Actress & reality star Karlie Redd shows off hot bod in sexy lingerie
The Love & Hip Hop Atlanta star and actress practically went full frontal for the racy June cover of J’Adore Magazine. The official photos haven't been released but TMZ got exclusive BTS pics.
Linda, thought your readership dislikes nudity? They come in to ogle, then complain and cite biblical passages as they ogle and complain some more. Lmao.
Is it not time ladies of all sizes stop terrorising humanity with all kinds of nakedness?We are now tired of all these naked bodies everywhere.Y'all should put on some good cloths n pack well inside ur husband or father's houses pls.Enough!!
Karlie is 40'something years old and has plenty clients in Lagos. One is an outgoing commissioner with plenty family land being the son of a king and another is a very rich new money Lekki boy with Diezani problems.
46 comments:
Nice ass
Super hawt. Lindaobserve
Hot body.
DS ONE NO B MY WAHALA..WE NID FUEL OOOOOOO....TOMJERRYSWIT
I dont mind eating that ass every night... She is so damn beautifull no doubt...
I don't like.
Why censor the ass she is voluntarily showing to us??? Linda take note!
Wawu! Grabs my Vaseline, *applies it on,my dry lips*
Mmmm
All dis reality pple sef
Ok o
Hmmmmm nawa oooo
Nothing extraordinary.
Hmmmmm, am speechless. No comment for now.
Hmmmmmm, she don try
Ass oppressing lingerie....
good for her
Hot! Hot!! Hot!!!
That ass is tasty!!!!!!! Damn
Is this not the gal in AY's 30 days in Atlanta.. Of course she is, she is a goddamn thirsty b*tch
Ramsey Noah's Kimberly
Nudity, now the order of the day.
Sexy mami
Linda, thought your readership dislikes nudity? They come in to ogle, then complain and cite biblical passages as they ogle and complain some more. Lmao.
Fresh butts.
Descriptive words lost in memory. Flips over.
Kindly click
The Conversation! Nigeria Polling Units Vs United Kingdom Polling Units
Gulps spit eh heeeen weey dat my new body lotion.
This woman is her 40s,has a teeenage daughter, comon stop wid all this ishh
Linda u sef y u cencer d ass nd pussy wey suppose dey gud 4 viewing
Hmmmm, dis is out of place posing half nake for us to view after which sth else takes place which is d mind becomes corrupt.
Chai. Too hot.
Trash!
...NA ZO
okuko igbo
Ako ashawo
fresh ynash,wots the secret CU's mine has lot of fine lines,
hawt
This woman is almost 50 ooo
Is it not time ladies of all sizes stop terrorising humanity with all kinds of nakedness?We are now tired of all these naked bodies everywhere.Y'all should put on some good cloths n pack well inside ur husband or father's houses pls.Enough!!
Linda why u come dey sensor yansh wey person happily dey expose on here own?
Ashawo no send diz dayz oooo
Loved her in 30 days in Atlanta. Why censor the pics na? Mtcheeews!
Dat ass.. killing
Oh boi. This Americans are spoiling our minds o
Karlie is 40'something years old and has plenty clients in Lagos. One is an outgoing commissioner with plenty family land being the son of a king and another is a very rich new money Lekki boy with Diezani problems.