Photos: Fire guts Mammy Market in Army Barracks, Akure
According to eye witnesses, the fire started at about 2a.m
early today and razed many shops. Soldiers and shops owners tried to put out the inferno before the arrival of fire service at
about 5a.m. Cause of the fire is yet unknown. Goods worth hundreds of thousands of naira were destroyed in the fire. More photos after the cut...
29 comments:
What a loss
Too bad. Lindaobserve
Oooooo
Omg. Its a pity
God save us frm tragic accidents. Its well.
lack of Safety awareness and positive culture is one of the root causes of all these infernos.
EHYA PPLES GUDS ARE GONE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Hmmnnn, this days we see a lot of thngs How i Made $150 In 3Days
So sad...
Hope no live was lost.
Nawa ooooo
Linda cogitate
Ehya
Sad !!I hope on life was lost
So unfortunate.
How come there seem to be more fire incidences in the rainy season in Lagos than in the dry season?
May God replenish their loss in hundred folds
Sad!!
May God replace for them all that is lost.
So unfortunate girl
READ THIS POST ON SOCIAL JUSTICE
As long as there's life and sound health, whatever is lost will be recovered. Painful for the trader, I know. I just hope no life was lost.
another one
Hope no life was lost?
God save us frm tragic accident's.
Oooooooooooo what? U sicjk demented fellow, oya come n hide under anonymous and attack me again. You're in for real wahala
It is well with ondo state o
God hv mercy
Hian! What's with dis fire gutting things nowadays??? I hope no life was lost share. Linda take note!
OMG! Have mercy on us in our land
OMG
Oh no. Sad!