Picture shows President-elect, Gen Muhammadu Buhari
waiting for the arrival of Ghanaian president John Mahama in Abuja on
Tuesday April 21st. Photo credit: Bayo Omoboriowo
True winners never give up for dis is replica of GMB. He never gav up despite d defeat in went thru thrice. Indeed tough times never last but tough people do.
Dear Linda Ikeji, u don't have to be a mugu. For Christ sake, Jonathan is the president and therefore his picture is expected to be in the office of any political office holder and government organization like banks, police stations etc. Even in the office of Rotimi Amaechi, Jonathan portrait is there. So what's the big deal.
What makes it photo of the day? If a friend or an acquaintance calls that he is on the way to your house, won't you wait for him? Okkkk, is it that you feel he will look weak and kowtowing? For where? It is in the make-up of a man! Na so. Na so, abegi.
Come take t.fare abeg,to make Ur journey faster,who be Ur papa for this land? Weytin concern miss Linda if u no visit her blog?Hater Oshi! #IlovetheGeneral#
72 comments:
My president
And how did dis make photo of the day? Am confused
Lol what r u implying?
Wahs so special bout this. Mtcheeew
Eyaa..thats how life is sha...its all about times and seasons
BREAKING NEWS...KIM &KANYE SEXTAPE HITS THE INTERNET...NOW THE COUPLE ARE SUING YOUTUBE..SEE VIDEO HERE
BIG SEUN COMES FOR ARIANA GRANDE IN HIS NEW SINGLE"STAY DOWN"..CALLS HER MILLION DOLLAR PUSSY..SEE HERE
CHILD STAR SHOOTS HIS BRAIN OFF IN FRONT OF HIS PARENTS..SEE HERE
presido mi to sure gannn...............wa gbayi.
HMMM NO COMMENT
I don't understand this photo attal
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
But it look like photo shop shar, and is not bad for waiting for him now.
Shoro niyen?
Me love the General!
HOW IS DS NEWS??BUHARI TENURE STRTS MAY 29TH SO FOR NOW ITS OGA JONA TIL HNDIN OVR..TOMJERRYSWIT
What about the photo? Is he crying?
Ok, we've seen GEJ's photo yea.
He's naija no 1, he need to be well protected..
NEED A SLIMMER BODY? GET THAT PERFECT SHAPE THAT YOU ALWAYS DESIRE WITHIN THE NEXT 9DAYS CLICK HERE
Thats a humble man ryt there no doubt...
Okay.
Linda this pix get as e be o oo.
He always looks cool and relaxed.
Trying to decode the photo, but if it's cos of GEJ's pics hanging, then I see nothing wrong.
Ok Lindiway, seen....
Sai buhari
At least he recognizes and acknowledges GEJ
Thats a humble man ryt there no doubt...
Linda cogitate
K
Ohk
My President-elect Gen Muhammadu Buhari will perform more than Ebele J
Next pls.. cos me I see nothing wrong with d Pic
Hahahahahahahah..... funny picture. President elect is in d office with ex president's photo. God help Nigeria.
This man is too desperate!!
should he be the right person to receive him?
Top left pic
That picture in the background though
All is well
Ur daft..
Dis act of taking dis pic witout his knowledge is invading his privacy. Nigerian journalists wit their unprofessionalism.
Sure
Ur head dey dia
Lol, funny picture. Linda, funny you
Our President to b come May 2015. I wish him all d very best, and thumbs up to him.
The Photographer is his official Lensman.
True winners never give up for dis is replica of GMB. He never gav up despite d defeat in went thru thrice. Indeed tough times never last but tough people do.
Linda what exactly are you trying to insinuaate?
#BabatundeRajiFasholaForFCTMinister
Its a good picture.
He is indeed very patient
GEJ will soon be off the wall
Frosh!!!
Next
Dear Linda Ikeji, u don't have to be a mugu. For Christ sake, Jonathan is the president and therefore his picture is expected to be in the office of any political office holder and government organization like banks, police stations etc. Even in the office of Rotimi Amaechi, Jonathan portrait is there. So what's the big deal.
Linda, We know GEJ is your man..and the message you are trying to pass is not lost on us but your method is laughable
Dnt really understand dis pic a bit....jona's pic hung on d wall and photographer managing to snap buhari ......
Kedu kwanu ihe puru iche here?
President of life
Reading and brushing up, na u sabi o
Brushing up things, reading to update as per presido
Hate won't make some ppl see why this make d photo of the day... That's my General, cool, calm, relax n intelligent
U just made a fool of your self with this basless/pointless post.Switching to Ladun and Bellanaija blog immediately for better.
Extremely stupid and daft indeed
What makes it photo of the day? If a friend or an acquaintance calls that he is on the way to your house, won't you wait for him? Okkkk, is it that you feel he will look weak and kowtowing? For where? It is in the make-up of a man! Na so. Na so, abegi.
Open ur eye n c GEJ'S picture behind,olodo always rushing to comment without thinking.
Come take t.fare abeg,to make Ur journey faster,who be Ur papa for this land? Weytin concern miss Linda if u no visit her blog?Hater Oshi! #IlovetheGeneral#
Linda pls there s notin interesting abt dis pix
omo see something,na GEJ dey look Buari for him juju Mirror..People pray..FIRE Burn...linda nice one
Omo linda nice one again.you got my comment this time..Fire Burn
Thank you for telling him
9ice 1