See the new photos Boko Haram released of themselves as they change name | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 April 2015

See the new photos Boko Haram released of themselves as they change name

Boko Haram revealed in a new video posted online yesterday that they are now to be referred to as the 'West African Province' of the Islamic State, following their pledged allegiance to ISIS. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: UK Daily Mail

166 comments:

Lol u go fear photoshoot

God help us. Lindaobserve

Pls is this picture real or staged can't understand this ish

Jungle don mature...They need support but unfortunately they are all going down!!!

lipsy5 said...

He goats.. You can never polish a toad!

Na wa o
See as dem be sef

Blood suckers. They all look malnourished, irritating and disgusting. May God save their souls. that is if He has not handed over to the devil.

lipsy5 said...

You can never polish a toad. He goats

Ethel said...

See their hungry faces n dirty outfits

Chiaaaaaaa, ds pple ll show Buhari's govt pepper ehen more dan wat dy did jonathan govt cos buhari wins nd dy re-invented der name nd changed pixs its alrty ooooo.

eka said...

mumu people...

eka said...

ur end is near..

These are the lunatics disturbing the peace of Nigeria? dirty stinky things, I spit on their future graves.

They r posing for their last days dat r numbered. They r loser's dat r already defeated.

God help

They are just being desperate, with the current assault on them, their end seems nigh, so they're trying all they could to stay in the news.

I don't see no bow and arrow

Too much paparazzi dey worry these guys....LWKMD dey form celebs abi? Or that's your footballing team?

Look at their wicked faces. U devils will soon be a tin of d past. Wasted souls!

See how urgly and satanic they look. Who are they to say when the Lord has no said. They are trying God and Jesus Christ. Why West Africa? They should try East Africa or South Africa na. Useless people. How can u force people to accept your religion? Cowards!

Linda's Intern said...

The last picture looks photoshopped.
Why didn't Shekau show up for the shoot??

An end is coming to their deadly activities.

Uche said...

Na wah o, see as them be sef.

Ugly and dirty animals.

Dirty looking jobless devils in human form. Una end don dey reach. Tsheww

God will punish u pple.

Hungry looking possessed beings..smh

Total rubbish

Etsako Pearl said...

Henceforth, na so confusion go dey ff dem ijn.Amen

God pass dem, we shall overcome dem by the grace of God. Linda take note!

Hmmmmmmmm ok o

That guy in the sunglasses looks like a complete imbecile. LOL who gave him a gun?!!!

Coker said...

These lads aint Nigerian... waste of time.

Plateaupedia said...

And this last dude is the last Shekau abi? Rubbish

NMaa said...

God pass una

Anna said...

SMH, they look like Buhari sef. Mtchewww. Islamic can never be an option for me. I will rather die than bn a Muslim.

Hungry looking mofos

Cursed people. You all will perish in furnace of hell...Dirty looking apes!

All I see is some set of person with radical ideology seeking attention.

Where is shekau the mad man.DEAD I pray!

I thought they don't like eastern education?ISIS likes education so they can't be the same.Tim28

Their oga meda 100 person TIME magazine so what do yu expect.....

Look at the ugly beast @the last pix ugly hausa creatures if u like change yur eye all I know is that u all will die very soon bastatrds

See their faces , monster, you can't live among human being , you are living in bush/forest , beast , you shall all perish there inshallah . For disgracing Islam . I pray to almighty Allah to perish terrorist group around the world, and well weaken the power of hegemony countries , for peace to reign arround the world. Amen

Ur end is near

Confused fellows!!!

Uneducated faggots!!!!! (no disrespect to gays pls, I'm not a homophobe)

They are finished,they are just pretending

Get your family visa to .U.A.E from us HUGE GROUP LLC. no deposit required pay on arrival. contact: +971527342491 BBM:     52AE9D8E E-mail: thehugegroup04@gmail.com

Their end is close

They wont succeed

Dey luk terrifying,Gosh na thunder go kill all of una.....Chai Chai...

Shekau might be dead... This group comes across as sheep without shepherd.

Goaldyn Boy said...

See as them be! Very ugly dirty blood suckers! They are on their way to extinction! If they like they should change their name to Satan himself, they are already conquered!!!

Pretty Aify said...

Them still get mouth to change name???
Hmmmmmmmmmm...

Pretty Say So!

Foolish people.

Hungry Hungry people i suspect Igbo may be one of them

ucy said...

See how ugly and dirty dey look....

I thought this man said that they are now fighting with bows and arrows.. But I can see that they have been ultimately degraded...they r now crying for help from the ISIS

Loooool this Fuckers are done for jare... take a seat BH and learn more from your seniors ISIL, ALQADEA

Holy shit.
Most of em are kid Soldiers.
It doesn't matter cos we 'll kill em all.

Flakkietaurus said...

Very ugly things...

AGB said...

Clearly, by their physical appearances/looks, most of those guys are not Nigerians.

Hmmm God is on d throne...they shld change name to wateva they want buh good always wins.

Lol, so whom are d people they are informing of their new identity, cos we as Nigerians and d free world at large will not dignify them with a title cos really, a name is supposed to accord u respect and depict your identify, giving it meaning, but for them, all we know is that they are beasts of no nation, non-entities and persona-non-gratas. They are outlaws that have been outcasted from from our society cos they do not replicate our values and have denigrated our pledge as a nation. Soon they will be decimated and reduced to nothingness. No, they will not be dignified with a name.

CLOWNS!!

Monsters...

These retards are wearing flip-flops!!!! seriousl?!!!!

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Lmao, see that one with small head, the durban can't even go round his head, bunch of sick jokers

Buhari

See how ugly they look.... Devils incarnate..... Islamic fools

Retard people..

...JOSHSAY...LIB..FAN

God will punish them all!

Hungry looking fools , how about a bit of originality

Benny said...

Incredible hogwash! Satan be gone

Lee said...

Where is shekau?

That is so fucked up there now behaving like its there right or something for crying out loud can't the Nigerian Govt do something about this b4 it gets out of hand, I feel so sorry for this country but sha I pray e go beta one day, linda first to comment lov u

Dme don broke,kikikik no more tanker to pose with.

Useless people.....God will catch u all

The last Pix got me laughing hard

See how skinny and dirty they look. Blood sucking demons. Soon they will be completely wiped out. God pass una.

kay said...

The name no even sweet sef.. e no jux make brain

Kema said...

You will soon be run over, your days are numbered. How many of you are remaining?

Lol Local

Are this some hungry hunters or the much dreaded boko haram. Big Up to the nigerian military and men in the battle front. More grease to your elbow. God Bless Nigeria. #Nigdefhqr#NigArmy#longlivenig.

Buhair hope ur dreams has come through,change has come into power and boko hrm has also embrace it by changing logo.is GOD that can help nigeria

Lol. Where's forbes man of the year Shekau/chief beard gang? Is he on leave? What's he planning next? I'm genuinely interested. Demented militias.

Won bon shey ri rada rada...awon omo ale

Buhair hope ur dreams has come through,change has come into power and boko hrm has also embrace it by changing logo.is GOD that can help nigeria

They look hungry lol

You can clearly see that they are realy depleted both in manpower and equipment,this sshows that their days are numbered..if they like let them claim any name they want or even claim ISIS for all I know is that our military is in control and victory is in sight..

They all should go and find job.. Murder fuckers...

see them. Buhari's brothers

See as them be,dirty smelling things #cant watch Iranu pictures....

AKA #smellos in Miss Kedikes voice

Paul Ofou said...

Dispirado moves if una like make una change am to anything ur days are number....

Modafuckas

Odiegwu.

Wearing shades made by the western people (US- if original-God's own state) or southern/eastern Nigeria-Aba (probably Christians )

Trendyify said...

ndi ara

These guys dey fuck up sha

eka obasi said...

Their days are numbered

eka obasi said...

Their days are numbered!

I can't wait 4 d end of dis guys I swear

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Side effect of hard drugs, lack of proper upbringing, corruption in African societies.

Hmm.. Na waao!
Lord have mercy!

May ur souls rest in peace #inadvance

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Didn't see Shekau, maybe the bastard is dead

God dey

Buhari is coming for you bastards!

I can't wait 4 d end of dis guys I swear

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

I've never seen an handsome boko haram member,they r all ugly,see shekau, very ugly son of a bitch, that's why to kill ni hard the
Frustrated humans

NaRealWa said...

They look like twats
What happened ?
Looking like an mgbeke

jasmine said...

Ugly stupid bloody illiterates

Damilola said...

Just look at that last ugly face. God is your judge

See as dem pose like say na match

........allegiance to ISIS that evil terror organisations?Somebody better stop these people before they start beheading children.

Emeka4life said...

Their name remain Boko Rams or Boko Haram.
Please do not accommodate their stupidity through any name change.

Chidinma Grace said...

Hmmmm see d impetus! May God crush u all for all d pains u av caused Nigeria.

Nky said...

Hahahaha, see their monkey face.

baby cee said...

Nekwa ka ha di.These boys will have body odors n smelly breathe.Lord Pls let those girls be rescued.repent before u enter hell fire with free ticket

Hahahahah. Some folks are Wogly ooo..check out the last dude..he looks like I don't know wah.

ILLEGAL [IBI] said...

See this hungry looking fools! You all shall never know peace!!!

If the media of anyone ever makes the mistake of referring to them by their newly acclaimed name, then such media or person(s) is very foolish and should even be charged for aiding and abetting the terrorist group, bcos from all indications the group has been cracked down, and they are jst struggling to regroup, rebrand and kind of seem relevant. Glory to God in the highest! we shall soon hear the last of Boko Haram, their game is up, next shekau will go down.

Jamatu Ahlis Sunna Lidda Awati Wal Jihad!
People dedicated to sucking balls and the propagation of infidelity

Hmm,they are insane! Pathetic morons! I hate them with a passion,,animals they are..They will all rot in hell! Aarrggghh....

Is Shekau dead again?
...Mama J...

Lol! They are desperately trying to get help from those racist religious fanatics in the middle east

These guys look like hungry security men or vigilante. They won't survive Buhari government. They shall be crushed

Ok.......this is part of the change. Starting from Boko Haram

linda said...

Dese hungry nitwits dat our army cnt defeat?

linda said...

Dese hungry nitwits dat our army cnt defeat?

Beasts!!!! Cowards.

It can only get worst! God pls save ds nation,the righteous n upright ,d innocent ,me n my household IJN!

Foolish people saying no to western education yet they make use of social media. Their punishment awaits them on judgement day.

Local champions dat wil soon b eliminated.

Tee said...

Exactly! Dirty goats, just can't imagine the stench from them...eeww!

Wilsoniyke said...

Still on change.... Lwkmhd.. .

These bastards re finished;see how they're looking.may d Lord destroy u all n ur generations

Abuja Media Circle said...

God will take d peace of any nation, group or individuals supporting and financing dis people in Jesus name.

See the hungry guys killing people. Wearing Dunlop slippers, they don't even get paid. Where is shakau? That guy is dead Ooo far far

It's not his fault,its mohammed,the fake prophet's fault...Jesus christ says,any other prophet after me is FALSE,obviously,mohammed is False,A killer is False prophet,a paedophile is a false prophet,a prophet that slept with a woman old enough to be his mother is FALSE,a prophet that slept with his son's wife is False! .......And to cap it all,mohammed followers are Stupid,an example is this boko haram leader....Quran is False! how I always imagine life without Islam,it would a beautiful,peaceful world! .........worst religion in d world!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Lmfoooooooooooooooooo photoshoot.
Pls Buhari should come and carry his cousins biko, I tire

Complete idiots. God will countinue to punish your generation.

God will deal with them!

THE GENERATIONS & THE FAMILY LINEAGE OF ALL BAKO HARAM(WEST AFRICAN ISLAMIC STATE) MEMBERS AND THEIR SPONSORS SHALL END IN ETERNAL DESTRUCTION. ISHA ALLAU.

Anyone beg u?????u r a Boko haram except u don't hv ammunitions,if one is to put ur utterances into consideration

Hater!sha know say if Buhari fails na all of us fail. It's y u shud ascertain ur brain is ready bfr ur mouth speaks

this proves they are dying, weak ass yeye pictures, where is their boss btw, I don't see him in the pictures, plus where are all their tanks, only thing they have going for them now is the land mines

EBONYFAITH ANWAI SAID SO said...

Illiteracy is a disease no b lie oyibo man talk.boko or what ever u call ursef GET A LIFE HAUSA FOOLS

If they like they use change their name again, their end is very nigh

An ant that changes its name to scorpion is still an ant. You will all be eliminated. Demons

Temi said...

Illiterates.

nawtibae said...

@asampokoto they re buhari's cousin and you are their brother idiot.....bunsuru

nawtibae said...

@asampokoto they are buhari's cousin and you are their brother idiot....bunsuru

Buhari's boys.
Buhari is the main terrorist..their principal sponsor.
Buhari openly defended them when he told Jonathan that a move against Boko Haram is a move against the North.
He openly told Jonathan he would make his government ungovernable. After saying all these I don't think we need anymore proof to declare him a terrorist.
This is its First in the history of man where a terrorist is made a democratic president.
I don't have much to say anyways but I don't blame those dogs, they wouldn't be dieing if not for their master Buhari.
BUHARI IS THE CHIEF TERRORIST..!!!

forget your new name . we go call una boko haram. and u guys are gonna die

God will catch you one by one