Sultry singer, D'lyte releases hot new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 April 2015

Sultry singer, D'lyte releases hot new photos

Singer D'lyte releases some sexy new photos. See more photos after the cut...

74 comments:

Where is d hot?

Release hit songs not ashewo pics biko. Lindaobsserve

Damilola said...

Sorry don't know her. She isn't bad though but could do better.

Onye kwa? Hian!

I see wounds.. open sores! Pray for yourselves friends and loved ones#..

Nice pics, but the 5th looks like Onyx style

Copied katy perry-ROAR in d first pix.

Hian ogini Na afio? Obele ogbanje lol
Nne u need better stylist and even a good photographer. Find something else and do with your life than this rachetness you're displaying lol

Krix said...

That's eve after eating the forbidden fruit

Krix via iPhone 6 gold

I'm not one to cuss out my fellow woman. But damn! Everything about these pics is cheap. From the hair to the dresses to the postures etc

FOLARIN• said...

Ugliest photos evurrrrrr!!!!

Yuck!

Warridis??? Na only she Waka come???? See all her front hair don chop like mama iyabo. Balderdash!

Lovely skin she's got.

Tasteless.
She looks Ghetto.
Prolly a Hood Rat.

Ok.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Jst there, nothing special

I luv her confidence, and personality. She is pretty, and cute. Thumbs up to her.

I need her on my bed like ryt nw i swear....

Anointed said...

Nice pics

Singer or stripper? Ham confused ooo

Sexy my cute face.
Next please.

she looks stunning but not that pretty

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING STURBORN BELLY FAT CLICK HERE

gabz said...

Bia bia bia, ebe ka mgbeke nka si we puta. Oyi Kwa kapusu shoe. It's not by force nne.

Wat is she covering? Rubbish

Nky said...

She don try

I serious don't fink she gat anyfin good to offer

Where is lindaikeji first son? Dis lady posed like you.

Linda please show my comment oo

Xavier said...

Dem don come again.ooooooo! Egungun!!!!

Only the third pix where she sat down mk sense...d rest is yuck. She doesn't even know d rght shoes dat suits a particular outfit, eg d long red dress requires a cute high heeled sandals not dat Aba cover shoe. lol. In one word Razz.

baby cee said...

Sister,pick a struggle.singing or acting.dunno y we never see j-lo enter studio to start taking pics.flower girl nke a

Lwkmd , PDP coffin indeed

NEED A SLIMMER BODY? GET THAT PERFECT SHAPE THAT YOU ALWAYS DESIRE WITHIN THE NEXT 9DAYS CLICK HERE

show us ur nakednex...is allowed...is allowed.

What is the reason behind her releasing new fotos besides those feet no be for here o! Linda take note!

EbonyAma said...

Razz, Ugly, classless, shapeless , fake colour(bleaching thingz) and ii don't even know her.

Who is this mgbeke??

What is the reason behind her releasing new fotos besides those feet no be for here o! Linda take note!

EbonyAma said...

Razz, Ugly, classless, shapeless , fake colour(bleaching thingz) and ii don't even know her.

Green said...

Who's she? Not pretty. I will pass

Green said...

Who's she? Not pretty. I will pass

Me no like joo

She looks good but please tune down with the cream. Very soon you won't have any more skin to bleach. #whiteniciousthinz

Sweet &fresh

She didn't get it right

Ewo tun re and she copied onyx in the sixth pics, hang like for up like kilode aseju e po....

NOTE: Merry bet do not usually pay out hen you win, they will hang your money and keep posting you when you call them..this is true

Hot pics.Fine girl

She is just a learner, I wish her all the best though.

Bleaching d body but not the feet

Her legs are so dark though. Say NO to bleach

What is she wearing

She no try.

Where is the sexy pix nah linda shuo!!!

Oh! Thank God no tatoo's on her body, and thumbs up to her for dis. She is gorgeous, and pretty.

Jst negodu ka dis mgbeke di.... Anu Ofia, Monkey Rojenny

Dis is wht I call PRETY, and CUTE.

Have u seen d Chinese version of d Range Rover Evoque? Check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. And see Range Rover's reaction

Stop hating on fair gals cos u ebony black

If you ask me 'these are COLD pictures'

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

U people should chill on her please! Haba! Why are you so like this? Instead of encouraging people U will just be running ur mouth like water! And 10% of this most of you can't do! Look at urselves before condemning others! Most of the girls yaBbing her right here are not even close to her in terms of beauty and class and yet y'all just be talking anyhow! It's not a must you talk naw! And for ur info, she is NOT a prostitute, so y'all KPOM PI. If u can't encourage people in what they do, then Shut Up!

Another okpo in the building. .

Goaldyn Boy said...

She's gat hot sexy body but the face don dey old!!!

Mgbeke on parade. Ashi work don dey dry for ugly babes,next destination na music

Kpako!

xavier said...

The hustle is Real!!!!!

ok......... seen

Who cares

Who is the Photographer?........Pls ask Kim and Amber to tutor on taking pix, Sorry, but this is local

It is people like you that weee chop promo money instead hitting the nail on the head! What're they saying what're you replying, why make her waste money when she can invest in other things...HYPOCRITE

she try small