Photos: Chika Ike makes dramatic entrance at her reality show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 April 2015

Photos: Chika Ike makes dramatic entrance at her reality show

Chika Ike pictured being carried by her palace guards as she made a special, dramatic entrance at her reality show. Another photo after the cut..

133 comments:

Buhahahahaha WhoSheHelp????

Boss lady

Nawa o

Stupid wannabe.. is dis necessary?

Zulu things. Lindaobserve

Onyekwa? Jigida queen....very funny

SANDRA said...

No be small tin. Anything for the attention

SANDRA said...

No be small tin. Anything for the attention

ok.............nice........?

Shakara kill dis woman. Chai!

Creativity at its peak.

all for fame, e go better. don't know who she is competing with.

Good 4 her.

Royal priesthood/loyal village priest. For coming at me using anonymous and rendering all those curses on me, u won't have peace in this blog, I promise u, you're demented, you comment and then go as anonymous to reply yourself and when someone replies u, u go as anonymous acting as someone else to abuse them. Get a life. I have ur time now. Sick prick.

Beautiful Diva

Lolz
Nice outfit, this hustle is real mehn

eka said...

which station(s) does d show air on...

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Loolz this one is child's play.
A product of boredom.

Lolz
Nice outfit, this hustle is real mehn

Such foolery .....nothing we no go see
Okoro who just became an actress feels special

Na actress she be so to plan stuff like this no go to hard her.... She don dey wowoh shah......

nice one, keep it up.

Watin dis one dey form?

YOU WONT BELIEVE WHICH CELEBRITY'S BB PIN THIS IS.. ADD UP AND U'LL BE SURPRISED.. HE IS ONE OF THE MOST POPULAR AND RICHEST IN D COUNTRY..
ADD BBM PIN : 7FE2D61B

POPULAR CELEBRITY PIN LEAKS.. THANK ME LATER.. BBM PIN : 7FE2D61B

IDJA.

This lady makes me laugh.biko any popcorn and soda in the house?make I siddon dey look

Abeg,,,,on which station?

MercyBee said...

Ok seen.

Nice concept

MercyBee said...

Ok seen.

Nice concept

FOLARIN• said...

.... and then she went ahead to post it on instagram. Cos I bet nobody is watching this shiiii

Palace guards with pot belly.

Trendyify said...

okay

#it_is_well

Shey na modeling show abi?

MAKE MONEY AT HOME FROM YOUR PHONE. CLICK HERE

What else do you expect from a Chief? Hehehe.
Chief Chika Ike, you rock!. Lol

KING OF LIBERS said...

LMAO.

Orisirisi. It is well with you o Chike Ika abi na Chika Ike abi na wetin you call yoursef.

But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

Is this a reality show or tales
By moonlight?

MADAM I DE HAIL...TOMJERRYSWIT

SWT AMAKA said...

Nobi small tin ooo. Go girl. Nice

Enjoy wyle it last

#African Diva!!!

Is she acting home video

Beutiful girl.wishing you success in your show.

mel20 said...

Lol..really dramatic...for her mind

Bow bitches

diana amaka said...

wow,beautiful costumes..........

wow...nice one dear

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

She needs to hustle, Alhaji lost election

I love this lady baajeee

u still dey fear to fall hahahahahhahaha

Nice entrance

Wow! Dis is great seeing dis pics. Thumbs up to her, and more power to her elbows.

Gud for her

Innocentia Annie said...

Good for her

baby cee said...

Chika looking like Nebuccadenezer.

Funky baby said...

Wonders shall never cease, mmmttttcccchhhheeeewwwww

See this kind yamayama bend bend chair wey she siddon upon! Which kain yamayama clothes dem take cover d chair sef?? Look her na! She know say d chair no get head n dts y she grip am like dt. Sure!!! Ds gal, biko go park well. Make una tell me d channel wey ds nonsense show go show cos I no go make mistake tune am!

...Nwunye Emi

See this kind yamayama bend bend chair wey she siddon upon! Which kain yamayama clothes dem take cover d chair sef?? Look her na! She know say d chair no get head n dts y she grip am like dt. Sure!!! Ds gal, biko go park well. Make una tell me d channel wey ds nonsense show go show cos I no go make mistake tune am!

...Nwunye Emi

Good4her

She get time.. who wan watch her nonsense

Dee said...

WHY IS SHE HAVING A REALITY SHOW?

Elvira Jordan said...

does this babe know the meaning of "reality show"?

Babe no dey carry last.

This chic is at best, a 4 on a scale of 10. So, who's the dude paying top dollar for her services? I'm genuinely curious.

wanna be by force.kwa

Calabar Gal said...

Chika - God bless your hustle......

Emmynado said...

She tink say na film she dy act!.... Nice colors tho!

I am Coonett

cool

pamscrib.blogspot.com

It is good that she started her reality show cos she is no longer featured in movies. New faces have taken over

tiennynnah said...

This her reality show is everything, loving it Chika Ike.

So wat is dis nw? Is d show about u? Mtcheeww....

Slimy said...

Baby oku

she will forever be LAME. doesnt matter how many grand entrances she does.

Ngwanu okay.. queen chika,u r sighted!

For some reason I always see dis babe as too fake.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good for Her

Victor said...

All for a show..okey na...carry go

TANIA OMOTAYO IS A BITCH FOR DATING WIZKID...SEE WHY INSIDE HERE

AFRICAN CHINA IS A SCARY GHOST IN HIS NEW VIDEO SHOOT..SCARY STUFF

#Queen

PRETTY GIRL said...

WTF is this? Gotta be Nollywood

Chief chief! Chief Miss Ike...

Odiegwu

This Chic funny sha

Arsenal said...

You too do.

Lmao@ those carriers. what happened to all the good looking guys in Naija? nice concept tho!

#Disclaimer: Opinions expressed in comments are those of the comment writers alone and does not reflect or represent the views of Linda Ikeji.

I beg wat is all dis self who watch dis and wh channel is showing it on dstv .long hisssssss

Nky said...

THIS BABE IS BEAUTIFUL

Atleast she just demonstrated that she's an actress even though not a good one. I think she can do better here. Wishing her the best

xavier said...

Hian, the hustle no be hia.ooo! good for her!

aeesha said...

Wow. I give it to d designer that designed that dress. Lovely!

Simple does it. No need for all this drama.

mgbeke feeling fly...
she looks like voodoo queen

@Marceee u jt spoke my mind mbgeke of d highest order kia, nyc design.

I guess she doesnt knw d existence of fall... too mch drama abeg,easy does it miss chika

Chidimma said...

Chika ike kudos

R.i.d.i.c.u.l.o.u.s.

Every idiot sit behind dere cheap ass phone and type mgbeke, only if u really sit in de mirror n see urself.......Ode!!!!!

Drama queen

Dis comments deo.

#ShehelpWho?

Linda ikeji,the hypocrite.Is this how you filter comments?

Wow! Dis is great, and lovely. D show must b nice to watch. I wil hook up wit it to knw wht it is all abt.

she's such an mbeke and i fell bad :(

Ally. U are dame smart.

Hahahaha! @ ally berry so u noticed....I no fit shout..this blog don turn child's play. Smh

She is just selling her market well

Must we hate? Let's appreciate coz its not easy biko!
Chika well done.

ANOTHER MISGUIDED VENTURE TO PROMOTE HERSELF..WHAT EXACTLY IS A DIVA??..WHAT DOES SHE CONTRIBUTE TO SOCIETY??? HOW DOES SHE EDIFY HERSELF AND OTHERS..GROW AS A CREATION OF GOD...WHAT IS ALL THIS NONSENSE BIKONUNU???

nothing dramatic here. just VERY LOCAL AND BUSH !!!

Hummmmmmm.....her show, so she calls the shots!

No b small thing.

Just like l love you. :-)

Nor be small something oh!. Lol.

The makeup looks weird, too much and she look like she smell sh*t

Lols all for the fame!! Please go get sexy guys to do this. This one's there stomach be like flood (potopoto).

Who cares

Anna said...

Dis chika is too local n classless for my liking and she's so igbotic gosh! Someone advice her to get a life please or is dis y she divorced her hubby to gain cheap publicity stunt? Boring.

Rotfl... no b small thn

I tried but couldn't hang with her reality show. Must the girls act so bitchy towards each other? Whatever happened to women uplifting women?

May-may said...

If that chair Been come break na?

Lmao I just can't with this lady. Wonder what's gonna be happening on this show.

Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

David Mark

Welcome oo Chika. Y so pained? Once an Mgbeke, forever an Mgbeke.

muobs said...

she is enacting a scene from one of those epic movies. good for her.

Gbogbo aiyee