Photos: Over 1500 killed in massive earthquake in Nepal today
Over 1500 people died in a 7.8 magnitude earthquake
that rocked Kathmandu region in Nepal this morning. Many buildings as
well as historic sites were destroyed in the wake of the earthquake.
This will be the second deadliest earthquake to strike Nepal since the one in 1934 which killed about 8,500 people. See photos from the disaster after the cut...
Chai...this is terrible. We are blessed not to have natural disasters in Nigeria. Our nightmare now is Boko Haram.......I'm short of words. May God console the grieving families and entire nation.
70 comments:
My goodness. RIP to d dead.
Lord have mercy. ...
Rip to them....this is so sad
This is really heartbreaking and sad.
Rest in peace to the dead.
Tnk God no such tins occur in Nigetia.cant imagine d no of pple dat will die...I bless God for ma country.woteva happens,we r blessed!!!!!!
God have mercy.
OMG! What a tragedy, not 15, not 150, but over 1500.
I don't want to ask God why, notwithstanding how tempted I feel.
Nigeria is blessed sha.RIP to d dead
End time is here!
Strange things happening everyday B Kyrie eleison!
omg may God have mercy
Discover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here
May there souls rest in peace. .tank u lord for our dear country
nature gone awol
rip
Discover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here
We are lucky here o,na wa o,God have mercy
damn!! lord pls console the nation as a whole, and to them the fortitude to bear such lost as this.
Rip
God have mercy
God!
May d lord save us..
Are we not lucky in Nigeria that we don't experience this but just curroupt
Lord have mercy.
Natural disasters r so scary. They strike without warning. May their souls RIP
So sad, Lord have mercy.
Na wa ooo.....God please have mercy
Jesu! Thank u lord for ur peace in Nigeria
Saw it om news. So sad
Thank you linda
Omg! This is so sad. RIP to d dead
Oh Lord
Oh God! Dis is sad
God save us...
The grace of God really abounds in naija. Pray 4 God's presence in deir midst.
I can't just help but say Nigeria is blessed as a nation from natural disaster
Ehya, that's so sad. RIP to those who lost their lives.
Ubanagum
Wow 7.8 is huge. We are so lucky in Nigeria.
Oh, my GOð
Oh,my GOD
May their souls rest in peace
Oh no.... Dear God pls av mercy
Volcanoes erupting, wars in every region, earthquakes, we are at world's end.
Omg!
Jesus....Nigeria is blessed shah
Chai...this is terrible. We are blessed not to have natural disasters in Nigeria. Our nightmare now is Boko Haram.......I'm short of words. May God console the grieving families and entire nation.
God have mercy! Thank you for our country Nigeria we are truly blessed.
Lord have mercy!
OMG! I pray God giv d families d fortitudes to bear their loss, and speedy recovery to those injured.
Lord have mercy...
Omg! But again it's d Word of God.
Lord have mercy.
GOD HAVE MERCY
Jesus lord have mercy
Am Heartbroken
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
God help us o.. Cos earthquake once happened where I am too, but was little but so scary
So sad, RIP 2 d dead
God deliver them.
RIP To d dead, nigeria is blessed is this aspect sha, no natural disaster, what is trending here is leadership disaster.
Oh my God
Ooh Lord,have mercy on them.
I really bless GOD for Nigeria.
Jesus christ,the saviour of the world. Protect them. RIP to them
Nigeria is blessed to be free from this type of natural disaster
lord have mercy
What is that future feeling like sef, yeye boy
Nigerians should be greatful to God, we have not had any case of earthquake. God please take control and heal them. RIP to the dead
God pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee