Yank,but some babies can disturb their,u may end up not havin other option,but to display d pic in social media us a nay for me #nothankyouu'llratherbeselfmade
She might nt even be doing anything......kai the way pple leave their lives to live others lives these days. Very annoying! Otoro lachaa unu anya there
And who did d snapping? Her hubby? Well I dnt c anytin bad in brest feeding ur child in there as long as d child needs it jst dat it shldnt hv bn posted online 4 d world 2 c
People will always find something wrong with something if not everything. That child most likely followed his mum to the toilet. Babies don't care wat u re doing or where u are, if they want to be breast fed, by God they will be. My nephew did exactly wat that baby did, so no big deal there.
Come on pple! I don't. C anytin wrong with ds pix...it's just that she shldnt av posted it on social media. Am a nursing mother and av done ds several times simply Bcos I dint av a choice! If I av to use the Bathroom urgently and my baby wnts to Lash on me @ Dsame time den I av to do d 2 @ Dsame time and @ d end of d day both of us are satisfied! Cos I wount be able to stand my baby's cry while am using d toilet....
Don't know wat to say, guess d baby was so hungry nd culdnt wait 4 mama 2 finish, nd Ʊ know kids naa, dey can pull down d whole building cos of cries..
Mothers do a hundred things at same time. So baby is hungry but Mommy is pressed and thought she could dash for a quick tremendous activity. But babies being their innocent selves, have focus only for what they must have.This one waltzes in and grabs himself his right to a jugful.Mommy relaxes to do a good job of both. And the world is happy and contented again.
This is iberi-berism of the highest order,that child is exposed to countless dangerous germs that his/her system isn't ready to combact yet..Anyway na only Oyibo fit swallow this kind f**ck up,if na naija Hmmm! Akpako go nack am.
Cute keeeee???what rubbish where is the hygienic manner???who does this kind of stupid act sovial mefial shaaaaa very soon now people will take pics while making love.!!"".jc
Hehehehehehehehe..... Lili, babies are the most awesome beings ever and they know no shame. once they are wise enough to know the source of der good, forget it. Some will grab der mum's cloth in church or in the market and fiddle with it. Next thing you will see, dey are bringing out the breasts from the bra. With one hand on d head and der tiny feet in the air, dey will suck like it's the sweetest food in the world. Dats why mothers are encouraged to do both breast and bottle feeding, so when you are outside and dey start to display, you just give dem the bottle. Although some naughty babies still no go gree o. Hehehe....
These babies dont mind sucking their favorite anywhere. Even when you are not going to give them, they fight you hard. The toilet may not be the best venue sha
I breastfeed in toilet too but not deliberately. When my child followed me to the toilet and start sucking. In the picture the baby can walk must have followed the mum there.
This is a wicked woman, this is totally rung. This is worst than eating in a waste bin as a grown up, babies hormonal system is still tender to fight infection fast.
Haba now! It is not right at all,breast feeding a baby while poopooing. Can she herself eat in the toilet? Young mothers these days are going crazy and they need to be monitored.
Why is she suffering the baby? Carry the baby and feed her well and why is the toilet so crowded...what's with all the stuff on the floor? Na everything person dey put for internet?
Dirty woman. Look at her environment. This is the kind of things you see for all these single mothers that are not well prepared for motherhood. Mtscheew!
My dear when it comes 2 nursing a baby ehn..anything can happen..u wont understand till u become a mother.. babies don't give their mums a breathing space, u can't even have a second 4 urself, who knows maybe d woman was purging and really needed 2 use d loo and d baby followed her crying and d only way 2 calm d baby down is breastfeeding..and may be there is no other person in d house 2 hold d baby...my dear make una no too blame her o..
251 comments:
1 – 200 of 251 Newer› Newest»Toocute. Lindaobserve
Stupidity of d highest order
Yuk
Cute! IgboBorn
I think it's cute
Nawaoo nah biko.
Nothing wrong as long as the shit nor smell reach the pikin nose
cute...lol... dt baby doe.... lol super cute
Iyan ma.! Thou some babies don't mind sockn in anywhere thoou
Not cute at all. Haba! In d toilet.
No comment o, bfor people roast me like yahuza suya.
Yank,but some babies can disturb their,u may end up not havin other option,but to display d pic in social media us a nay for me
#nothankyouu'llratherbeselfmade
Not cute to me.
Wonder what the child perceiving.
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Cute, DAT baby if it's a boy, him girlfriend go suffer... Suck her life out....
Not Cute at all.. Hiann!
Not nice at all. Arabambi say so
Not hygienic
A private picture she should have kept private..not cute
CP
This mallarn of behaviour can dismantle relasonsip.....
I don't see the cuteness in this.
For me, No way!!! The pic is cute though
Cute
Lol. It's nice biko. The baby is hungry.
Disgustin!
mum is cute, baby is cute
everything else about this pic is disgusting
What bollocks is this? Is the child a goat or something that he has to stand just to suck? And why the toilet? This woman has gone bonkers!
Common Linda!
Dt isn't hygienic for the small child!
Looks cute tho..
Lolzzzzz, dis is so cute in IRONY.
capital NAH
Is not cute at all,
Disgusting
Disgusting
Cute face but the act ain't cute.
Lolz
This is crazy
Lolzzzzz
STUPID
Woww I absolutely love it,maybe the kid was really disturbing the mum for some milk,maybe she was really pressed at the same time
Hygiene matters... loool! the baby didn't mind the smell. My problem with the photo is why they felt the need to take a photo. Loool!
This is unhygienic.
No. Just no.
Woman, mind yourself o. Kmt
so not cute....total rubbish ewwww
Eeeewww dis is meant to be private
She might nt even be doing anything......kai the way pple leave their lives to live others lives these days. Very annoying! Otoro lachaa unu anya there
Pikin wey say his mama no go shit
Should be ready to suck in the toilet
I rest my case
Daaalu.
Eeeewww dis is meant to be private
Nah dis isn't cute abeg.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
So Gross! it's def a NO.....
Not good biko. There ain't anything cute about this. Linda take note!
Not cute
Nah dis isn't cute abeg.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Just looks funny to me
And who did d snapping? Her hubby? Well I dnt c anytin bad in brest feeding ur child in there as long as d child needs it jst dat it shldnt hv bn posted online 4 d world 2 c
Not cute!
This is not sexy at all. Don't support this
So cute!
People will always find something wrong with something if not everything. That child most likely followed his mum to the toilet. Babies don't care wat u re doing or where u are, if they want to be breast fed, by God they will be. My nephew did exactly wat that baby did, so no big deal there.
She might be peeing. My kids don't mind entering the loo when am pooing. But the loo looks un.kept tho.
Dirty and unhygienic
Ehn! As the pikin no let her poop in peace na! So make she suck like thats.
Nah dis isn't cute abeg.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Nah!!!!!!!! Giving the cute baby badt toilet smell to inhale Wots cute abt dat? #Disgusting
This one na real multi tasking
Who cares??
Hhhmm she is wicked.
Nah dis isn't cute abeg.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Babes dis is rubbish na...haba
Its nt cool jooor, d person who tk d pixs shld b flogged Wt da heck is ds.
I do it no big deal,linda no worry u go soon born ur own u go understand
I dunno
Not bad
Eeewwwww. ..nasty!!!
Shey she want make the pikin lick shit..children are fragile and could catch an infection asap...wetin dey do d gurl sef
STUDENTS INTESTINE GETS BURNT OUT AFTER TAKING OVER DOSE OF SLIMMING PILLS
GENEVIEVE FLASHEES HER SEXY CLEAVAGE IN CLEOPATRA THEMED PHOTOSHOOT
this is the fist #bobbi ive seen and i want to chase the baby and #havemesomeofdat... darn the girl is fine, toiletor not! *dropsmicwalksaway*
Cute jare
Not cute.
Disgusting.if it's wrong to eat food in d toilet while pooping tharen it's merge wrong to breast feed ur child in d toilet while pooping.
Disgusting!
Mac10...
Her biz!
Okay that not cute...at alllllllllll. I mean, what about the hygiene. Woman, you dey toilet for God's sake!!!!!. Social services, where una dey.
So iritating nd wicked. Wat kind of moda does dis? She's a monster.
It's cute joor
Ubanagum
Nuffin cute bout diz
Come on pple! I don't. C anytin wrong with ds pix...it's just that she shldnt av posted it on social media. Am a nursing mother and av done ds several times simply Bcos I dint av a choice! If I av to use the Bathroom urgently and my baby wnts to Lash on me @ Dsame time den I av to do d 2 @ Dsame time and @ d end of d day both of us are satisfied! Cos I wount be able to stand my baby's cry while am using d toilet....
I think the hygiene is called to question. She needed to complete what she was doing before feeding the child.
Yeye dey smell..feeding d baby with already contaminated brst milk
Very bad...
Rubbish.....i should say...
To me is cute, what if the child is the crying type
I think the lady is extremely cute.
I could care less about using the toilet and breastfeeding
cute..very cute, thank God is not plastic surgery..baby sucking from the main source
Nah, u dont take a dump at the dinner table so, just relate that
Nothing special about it
Cute? Yeah!!! Hygienic? Naaaa
Is dirty! Not cute at all! Mum! Beware, don't do dat to ur baby!
Kinda cute but not hygienic
Ijiro akiko linda
Don't know wat to say, guess d baby was so hungry nd culdnt wait 4 mama 2 finish, nd Ʊ know kids naa, dey can pull down d whole building cos of cries..
It's unhygienic for the child nau... It's more like eating in a toilet
this nonsense pls,the little child is even standing,
this nonsense pls,the little child is even standin
Its wrong biko
Rubbish
This is dirty.....eeewwww. It's so not hygienic for d baby
Its gross.. I bet she wouldnt want to eat her dinner in the toilet...
Its wrong biko
Mothers can't kill their selves they have to multi task..
Cant agree.............
who snapped her self......argggggggggg
#AbsolutelyDisgusting!!!
On first thought, it's disgusting. But considering all the stress mothers of little babies go through, I'll allow it and not bash her too much
Nah!!!! Dis is not cute biko.....
It is not hygiene.
This isn't good.
This is iberi-berism of the highest order,that child is exposed to countless dangerous germs that his/her system isn't ready to combact yet..Anyway na only Oyibo fit swallow this kind f**ck up,if na naija Hmmm! Akpako go nack am.
nah...
If its pee not bad. If its poo bad! I do same cuz sometimes d kids won't just stop crying till u do their wish and u might be pressed at dat moment.
The smeell from her poo alone can give her baby diarrhea
No healthy.
Not healthy.
Not cute. Very unhealthy for the baby.
Too cute
Ara di n'udi n'udi. (different types of madness)
It nt cute joor, dat dirtness
Did you say cute? This is awful. She shd be charged wt unlawful contamination and indirect infanticide.
Above all she's as dirty as *yuck*.
Is not nice she suppose to toilet first. Before she can breastfeed her baby
Cute keeeee???what rubbish where is the hygienic manner???who does this kind of stupid act sovial mefial shaaaaa very soon now people will take pics while making love.!!"".jc
Nah
The area is nay, but the Lil kid's enjoyment tickles me, makes me give the photo a yay. I just love that kid :)
I think its not 'our' business
Me likey...it's cute jooreeeh
Disgusting
Shameless
Dirty!
Huge pile of crap... That is so unsanitory ..
Not hygienic, so not cute.
Is disgusting, very very bad, a NO NO NO for me ( meemee ).
What kind of life is this, I mean this is really absurd nd unhygienic. It's a nah from me
Very bad habit. An adult will not eat her food in the toilet so why should she feed her child in that same toilet. Very poor hygiene!!
it's both cute n weird, buh more weird than cute.
Disgusting
Naaaayy! So unhygienic
It's cute jor! People can judge sha, like they are perfect
Not cute at all! Why the hell is this picture on the internet?!
This is TOILET 4 God's sake.
It is totally unhygienic.
Dirty mofo.
Hehehehehe. The mama breast still fine o.
the is unhygienic for crying out loud! how can a woman breastfeed her baby in the toilet?
Get Another Touching Story HERE
Totally cute.. totally totally cute
These babies dont mind sucking their favorite anywhere. Even when you are not going to give them, they fight you hard. The toilet may not be the best venue sha
Who snap d Pic at d First place
VERY UNHYGENIC,UNHEALTHY
Germs*germs*germs
Orishirishi***
Naayyyy...*coversnose*..
Nah nah nah.....
Ugh...not cute!but that s their business.
www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com
I breastfeed in toilet too but not deliberately. When my child followed me to the toilet and start sucking. In the picture the baby can walk must have followed the mum there.
Na wa ohhhh. What won't you hear and see in this life??????
This is a wicked woman, this is totally rung. This is worst than eating in a waste bin as a grown up, babies hormonal system is still tender to fight infection fast.
Stillo
...REALLY??? LOL!!!
Nt cute @ all
...REALLY??? LOL!!!
CuteCute
She's dirty!
I find it cute.
so fucking cute.
Shes fresh and shes giving fresh milk to her baby. thats hw i see it tho.
This is soo cute!!! Who hasn't done this??? I have and I'm sure for all my kids.
Haba now! It is not right at all,breast feeding a baby while poopooing. Can she herself eat in the toilet? Young mothers these days are going crazy and they need to be monitored.
I see nothing bad here d baby want to suck
Not close to cute. Oyibo people like to do crazy stuffs
Let the woman be who no like am make e comot eye.
Why is she suffering the baby? Carry the baby and feed her well and why is the toilet so crowded...what's with all the stuff on the floor? Na everything person dey put for internet?
Now if the baby begins to associate the smell of shit to food, don't complain!
Vry vry bad, is nt gud @ll. Toilet is nt an hygienic place 2 eat, can she eat der too? Stupid mum
It's lovely but we are not supposed to eat in d toilet for the sake. Its not q good personal hygiene
Since d baby isn't crying ,.wat more can I say,.Morso diff strokes for diff folks
My year of Linda's 100k
Lol.. Killing two birds with a stone ----C21
Very cute. Fyn mama n bebe.
That's a very bad one, it's unhygeinic to feed d baby while defeating, very bad....
All shades if wrong.
Hell nahhhh...
not nice
Dirty woman. Look at her environment. This is the kind of things you see for all these single mothers that are not well prepared for motherhood. Mtscheew!
Too cute...awwwh
My dear when it comes 2 nursing a baby ehn..anything can happen..u wont understand till u become a mother.. babies don't give their mums a breathing space, u can't even have a second 4 urself, who knows maybe d woman was purging and really needed 2 use d loo and d baby followed her crying and d only way 2 calm d baby down is breastfeeding..and may be there is no other person in d house 2 hold d baby...my dear make una no too blame her o..
Uncute
Cute pic, however not sure it's hygienic