info

I Rep 27th May

Biggest show on TV huh??? If I hear

Yaaayyyyyy

maggie said...

This dstv has failed to listen to our plea on the package increase. O dikwa ga o. Lindda take note o

waste of time, its already here, season 1-5 is on every junction,
lastest episode on o2tvseries or mobtvseries

Issokay, patiently waiting for it. Linda take note!

Awesome!

Apples ( SDKBlog Shrink) said...

When I've finished downloading all episodes???? Abegi too late.

mel20 said...

Mad ass fuckers!! They still won't give us pay as you watch now there advertising, God punish Dstv.

Damilola said...

It's cheaper to buy the dvd and watch at ur convenience than pay 14k for dstv to watch and miss episodes

S.M.K said...

The winter is coming...#LiBaddict

OK...TOMJERRYSWIT

fechar said...

Valar Morghulis
Valar Dohaeris

Fine

The best movie ever.. no doubt.. just that it came late

NOTED

I love that...

Ryan said...

Valar morghulis!!!

ok...... nice one.

Wht sort of news is dis 1?? Linda na everything u go publish as news??? Shuuuu... GOT way ppl don watch finish ni..

Fizzy said...

game of thrones is actually the best series out there right now, as far as i'm concerned

fechar said...

Valar Dohaeris!!!

One of my best movie I love this

andre kelvin said...

Winter can't come to nigeria

andre kelvin said...

Winter can't come to nigeria

Dis is wonderful.

Asin...fuck you dstv

Game of thrones comes to dstv not just Nigeria. Great, and nice movie to watch.

Wow, nice seen only 1to 4

U can reach me to give u the soft copy. It's everywhere jor

Good..post a free classified advert

And your point is?????

hmmmm.... una no go like rest?

I have started the boycott of dstv already... why r dey still trying so hard?

Keep it coming.... Winter is here..... #GOT

I never hesitate 2 pay my debt too.
Both Good n Bad, i always pay in full.

Redcandy said...

DSTV REDUCE YA CHARGES OOOOO!

Not such a big fan but a "franchise" that big recognizing the Nigerian market and fan base is cool

Queen Tea said...

Arya stark and the stranger who needs a name. Arya, the imp and Jon snow, are my best

Queen Tea said...

I total agree with you my friend.

will def be recording all of it

Olaide Davies. said...

Are u for real ?

Olaide Davies. said...

I am obsessed with GOT.

Malaysiame said...

Wow Game of thrones... Is the best very interesting... Right now I'm watching season 5, episode 6! Waiting every Sunday for new episode yes....

DeeD25 said...

Whatever!!! I follow Game of Thrones weekly! Season 5 precisely (the current season I mean) they came late!

mcheww...when i dey watch season 5 episode 6. i dont need it joor.

fechar said...

"All men must serve"

Luv ur comments.
Always sincere.
Tempted 2 follow u.

feels like a new year news lol! orgasmic!

YEAH RIGHT! THEY PROBABLY WILL REPEAT EPISODES LIKE THEIR MOVIES WHERE IS TORRENT? *CULTOFTHEDEADCOW*

Game of thrones season 6 is going to be better then previous seasons.