The body on Beyonce though... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 April 2015

The body on Beyonce though...

The singer showed off her amazing, banging body in a Crochet swimsuit while on vacation last week

126 comments:

Hmmm my linda is hotter. Lindaobserve

Could be photoshopped

Cute

Hummm!.. *Speechless*

breast job, tummy tuck and what not.

Pure like sex and scotch

hot mama Blu.

meenah_wakil on instagram

hot mama Blu.

SANDRA said...

Yep, sexy. Mine is almost like hers.

9jahub.com said...

hmmm

SANDRA said...

Yep, sexy. Mine is almost like hers

Good for her.

Slay! Queen Bey!
So sexy she can make a gay brother reconsider.

Abegi....non of this move any longer.... Lol...

#okay!

Abegi...non of these move me any longer... Lol...

I don't know if she has also underwent plastic surgery on parts of her body. But I want you all to know that you all have "banging bodies" original bodies from your creator so don't recreate yourself. Phil 4:5-7

Must you show this on social media, Queen bey. Huh?

Zeme said...

She kan like hot for womanhood sha

KWEEN said...

The Queen

Lovely body!!!

I don't know if she had underwent plastic surgery on parts of her body. But I want you all to know that you all have "banging bodies ".. original bodies from your creator so don't recreate yourself. Rom 12:1

She is indeed a Princess!

Amazing body

Messi can stay at Barcelona until he retires, says Bartomeu

Flora said...

body like dat of a goddess... Smoking....

She try well well, seen

thatgirlyouwant said...

Bae is queen....thatsall

seunLondon said...

Hot as ever! #SeunLondon

The wonderful, sexy, gorgeous
& intoxicating queen Bey.
Staring at the swimsuit with a twinkle
In my eye.
Great body 4 a super star!

Sweeeeet

constance said...

Really amazing figure. Seriously working towards dat

Why didn't the camera go down below, why stop at the waist, huh?!

good for her

she is so beautiful. Jey shld be thankful err'day

#Disclaimer: Opinions expressed in comments are those of the comment writers alone and does not reflect or represent the views of Linda Ikeji.

Hawt!

Wahs d big deal in her body? U like to karamo abeg

tho, she is hot and beautiful

Riketoke said...

So meeeee

Exclusive for our viewing pleasures on LIB. Linda u, and ur striking words "banging body".

Beyonce go kill person,see dat body mehn! Is a body of a real africa woman,thick,full,strong $ Fleshy but not fat,perfect body Bey

I reserve my comment for now

Victor said...

Beyonce body no be for here o....Jay z go dey bang this woman eh...to death as in ehhhh

IT'S OFFICIAL BEYONCE IS THE HOTTEST "REAL CHICK" IN THE GAME,FORGET KIM K AND NICKY MINAG

BIZARRE!!!..MAN INJECTS VASELINE INTO HIS DICK TO MAKE IT LOOK BIGGER

Hottest Diva

I wanna fuck beyonce o oh gawd....

Me Like it...

Beyonce is overrated, she aint all that. I prefer Eddie Murphy's ex wife.

Even a blind man knows that Bey's body is the truth. She's blessed with a figure to die for.

Booom!!!!!!!Hawt goddess

Sexy!!!

Nice bod

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

My baby, all naturallll, no excess hip and ass, just the perfect thick body .. Queen Bey

Kim k is sexier,hotter and finer,beyonce na learner and she photoshops her body joor.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

That's why she's the queen. Love her!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

That's why she's the queen. Love her!

What is d difference btwn her and kim now
Bcz it's Beyonce her body is banging

Mtschew

Must you hype everything. smh. Linda you're a bloody kiss ass. Bitch!

Empressitta said...

Amazing

SMURF said...

She looks really hot and smoking!! Jay Z is such a lucky man!! Look at the hips and booty!! I loved her b4, now I'm speechless.

BEAUTIFUL WOMAN

www.KoboUp.com said...

Looking good..www.KoboUp.com

Hmmmmmmm no comment cos dt body hs gone under d knife more dan an animal going 2 d butcher so I will jt pass nd nt comment.

Kim k fine pass am,....her beauty is just average to me

All that body,

But Jay-Z still cheating.

iyke cindy said...

Nw I knw why Jigga wanna die dere, blue Ivy momma kip rockin jore.

Now dats wa m talkin abouh #queen bee

dorismakas said...

beyonce my baby....love love.

this babe is bad, jay z dey enjoy kenya girl twerking like beyonce

there is God

Shei f na Kim u go talk bad word.

Perfection Personified

Dts hard wrk n Exercise showing

thereubens news said...

the kind of body that makes any woman envious and any man salivate. lol

Chaaiiiiii....all I cn tink of is wt Jay z is enjoying

HOPE IS NOT PHOTOSHOP CUZ I DNT TRUST ALL DIS DIA PICS

Kponskii said...

Choi! Jay Z dey enjoy Ooo.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Beyonce doesn't really turn me on...

Plastic surgery Linda

Linda, surely you know it is all plastic surgery.

VERULE Says Gud approach.

Nice body structure

Bey oooooo

*** mynameisSkelewu

She is working out

Lovely!!!

Linda, plastic surgery available for you na! You dey go U.S like say na your backyard and the money dey. You fit be like her if you want.

So we should wank to it or wat?

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

My Queen B I see u babe looking lovely

Linda... Beyonce wore a dress designed by A Nigerian designer called topefnr last week and u think it's not worthy 2 be blogged?

Love mi some queen B

NYC.TOMJERRYSWIT

Anytime u guys she a perfect body u always assume the person went under the knife... Unlike u, if a person takes care of their body, good food and work out.. It can b like this..

If she likes she goes nake nothing for her. Am not move, and wil never support dis mostly for married women.

A'J said...

TOMANDJERRY guy is missing in the comments.

A'J said...

TOMANDJERRY guy is missing in the comments.

MALEFICENT, could be both dangerous and beautiful at d same time

End time agent@wrk. Pls tell her to park well so dat we see better tins ahead.

Innocentia Annie said...

Blue ivy's mum
Ahe's queen B
Always rock

dansignature said...

hmmmmmm, bey

dansignature said...

hmmmmmm, bey

If I hear say linda hotter because of freebies you be lying and commenting jagons#long hiss

True talk jooor,Linda is hotter abeg

YOU ARE A BEAST IF YOU THINK SHE DID ANY OF THOSE. MORON

mmmmmm

Hot, great body

Nice banging body

See as u dey like native doctor wey commit suicide,hang I'm self fr bush..hw she go turn u on?ozwo

Fool,who is comparing hre?...Beyonce is ovarated?wat r u

What do expect. Its queen bey!

Make I hear

Superb body..Flaunt wat ya mama gave u tho...

Annette said...

And wot if she does..daft mentality..u dint hav 2 kal ha a bitch..dats y ur poking in2 ha blog u enjoy wot shez doing dumbass....

isaac damon said...

Bishop typing "banging bodies" all these LIB readers just tying to b creative and unqiue just to win end year give away 100k ..smh....bishop is a gud idea though ..smiling

Look kinda different. Like someone that is worn out. Those her chains and nipple though. Looks like she's pregnant .

@lwkmd - smh 4 u. Linda is hotter abi? Don't worry, u will get ur giveaway money soon enough

Linda if you want this type of body then you must stop Eba, Pounded yam, Ise ewu, Rice, coke etc. Eat more of vegetables, fish and chicken and drink more of water

She has gone under the knife. We are too old to think otherwise. Dat na breast of who don born, no matter how e wan be? Why myopia full everywhere like this? Let's just praise what the surgeon did. If you have money like she does and you look for the best plastic surgeon for different parts of your body, plus, exercise , you will definitely have a banging body. Which kind deceit be all this sef??????????????????????

Just like your father cheated with the whore who birthed you

U are the uninformed if you think beyonce' didn't do anything on her body. She did a boob job and tummy tuck. Ask people who are really into entertainment news. Thank me Later. Ewu!

Asin ehen d hustle is real lwkmd

sammy said...

Hmmmmmm Linda i am speechless

Hahahahaha........i need ti show these to some Gay mofos.
#Bush BeninBoy

If it's Kim now, linda go talk rubbish..

purlease...I look just as good in a bikini, infact these people should come visit naija where over 50% ofour women look this hot....big deal

Wow!