Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 April 2015

Photo of the day

Picture shows President-elect, Gen Muhammadu Buhari waiting for the arrival of Ghanaian president John Mahama in Abuja on Tuesday April 21st. Photo credit: Bayo Omoboriowo

72 comments:

My president

And how did dis make photo of the day? Am confused

Lol what r u implying?

Wahs so special bout this. Mtcheeew

Victor said...

Eyaa..thats how life is sha...its all about times and seasons

BREAKING NEWS...KIM &KANYE SEXTAPE HITS THE INTERNET...NOW THE COUPLE ARE SUING YOUTUBE..SEE VIDEO HERE

BIG SEUN COMES FOR ARIANA GRANDE IN HIS NEW SINGLE"STAY DOWN"..CALLS HER MILLION DOLLAR PUSSY..SEE HERE

CHILD STAR SHOOTS HIS BRAIN OFF IN FRONT OF HIS PARENTS..SEE HERE

omotanwa said...

presido mi to sure gannn...............wa gbayi.

HMMM NO COMMENT

I don't understand this photo attal

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

But it look like photo shop shar, and is not bad for waiting for him now.

AQO said...

Shoro niyen?

Me love the General!

HOW IS DS NEWS??BUHARI TENURE STRTS MAY 29TH SO FOR NOW ITS OGA JONA TIL HNDIN OVR..TOMJERRYSWIT

Bunny said...

What about the photo? Is he crying?

AQO said...

Ok, we've seen GEJ's photo yea.

He's naija no 1, he need to be well protected..

NEED A SLIMMER BODY? GET THAT PERFECT SHAPE THAT YOU ALWAYS DESIRE WITHIN THE NEXT 9DAYS CLICK HERE

Thats a humble man ryt there no doubt...

Okay.

Linda this pix get as e be o oo.

He always looks cool and relaxed.

Trying to decode the photo, but if it's cos of GEJ's pics hanging, then I see nothing wrong.

Ok Lindiway, seen....

Sai buhari

At least he recognizes and acknowledges GEJ

Thats a humble man ryt there no doubt...

Linda cogitate

K

Ohk

My President-elect Gen Muhammadu Buhari will perform more than Ebele J

Next pls.. cos me I see nothing wrong with d Pic

Hahahahahahahah..... funny picture. President elect is in d office with ex president's photo. God help Nigeria.

Leeely Clinton said...

This man is too desperate!!
should he be the right person to receive him?

Top left pic

That picture in the background though

All is well

mel20 said...

Ur daft..

Dis act of taking dis pic witout his knowledge is invading his privacy. Nigerian journalists wit their unprofessionalism.

Sure

Ur head dey dia

Lol, funny picture. Linda, funny you

Our President to b come May 2015. I wish him all d very best, and thumbs up to him.

DinexP said...

The Photographer is his official Lensman.

True winners never give up for dis is replica of GMB. He never gav up despite d defeat in went thru thrice. Indeed tough times never last but tough people do.

Linda what exactly are you trying to insinuaate?

Rubylicious said...

#BabatundeRajiFasholaForFCTMinister

Its a good picture.

He is indeed very patient

GEJ will soon be off the wall

Frosh!!!

Next

Master Vic said...

Dear Linda Ikeji, u don't have to be a mugu. For Christ sake, Jonathan is the president and therefore his picture is expected to be in the office of any political office holder and government organization like banks, police stations etc. Even in the office of Rotimi Amaechi, Jonathan portrait is there. So what's the big deal.

Linda, We know GEJ is your man..and the message you are trying to pass is not lost on us but your method is laughable

Dnt really understand dis pic a bit....jona's pic hung on d wall and photographer managing to snap buhari ......
Kedu kwanu ihe puru iche here?

President of life

Reading and brushing up, na u sabi o

Brushing up things, reading to update as per presido

Mr 47 said...

Hate won't make some ppl see why this make d photo of the day... That's my General, cool, calm, relax n intelligent

U just made a fool of your self with this basless/pointless post.Switching to Ladun and Bellanaija blog immediately for better.

Dani said...

Extremely stupid and daft indeed

What makes it photo of the day? If a friend or an acquaintance calls that he is on the way to your house, won't you wait for him? Okkkk, is it that you feel he will look weak and kowtowing? For where? It is in the make-up of a man! Na so. Na so, abegi.

Open ur eye n c GEJ'S picture behind,olodo always rushing to comment without thinking.

Come take t.fare abeg,to make Ur journey faster,who be Ur papa for this land? Weytin concern miss Linda if u no visit her blog?Hater Oshi! #IlovetheGeneral#

Linda pls there s notin interesting abt dis pix

its Sofab babie said...

omo see something,na GEJ dey look Buari for him juju Mirror..People pray..FIRE Burn...linda nice one

its Sofab babie said...

Omo linda nice one again.you got my comment this time..Fire Burn

Thank you for telling him

9ice 1