Photos from Mohammed Babangida's daughter's 10th birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 April 2015

Photos from Mohammed Babangida's daughter's 10th birthday party

Mohammed and Rahama Babangida's first daughter, Maryam, turned 10 recently and her parents threw her a lavish birthday party. Check out Mohammed and Rahama and their friends doing a gele tying competition at her party. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit:alfashowers

82 comments:

Hbd

Big man pikin

Lovely.....

"The Life"

Lil bae not as cute as her mom.
HBD to her tho.

Nice one....Ummm all dis people wey don ready chop 9ja money

Eyaaaaaaaah she should glad.... my tenth was in boarding school paking Shit with my spoon Looool....old times

Rahama u wore iro and buba for ur daughters bday what happened to jeans and tshirt or a nice summer dress? Anyway enough of this ur social media show off, linda please stop posting their pics we dont care abt them

Lovely lovely, who say money no good?

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

HBD

Money speaking

too much money.......... even a manicure session... this looks like el amin intl sch abj..

meenah_wakil on instagram

The tying of the gele doe... lolzz

too much money.......... even a manicure session... this looks like el amin intl sch abj..

where is a picture of the celebrant with her friends. all i see are old people.

Looks lik ddey had fun hbd sweedy

Phew! Looks like a wedding reception.
Her grandfather made provision for all these while he was looting the nations treasury.

Hmmmm Nigeria money .....God will judge them all.

Money speaking.

Money talking

Where is the daughters pix? Thought it was her event? she doesnt seem like the "centre of attention".

good parents

Isn't that uncle Dangote that I am seeing on my left? Beautiful people, money speaking.

Kk oh... #Nigerian'sMoney

SANDRA said...

Sweet

SANDRA said...

Sweet

See ten yrs old birthday party abeg..... Hbd to her though....

HBD

Money is Good

HBD, and LLNP to her. I wish her well.

what type of life is this, you call your self a muslim.is that how islam teach you. Please we should stop such habit.

Lovely.. But Na naija money talking.. All the looted money from our treasury

She looks pretty in the last pix except am mistaken.

Again, another slap to the sender of these photos. Where is the celebrant?

HBD

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Money guuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuud

TIMI said...

all the on top birthday alone... na wa ooo

Too much money.... happy birthday to her!! yemightbabe@yahoo.com

Congrats pretty little Miss Babangida.

thatgirlyouwant said...

Chai, I never even smell phone at ten years old, see those kids using phones wey I never fit still use at 24....choi, that gele competition must have been hilarious

wen dia is money cheiii

Eeeeeeeeeeewwww. Throws up in my mouth.

I don't get? Babaginda get 10yrs old daughter at his age? Nawa o

HBD TO HER,HOPE U TEK COMPETE WIT UR MUM'S BEAUTY...TOMJERRYSWIT

awwwwww beautiful

Innocentia Annie said...

HBD

Cute

Innocentia Annie said...

HBD

Wey the picture of the celebrant now? which one dem dey show us pictures of d agbaya people wey dey there dey shine teeth.

Chigo said...

No doubt,money is speaking!

Innocentia Annie said...

HBD

Innocentia Annie said...

HBD

Anon 12:51, i don't get it. What has your great religion taught you? What has it got to do with a 10th birthday party? Linda, shame on you. You will lick any butt to make money. These is a family of thieves that have stolen govt money and killed thousands of innocent citizens directly or indirectly. Why all of a sudden, they are being celebrate everyday on your blog? Are they now the royal family?

Funny. It's like they are trying to win favor with pictures and an appelal to vanity. Perhaps he is going to be the main contractor for buhari? abi ns minister and they want us to like them by force

Where is the celebrant???

Lovely peeps, and pics. God bless them, and HBD/LLNP.

U sef go loot and stop dis ur rubbish talk here...

Is this the same woman on BMPro covers.... the power of makeup and photoshop.

"How to spend looted funds"

Beef!!

akamara said...

You are very right. Armed Robbers in Uniform.

HBD 2 U LIL GIRL

Money is gud o. Happy birthday pretty girl

Tola Balogun said...

Yeyenatu! I don't have respect for treasury looters. No good name as far as I know.

RAHAMA LOOKS QUITE PLAIN WITHOUT ALL THE MAKEUP

naija money

Does Islam prevent you from celebrating your loved ones??? Wasila!!

Then dont look at it u hater!!! There is no law dat says jeans shud b worn 4 birthdays so go learn some more abt dress sense

You can go and die in the process of throwing up! Hater!!!

No MUmU his Grand daughter!! Illiterate

Wow! Rahama is now old. I remember their wedding. How time flies.

Ure just jealous cuz u hvnt bin opportuned to steal govt money but u would if u had d opportunity so got get a life n stop bein jealous!! It takes an intelligent prsn to loot n not get caught n am sure ure not dat intelligent

May be u dunno how to read it says Muhammed babangida so she's his granddaughter. Always looking for negative thngs to say abt ppl u wnt evn get ur facts right

Al'hamdullahi! Hbd Maryam & Allah shi rays ki,,Amin.

Al'hamdullahi! Hbd Maryam & Allah shi raya ki...Amin...

And I wonder what you look like without make up .. Gorilla perhaps!!

Abu said...

You peeps r just full of hate. Dat one is saying religion n d oda 2 r saying looting...is it ur looting? To celebrate bday again u peeps r saying crap. Neways my tenth birthday ws as big as hers n we dint hv big money lyk dey do. So hush wiv d hate n move d fvck on wiv ur lives.
thanks.

The lady filing the little gal's nails sure got some kegz with a Rare facial Beauty n Z can't stop fantasizin some freaky ish bout her.

When u ask if it was my mo.ey they looted,i say yes!!! Cos am a tax paying citizen of this country. This is a family of thieves & will forever be remembered as that!! Where is our $12billion Gulf oil wind fall??? The name Babangida is synonymous with looting!! Go try celebration them abroad na and see how u r looked down like a fool...abi shey d likes of Mandela who are celebrated world wide no be former head of state like Babangida??? All u who celebrate him are stupid fools!!! Cos u do not realise d likes of babangida are d reason u have generators wey u dey take care of like pikin dey buy fuel all d days of your silly lives. Dey que endlessly infront of embassies trying to escape d hardship of nigeria. Dey live miserable slum lives while your much more impoverished relatives keep demanding money from you cos your entire family generation is poor and yet u come here to celebrate babangida...Olodo oshi!!!!!

AAA said...

Happy Birthday Maryam

Happy 10th years celebration. You will celebrates 100years.