Dencia reponds to those who made fun of her outfit to the Billboard Music awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 May 2015

Dencia reponds to those who made fun of her outfit to the Billboard Music awards

Dencia whose outfit was rated as one of the wackiest outfit at the Billboard Music awards got more negative feedback from people who hated on her outfit to the award show. Read her response after the cut and some comments from some 'fans'.

74 comments:

But if lady gaga wears this, they won't rate her the worst dressed. Besides lady gaga has worn worst than this before. Stereotyping?

She wore the outfit to get people talking and she got what she wanted. I don't get why she is responding.

My friend shut up! Bush girl remember and stop begging my friend for money... Broke thing

Oh! Dencia just got the attention she wanted!

WAREVA

Why are they giving her the attention she is lookinf for?, they could have ignore her.

Golda Awosika said...

Attention seeking bitches lyk her re always on d defensive of d BS dey do to get recognized.
#*Karlishah*

Lol adamma masqurade.dencia biko dis ur fine art attire will fit in more at ikeji festival #satannottoday#

Davido babymama is dele momodu's cousin. Linda never talk Dt one ooooooo. Haba update plsssssss.

Kayode Odusanya said...

Bad press is better than no press at all. So, I am sure she would find a way to milk this situation for her good.

Are You a One Minute Man?

am naija and proud said...

loool.... this her outfit doe abi costume de ni..lol... I hope its publicity stunt, I dnt wnt to blv she actually tot dis wld look good on d red carpet..
www.amnaijaandproud.blogspot.com

Tha Candy Crush outfit. Let's face it, she knew that outfit was gonna get tongues wagging. . She's enjoying the attention and there can actually be people who would rock it.. prolly for Halloween. She's got sense.. and we all know Dencia don't dress wack. This one is a plus!

Go gurl dencia, you loved by me. Nothing do u

worst outfit ever.... Dencia, you look like a local rainbow masquerade ... what were you thinking ... too much drug

She did it for the publicity and she got it.

She get mouth

She wore that just to get attention, nothing more.

Theres no better time to try so are u willing to try?? Then try this miracle diet coffee cleanser and Lose weight 7kg or more in two weeks without stress.its specially made to curb ur appetite so thats why u can lose ur 7kg or more easily.u are expected to stay off exercise till u complete ur programme.its so easy as it sounds and its suitable for 18 to 60 agegroup.join the team of our happy customers.see page@beebeeltd for testimonials or call 08096510696.if u really really wanna lose that weight.then there's no better time.limited stock available.we deliver worldwide . We sell body shapers buttlifters and sexy lingerie, arm and waist shapers

Thank you Dencia........Haters How market nau?, I dnt knw how pple dnt mind dia damn fucking business.

linda, small gist. davido baby mama is dele momodu cousin. abeg find out more gist jare. we aint concern with dencia dressing. smhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Joy C said...

Boring outfit, an eye sore. Seeking attention the wrong way.

Dencia is an attention where. She is just enjoying this sh*t

Abeg I won ask one question, them tell decia say na RAG DAY dem dey do, who knows maybe she is even struggling for the best dress when we think she is hustling for the worstest,maybe she won beat the likes of them JLO nawa ooo some babe's with their 99 character, you know what I think am confused, I think I actually love the outfit, creativity nooni abi what can a stardom hunter do. #annonymousLEVEL#

7F098C19 said...

Honestly she looks like my town ojuju masquerade. Engr Emy

This haters don't get it, any publicity is good publicity and bad publicity sells faster this gal has broken into mainstream American entertainment something our so called big celebrity in Naija hasn't been able to do

She no try sha.

maggie said...

This dencia sef. Must you respond? Why are you looking for unnecessary attention. I dey Smh for you. Linda take note

Racism of d high oda......

APATA

Her headache biko. I choputas not. Linda take note!

KWEEN said...

Looool... I'm starting to love this girl.

Her outfit wasn't cool though.. Looks like something that would fit an art exhibition.

why wont they, u dress lookin like water colour
is it rainbow day?

Dencia go n look at how the people you are copying respond to yabs on twitter. They stay quiet, some of them knowing they are available above quick retorts n yabs

Dencia biko zu'ike...rest, u too talk. U don't have to reply all d time.

Lol!

cyndi-cutie said...

ha dress be lookin lyk kevel 419 in candy crush

Miss Ferragamo said...

Dencia shut up already! I just hope you didn't pay for this your ugly outfit

dudette said...

Well guess those who never heard of her jst did....

DENCIA NO DE GREE....TOMJERRYSWIT

Abegi...she should shut her mouth jare

Arrant nonense..what kind of stupid dressing is dz..huh!! She's jez an attention seeker that's all..dz outfit is out of dz world

Swidy.... u are beautiful.... it's just dat d outfit is horrible.... muah

Human Being said...

She got more fame that she wanted

Human Being No Be God

Hmmmmmmm hahahahahahahaha

ADAOBI said...

Why is she respondin... tho dat outfit was wack Dencia is trying to hard....was she planning to go to Jupiter..

Lol luv me some Dencia

UGLY OUTFIT.. ATLEAST U SHOULD VE GONE THERE LOOKING NICE.. I CANT STAND HER SHE IS DAM TOO FAKE..

She just want to be talk about,you sure got it right,people are talking and noticing you

IWP said...

e be like say this dencia don craze...na yaba left of aro good make she lodge ..www.iwonpopular.com

Mtcheww must dis gal reply kaii nawoo

I love this girl

This is another way to express how insane she has been.

More money more fame still doesn't change the fact about your looks #myvillagemasquerade#

Lmao....seriously...she set her target & now
She's reaching it gradually & y'all are hating
on her......
Go girly girl......no one in the corner gat swag
like ya.

If I was in her shoes I wouldn't bother to reply bcos she had achieved her purpose which was d cheap publicity.

Fizzy said...

all these people hating, i dont think they understand what it means to even be present at such an occasion. lets what they'll wear if they were given such an opportunity. mshew!! awon ode.

Not that i particularly like Dencia tho

Abeg they should cut her some slacks, if it were Nicki or Gaga or Madonna or Britney they will all be saying she looked different like ET or it was a daring outfit and she rocked it bla bla bla. Cos shez African and light skinned they want to die on her case,nonsensical comments. Africans tho, try celebrating your own even yes we know it's kinda overboard but hey it's her style,get yourselves over it.

@lois, u nailed it. U took those words right out of my mouth. God bless u.

Well said bona. She sure did

I concur wit wht u said but she is not lady Gaga, and shouldn't b compare to her.

If I were Dencia, I would ignore all the ignorant fools and keep making my money. The outfit was to get noticed since they don't know her and nothing to do with worst dressed. Being noticed was the game. Nincompoops!

prettiyz said...

What people don't understand is if u r hated or liked for something there is something positive about it. U GET MORE FAMOUS

Abdul Adepetu said...

This Girl is Good she got free advert! You go girl. Those that don't know her now know. As you will Google to know more. Hahahahahahahsh! Way to go! Dencia! You win, #GodWin

I love your I don't care attitude...wish I had it...post a free classified advert

Bloody lie, she can’t be laughing at those comments, she must be hurt and rightly so, she goofed big time with the outfit. When I think about it, I think she is smart, I think she knows the outfit is wack and she intentionally had it on to generate interest from people, imagine the number of people talking about her now. Smart move wack and stupid outfit

That's d problem. She's trying to copy Lady Gaga's swag that people r tired of seeing. Wack! Lmao

Ma thoughts exactly...
* * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

Am I wrong in thinking that Nicki Minaj has worn this out fit in one of her videos.

Perfectng said...

cool,I Think she only try To Make waves..

read More Live News on perfectng

Hmmmm, I no fit shout.

Iam_Blaise said...

My friend will you shut up... . Lady Gaga goes to award looking crazy cuz she was nominated or sure of winning, wetin this bitch go find there. Una go compare her with lady Gaga today, nicki minaj tomorrow