I don't know if she has also underwent plastic surgery on parts of her body. But I want you all to know that you all have "banging bodies" original bodies from your creator so don't recreate yourself. Phil 4:5-7
I don't know if she had underwent plastic surgery on parts of her body. But I want you all to know that you all have "banging bodies ".. original bodies from your creator so don't recreate yourself. Rom 12:1
Anytime u guys she a perfect body u always assume the person went under the knife... Unlike u, if a person takes care of their body, good food and work out.. It can b like this..
Bishop typing "banging bodies" all these LIB readers just tying to b creative and unqiue just to win end year give away 100k ..smh....bishop is a gud idea though ..smiling
Linda if you want this type of body then you must stop Eba, Pounded yam, Ise ewu, Rice, coke etc. Eat more of vegetables, fish and chicken and drink more of water
She has gone under the knife. We are too old to think otherwise. Dat na breast of who don born, no matter how e wan be? Why myopia full everywhere like this? Let's just praise what the surgeon did. If you have money like she does and you look for the best plastic surgeon for different parts of your body, plus, exercise , you will definitely have a banging body. Which kind deceit be all this sef??????????????????????
U are the uninformed if you think beyonce' didn't do anything on her body. She did a boob job and tummy tuck. Ask people who are really into entertainment news. Thank me Later. Ewu!
126 comments:
Hmmm my linda is hotter. Lindaobserve
Could be photoshopped
Cute
Hummm!.. *Speechless*
breast job, tummy tuck and what not.
Pure like sex and scotch
hot mama Blu.
meenah_wakil on instagram
hot mama Blu.
Yep, sexy. Mine is almost like hers.
hmmm
Yep, sexy. Mine is almost like hers
Good for her.
Slay! Queen Bey!
So sexy she can make a gay brother reconsider.
Abegi....non of this move any longer.... Lol...
#okay!
Abegi...non of these move me any longer... Lol...
I don't know if she has also underwent plastic surgery on parts of her body. But I want you all to know that you all have "banging bodies" original bodies from your creator so don't recreate yourself. Phil 4:5-7
Must you show this on social media, Queen bey. Huh?
She kan like hot for womanhood sha
The Queen
Lovely body!!!
I don't know if she had underwent plastic surgery on parts of her body. But I want you all to know that you all have "banging bodies ".. original bodies from your creator so don't recreate yourself. Rom 12:1
She is indeed a Princess!
Amazing body
Messi can stay at Barcelona until he retires, says Bartomeu
body like dat of a goddess... Smoking....
She try well well, seen
Bae is queen....thatsall
Hot as ever! #SeunLondon
The wonderful, sexy, gorgeous
& intoxicating queen Bey.
Staring at the swimsuit with a twinkle
In my eye.
Great body 4 a super star!
Sweeeeet
Really amazing figure. Seriously working towards dat
Why didn't the camera go down below, why stop at the waist, huh?!
good for her
she is so beautiful. Jey shld be thankful err'day
#Disclaimer: Opinions expressed in comments are those of the comment writers alone and does not reflect or represent the views of Linda Ikeji.
Hawt!
Wahs d big deal in her body? U like to karamo abeg
tho, she is hot and beautiful
So meeeee
Exclusive for our viewing pleasures on LIB. Linda u, and ur striking words "banging body".
Beyonce go kill person,see dat body mehn! Is a body of a real africa woman,thick,full,strong $ Fleshy but not fat,perfect body Bey
I reserve my comment for now
Beyonce body no be for here o....Jay z go dey bang this woman eh...to death as in ehhhh
IT'S OFFICIAL BEYONCE IS THE HOTTEST "REAL CHICK" IN THE GAME,FORGET KIM K AND NICKY MINAG
BIZARRE!!!..MAN INJECTS VASELINE INTO HIS DICK TO MAKE IT LOOK BIGGER
Hottest Diva
I wanna fuck beyonce o oh gawd....
Me Like it...
Beyonce is overrated, she aint all that. I prefer Eddie Murphy's ex wife.
Even a blind man knows that Bey's body is the truth. She's blessed with a figure to die for.
Booom!!!!!!!Hawt goddess
Sexy!!!
Nice bod
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
My baby, all naturallll, no excess hip and ass, just the perfect thick body .. Queen Bey
Kim k is sexier,hotter and finer,beyonce na learner and she photoshops her body joor.
That's why she's the queen. Love her!
What is d difference btwn her and kim now
Bcz it's Beyonce her body is banging
Mtschew
Must you hype everything. smh. Linda you're a bloody kiss ass. Bitch!
Amazing
She looks really hot and smoking!! Jay Z is such a lucky man!! Look at the hips and booty!! I loved her b4, now I'm speechless.
BEAUTIFUL WOMAN
Looking good..www.KoboUp.com
Hmmmmmmm no comment cos dt body hs gone under d knife more dan an animal going 2 d butcher so I will jt pass nd nt comment.
Kim k fine pass am,....her beauty is just average to me
All that body,
But Jay-Z still cheating.
Nw I knw why Jigga wanna die dere, blue Ivy momma kip rockin jore.
Now dats wa m talkin abouh #queen bee
beyonce my baby....love love.
this babe is bad, jay z dey enjoy kenya girl twerking like beyonce
there is God
Shei f na Kim u go talk bad word.
Perfection Personified
Dts hard wrk n Exercise showing
the kind of body that makes any woman envious and any man salivate. lol
Chaaiiiiii....all I cn tink of is wt Jay z is enjoying
HOPE IS NOT PHOTOSHOP CUZ I DNT TRUST ALL DIS DIA PICS
Choi! Jay Z dey enjoy Ooo.
Beyonce doesn't really turn me on...
Plastic surgery Linda
Linda, surely you know it is all plastic surgery.
VERULE Says Gud approach.
Nice body structure
Bey oooooo
*** mynameisSkelewu
She is working out
Lovely!!!
Linda, plastic surgery available for you na! You dey go U.S like say na your backyard and the money dey. You fit be like her if you want.
So we should wank to it or wat?
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
My Queen B I see u babe looking lovely
Linda... Beyonce wore a dress designed by A Nigerian designer called topefnr last week and u think it's not worthy 2 be blogged?
Love mi some queen B
NYC.TOMJERRYSWIT
Anytime u guys she a perfect body u always assume the person went under the knife... Unlike u, if a person takes care of their body, good food and work out.. It can b like this..
If she likes she goes nake nothing for her. Am not move, and wil never support dis mostly for married women.
TOMANDJERRY guy is missing in the comments.
MALEFICENT, could be both dangerous and beautiful at d same time
End time agent@wrk. Pls tell her to park well so dat we see better tins ahead.
Blue ivy's mum
Ahe's queen B
Always rock
hmmmmmm, bey
If I hear say linda hotter because of freebies you be lying and commenting jagons#long hiss
True talk jooor,Linda is hotter abeg
YOU ARE A BEAST IF YOU THINK SHE DID ANY OF THOSE. MORON
mmmmmm
Hot, great body
Nice banging body
See as u dey like native doctor wey commit suicide,hang I'm self fr bush..hw she go turn u on?ozwo
Fool,who is comparing hre?...Beyonce is ovarated?wat r u
What do expect. Its queen bey!
Make I hear
Superb body..Flaunt wat ya mama gave u tho...
And wot if she does..daft mentality..u dint hav 2 kal ha a bitch..dats y ur poking in2 ha blog u enjoy wot shez doing dumbass....
Bishop typing "banging bodies" all these LIB readers just tying to b creative and unqiue just to win end year give away 100k ..smh....bishop is a gud idea though ..smiling
Look kinda different. Like someone that is worn out. Those her chains and nipple though. Looks like she's pregnant .
@lwkmd - smh 4 u. Linda is hotter abi? Don't worry, u will get ur giveaway money soon enough
Linda if you want this type of body then you must stop Eba, Pounded yam, Ise ewu, Rice, coke etc. Eat more of vegetables, fish and chicken and drink more of water
She has gone under the knife. We are too old to think otherwise. Dat na breast of who don born, no matter how e wan be? Why myopia full everywhere like this? Let's just praise what the surgeon did. If you have money like she does and you look for the best plastic surgeon for different parts of your body, plus, exercise , you will definitely have a banging body. Which kind deceit be all this sef??????????????????????
Just like your father cheated with the whore who birthed you
U are the uninformed if you think beyonce' didn't do anything on her body. She did a boob job and tummy tuck. Ask people who are really into entertainment news. Thank me Later. Ewu!
Asin ehen d hustle is real lwkmd
Hmmmmmm Linda i am speechless
Hahahahaha........i need ti show these to some Gay mofos.
#Bush BeninBoy
If it's Kim now, linda go talk rubbish..
purlease...I look just as good in a bikini, infact these people should come visit naija where over 50% ofour women look this hot....big deal
Wow!