Actor Chidi Mokeme and his wife Jean welcomed a son recently and have named him
Noah. The couple who got married in 2012, revealed their bundle of joy in an Ovation Magazine exclusive. See more photos after the cut...
Photo credit: Dele Momodu on instagram
115 comments:
let me take my no1 spot as i was driving my oga all day
Sexiness
Congrats chidi na man u be. Lindaobserve
Congrats to them.
Florence itagiwa u see????? U r not God/god.....u cursed him never to marry or to have children.....ntooor gi! Eeee na me talk am! Agadi ekwe nka!
Congrtz to dem.. God bless Noah
Unveil the perfect word *smiles. I think Chidi is a well cultured man.. he would bring up the girl in God's way and not the way of the world. It is well. Psalm 127:3
Love the name
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
A great fan of that guy...
Congrats Mr Mokeme
Congrats to them.
Cute baby
He is really happy, whayasay...
Wow! Congrats.
congrats! IgboBorn
Congrats to them.
Cute baby
D wife ugly abeg
Congrats to them. Am happy for them.
Awwwwww... congrats
Congrat, happy family
very beautiful children
Chidi is turning into a yam tuber.Used to crish on him bigtime.congrats to them!
very beautiful kid
Linda and her news headline sha....! wic one b unveil?? The child be product wey dem dey advertise?
Congrats to them o
Welcome baby noah!
Awww, d baby is xoxoxo cute
NOAH? Wot a name....dis her pix on red tho
I THOUGHT THEY SAID THE GUY WAS GAY...THATS WHY HE MARRIED LATE..PEOPLE SEF EHN...THANK God for him o
STUDENTS INTESTINE GETS BURNT OUT AFTER TAKING OVER DOSE OF SLIMMING PILLS
GENEVIEVE FLASHEES HER SEXY CLEAVAGE IN CLEOPATRA THEMED PHOTOSHOOT
Awww... this is cute! Congratulations to them
Congrats ooooo, after he hs sampled enuf chickita its alrty, it feels gud 2 b back hope u all missed mi cos I sure did.
welcom lil cutie
At last he has gotten married,So happy for him nd congrat to him nd his family
Lovely! And her baby bump is cute too
Congratulations Oga Chidi
Ubanagum
Congrats to them
So beautiful
Nice one. Congratulations to them.
Lovely, welcome aboard Noah, God bless Ʊ, but those she av to snap nude to show her baby bump..
Wow! Congrats! Wlcm cutie!
Congratulations ..d best gift ever
Congrats to them
She looked really cute while pregnant
Congrats!!! Sir Chidi and wife
Congrats 2 them.....
Congrats to dem
Congrats Chidi....
wow.........Cute baby....congrat
Congrats to them.
Cute.
I didn't knw he was married o, congrat
Nigeria alicia keys.. the wife is cute
No perv should insult her for showing a lil skin, the whites do it n we gush about it..
Mehn dz babe sha wowo...buh d photo quality z nice n ofcoz mi lovely chidi...mmuah*
Congrats to them.
And I 4got to say congratulations on ur beautiful baby..hope he doesnt look like his mom
Ooh dearie! Congrats to them as they welcome their new bundle of joy baby Noah...God bless & nuture him in His own way..So happy for Chidi Mokeme & his lovely wife. God's timing is simply the best! Sweet!!!
Congrats to the Mokeme...
I tap into your blessing
Congrat dear
Lovely 😙😙😙😙
congrt guy may god be with ur baby
U guys r now whites ba... anywas congrats
Awwww cute kid.
Woow! A vry BIG congrt to dem
Congrats sir. I like their concept. The wife looks like Toni Braxton.
Congrats to them
Cute babe, God bless
Congratulofiah
Wow
Congrat. To dam
You go fear black Kim anyways congrats.
Nice nd lovely
Wow! So happy 4 dem, congratulations n may God bless d baby. He's so cute. Love dos pregnancy pics
Congrats to them.. Waiting for mine to arrive soon.
Finally dis old man is a father
My year of Linda's 100k
If ur girlfriend tell you she is going for a friend mother house warming about an accident recovery....
Then you give her permission and she comes home and her dialled call has her calling a guy for 7 mins
And also has pics of herself in the hotel room
Abeg naija people were she go?
Place a comment
Nice! Congrat to them!!!
Nice 1.. which dem all d very best.
congrats to them
Cute baby, congrats to them
congrats to them
Cute baby! Congrats to d mokemes
OMG so cute
Congrats to the couple.
Swt. Couple....lovely pix
I'm so happy for them. Congrats Chidi and Jean. Welcome Noah, God bless u.
Good for them
She looks cute..so fresh and fine
The new born baby don dey get pimples already? Abeg make una no vex I say make I ask
The wife for open the down wrapper make we see something
Congratulobia ma na si ka m juokwa o wu oto ka di woman choziri igba?
See ur dirty mouth...ugly boi
Congratz chidi, welcome baby.
Man! Me too ,I can't wait to put it inside somebody sha :)
Big congrats 😤!!! First guy ever ( and ONLY) who got me completely starstruck on TV & real life!!! Our " cutie" MUST have dat 1 ooo!
CONGRATULATIONS
Congrats chidi and thank God for your wife's save delivery
D wife ugly abeg????? U r either blind or plain stupid man! Av u ever been pregnant b4???? Young, stupid boys looking 4 something to say, take several seats abeg!
Congrats to them
congratulations Cidi & new mummy
All these pictures of celebrities having kids abroad, i don't get it. I dont care if you have a child on the moon but please stop all thses publicity of children born in the US by Nigerian parents. In my thinking, when the US has had enough of these birth tourism and easy access to US passports by Nigerians, they will start putting restrictions to others who can come there and have kids until the cancel the scheme entirely. You guys forget that America is watching and America will know!!!!!
Hmmm..pls throw more light on Dis statement of urs
Congrats! The good Lord will protect the baby