Photos: Kim Kardashian buys herself $400K Rolls Royce luxury car | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 April 2015

Photos: Kim Kardashian buys herself $400K Rolls Royce luxury car

The reality star and mother of one was spotted in LA yesterday driving in a brand-new 2015 Rolls Royce Phantom, the latest model which starts at $407,000. That would be about N80m in Nigerian currency. See more photos after the cut...

123 comments:

Wowza!

yumyum said...

too much money, don't know what how to spend it!IgboBorn!

CHQ

Congrats to her

Balling.com

I hope she hires me as a driver make i bolt comot davido hand and make the news more often

Cicee said...

Indeed, hard work pays!

I hope she hires me as a driver make i bolt comot davido hand and make the news more often

Linda it's $407000 not N407000

Choi! God please bless me already. Linda take note!

Good for her..

Money talking

Everybody ain't able...if she can, why not

Folashade Idowu said...

Hummmm, God is Awesome! He blesses some people in respective of what they do. He is not respecter of person. Kim K is a blessed woman at least to some extend.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good for her! She's rich.

Baller! Lindaobserve

N80m Smh happy for her but some people can't even afford N80 for breakfast, indeed fingers are not equal.

obiora said...

Living it.

Wow lovely

Big girl in d making

That's money.

trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

obiora said...

The difference between amber and Kim is that the later is a bigger bitch. YOLO!

Go my gurl.... You are amazing....
That a***** is worth sitting on expensive tanzzz.....xoxo..

And I bought myself a new shirt. Not that it matters but it is awesome to me.

Not every new thing is news!

-PHILEO

And I bought myself a new shirt. Not that it matters but it is awesome to me.

Not every new thing is news!

-PHILEO

Hehe.good for her

Sexy ride 4 a sexy mama.
Lovely and congrats to her.

Going naked pays after all

Woow kim enjoy ur money

Ah! Babe aye

Balling!

Flora said...

My gosh, babe is living d life mehn... #whenudntneedurhusband'smoney...

ASHANKA said...

N407,000 ABI $407,000

silo swag said...

Money good ooo

N sum pple here are using bold 2 criticising n insulting her on all posts abt her while she's buying an 80m car cnt u see ur talk dnt mean a thing?ride on girl..

AMIJEZ said...

Money money money, why are you insulting like this? Which day I go begin count this kain money.

Who says money is not good,then try poverty

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Who says money is not good,then try poverty

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

LINDA...this is a RR Ghost and not Phantom

She earned it... Ashawo business de pay o.. Lol

Lindodo!!! Kai... over sharp dey worry u. Abeg change dat naira sign jor.

Rideon Kim.........spend d money...ita urs to spend

If u begin work for bank

And I can't afford a new bicycle. Lindaobsv

Too much money...

Biko d u just say d luxury car cost abt N80m? Does d car fly or wht? Dis money is enough to impact, and mak a lot of differences in people lives.

Baller alert. Lindaobserve

Bae keep balling despite all hate. Ride on ...coming along soon, God help me.

If I were she I wil bless lives wit d money I used in buyin dis car. Does d car fly or wht?

That's d reward of posing nude...

Her book of selfie sold out in one minute. So I don't expect anything less. She has the money and she can spend it however she pleases.

Balling tinx.....sexy ride!!

Nky said...

That so hawt.

U all talk abt making impact all d tym, pls work for ur money n stop hating..u want her to gve to d whole world, go kim..luv d car..

Good for her.
Its her money let her enjoy it.

Money is good

Slay! #teamkim

go gurl

follow instagram @Linda Igbo

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Rocking love!
What's the mission of your words? Need not I remind you of the Zulu king Goodwill Zwelithini of his hate speech that literally lead to the violation of human rights, death and lost of properties. Kindly click
What Are You Talking About?
Love From a Distance

No be only this otula wey she de boola? na waooo

If you work hard you will play hard simple, nice ride by the way, she should enjoy jare!!!

Mumu...how will u when u spend ur life on this blog all cos of end of year giveaway.. Oshi..better go nd get ur Instagram page moving again..mumu

And some people are billionaire wives and children here in nijah but they are not driving cars like this hmm, ok sorry we are talking dollars here not naira lmao, kim is balling o and her ministry is moving choi!!!

Efua said...

That vehicle was NOT purchased. It was leased...hence the 'Platinum' dealers number plate. If she misses a few payments, that vehicle will be reclaimed.

nice whip

Kulikuli said...

Nigerians!!! One for All and All for One!!! We are talking of Nigerians being killed in South Africa and boycotting SA shops in Nigeria but Shoprite is doing a new promo with glee on this site; as if we are just ranting. But then we are truly ranting and should not be taken as serious. If not, why would Linda carry such an ad now? Are we really serious as a people? Do you know that DSTV has ignored the court order and is charging Nigerians the new rate? Right now, Nigerians are raped in SA and even right here! And should we carry on as usual?!!!

Kulikuli said...

Nigerians!!! One for All and All for One!!! We are talking of Nigerians being killed in South Africa and boycotting SA shops in Nigeria but Shoprite is doing a new promo with glee on this site; as if we are just ranting. But then we are truly ranting and should not be taken as serious. If not, why would Linda carry such an ad now? Are we really serious as a people? Do you know that DSTV has ignored the court order and is charging Nigerians the new rate? Right now, Nigerians are raped in SA and even right here! And should we carry on as usual?!!!

Kulikuli said...

It's a RR ghost series 2, not a phantom.

Kim is the main chick yo! Lovely ride.

Kulikuli said...

Koko said...

@Royal Priesthood Actually u wont do any better than shes doing with her money. You are just speaking haternese. Get over yourself.

Nice ride

Nice ride.

She who has d money, let her spend it. Taaaaaaaaa! I must be wealthy in dis my life

And some poverty stricken peepz r still hating on her while she's balling!!

Dr90210 said...

@lwkmd_naija,if u can not afford a bicycle now I know they have concluded ur matter from the village....nice one Kim.

Dr90210 said...

Spot on

Dr90210 said...

Na talk u wan tAlK.what is new with what u just said NOW

Jeni_zee said...

Did she sleep with u ? She's married not an ashewo

Dr90210 said...

What a trol

Oshey kimmy!!!

She won't bcos u wil break bottle on her head. Loll

Innocentia Annie said...

That's how big girls roll
Kim is the big deal
Congrats to her

I tap into ur blessing o

Oweibor Rachael said...

Nice one kimye,Luving ur new baby.

Folashade Idowu said...

@Onyx, calm down you shouldn't abuse or call someone names just because you're trying to make a point. Please let's be mature in our words. Anyways I always look forward to your comment but the abusive ones. Love you guys

80m ? Cheap thu.
Am alwys thinking RS is about 100m -200+ dope ride👍

We watched her nude pictures, argued over her person, she get richer.Na wah o. Congrat kim

That's not news Linda. She's been cruising in that car for some weeks now. That's the same car she used when the Kardashian family all went to church.

Mumu.
U r very stupid 4 still using the same account after u ve been served.
This will go a long way in explainig y u r mentally retarded.
Jobless Mumu. @yeah u know u# IDIOT!!!!

Do u want to die being a driver?

Hiannn. ..at least u understand what Linda was trying to say. ..that is communication

She's got the money,let her spend it any which way she likes ...Its GOOD for her...D car fits her silly! If na u nko Lindee? U go dey roll nau

Don't mind haters Queen Kim enjoy yourself you worked so hard for it,make jobless people dey their house dey talk trash.

umoh Linda said...

Dear lawwwwwd, now dat is raw cashhhh..congrats kim..

Gud 4 her

True talk oo

Yes ooo. Girls, go pose nude and become like her. Guys, go encourage your sisters. This also goes for the married.

Wow!

Oge Nsimah said...

Congrats kim

Onyx from you? Speechless!

Omg!!!!!!!!!!! Money speaking, enjoy kim you deserve it

U need to check ur eyes

Lolzzz

Marie-Jurie said...

I Kn there are things she would want that can't be bought. Ask her!

Nicole said...

Real baller and shot caller! She's immune to hating ! The more people hate, the richer she becomes.

@royal priesthood.... U do not have the kind of money to buy that car, if u do u will buy that car for yourself without any flinch.... And I believe she has charities that she assist in wat ever way she want to.... Do not hate please

Too much money>. nice one
#Dave the Guru commenting#

Money good o, congrats Kim K, enjoy

She's very rich no doubt but it's likely a lease. She can trade in and get an upgrade anytime a newer model comes out. Awight?

thats not a phantom. thats a ghost

@onyx what gives you the right to call him mumu cos a made a comment. If you call him mumu for that then you're the biggest mumu attention seeking atole.

My girl Kim be balling, ball on girl you rule all day every day shikena.

Lol look at the plate number , it is rented!!

People look at the number plates, shit is rented!!!

Jenny Zee are u that stupid? Naive? Or both? E dey pain u them call her ashewo. Even Rob called her a whore. Stop defending her. She doesn't know or care about u

Her head is xo there....

She is blessed what else can i say. Thank you Jesus. by dobis112@gmail.com

congrats dearie