Photos: Celebs storm Nigeria Entertainment Conference | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 April 2015

Photos: Celebs storm Nigeria Entertainment Conference

The 3rd edition of the Nigerian Entertainment Conference held today April 22nd at Eko Hotel and many celebs attended. Toke Makinwa, Kaffy, Sound Sultan, M.I,  Eddie Lawani, Kemi Adetiba, eLDee, Joke Silva, Toyin Aimakhu, Seyi Law, Bez, Seyi Shay, Wunmi Obe, Azizat, DJ Caise and many others attended. See the photos after the cut...

Photo credit: TheNETng

62 comments:

I'm first to comment. Gold

Kaffy rock........Beautiful pple

lami said...

Nice pix.

Fine people

Lol..the lady on pick looks funny

Toyin,its called a body shaper or less eba after 6pm.but the easiest of all is to please dress up according to your actual body type and not what you assume you look like.

Toke,flawless!

Dey all looked gorgeous

That white outfit na die

Good for them Toyin Aimakhun being looking as if she wants to slap one.

Good for them, Toyin Aimakhun being looking as if she wants to slap someone.

Hey guys hope you are doing great, if you haven't seen my lastest video here is a link enjoy https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I3SZYFsS8JI

nice one

Tufia! Very ugly photos...

I sight grace amah

Lovely pics. Lindaobsrve

SWILL MARTIN said...

Toke of liiife wagabaaa!!ooo ffyne gaaan!#buuh wait oo linda which wan b celebs storm nigeria whr de not in naija b4????ehhhh tyre 4 u o.

Linda which event do you ever attend?

Nice one.

Kaffy, Time & Sound Sultan I'm so feeling you guys. Linda take note!

Foreverslim said...

Most beautiful outfit is Toke Makinwa.Toke fine baby keep shining.

tinashee_ said...

This event was boring!!! I was actually there. True!

Just bcuz i was drivinf my oga. Hiss

Mi looking too fat

Toke na MTN everywhere you go

TOKE MAKINWA!!!!!!!…Present sir!!!!!…Hahahahaaa…Shuo!. This woman is everywhere.

comfort said...

All looking beautiful but don't like toyin aiyemakun combination...#comforter#

Dose Toke ever have time for her hubby? lol. Toke i like you sha:) I watch your vlog every week.:)

Every1 looked good + Toyin is gettin better

Toyin Aimakun feels like she is most dressed person.

Linda y r u nt dia??

Toyin Aimakun feels like she is most dressed person.

As in ehn
She just swell up like puff puff

claris Davids said...

The truth is dat they are not looking like celebrities. Looking very classless. Uglyness of the highest order.

Lovely pics, and peeps. They all look gorgeous, and blessed. Thumbs up to them.

@claris David u look more like a local house girl riding on ur local gateman boyfriend. Ekiete the dirty smelling foolish house girl. Aturu n Mbe

Olori super girl....like wtf? Are you serious? Please, someone tell me that this event was held on April fools day. You couldn't iron your dress. You look 6 months pregnant. Your hair, face, dress, stature all don't go together. Did you not see everyone else and feel to go back home and change? Ah! You fall Nigerians hand, no be smal. Chai. See f**k up.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Toyin is everywhere!

Chai,dis person ehn,

Not feeling any of they

Nigerian Artists are still very far in dressing fur any kind of outting.Toke or wat looks like one of the wizards in Harry Potter and MI looked so stuffed like agege bread...Pls guys employ a personal trainer and personal stylists fur all dis shit shows you people attend.

Toyin never looks right. Thumbs down!

Fine faces.....I sight sound sultan.

I so much luv Mumi J. Shes looking effortlessly beautiful

Sound sultan is overall best dressed.

Shut it fool just cos no one knows ur poverty stricken ass!

ogeee said...

They luk gud

I love nikki laoye's make up, but she too like to dey wear black sha

Ok seeen...ntiin to say

Some are dressed like they are going to ariaria market...

EVAA said...

Kaffy's hubby is FOINE!!! They make a very beautiful couple *haa love struck*

EVAA said...

Kaffy's hubby is FOINE!!! They make a very beautiful couple *haa love struck*

beautiful people. Not seen Eldee in a minute. MI and his ways

toyin aimakhun and posh sha... oga try another boutique now

Nice pic...

LADIES!!! Watz goin on na??? The guyz look dapper dan y'all. Luving SoundSultan...my crush *luvstruck*

My Kaffy, I sight you

the sexy economist said...

Lmao..evil much

Moi said...

@ Anon 10:42
Why so bitter? Are you a happy person? 'cus it does not seem so. criticize if you will! why you expressing your sadness on someone else's look? really?

Kaffy and hubby look cute.

kaffy the dancer

odawa kelvin said...

Am Joseph Olu by name am from Lagos am 37 years old am from Nigeria i graduated from university of Benin (UNIBEN) In Edo state for over 15years now i have been looking for a job any company i meet for vacancy they will tell me come tomorrow come next tomorrow at they end they will said no vacancy i have summit my certificate in all banks and company in Lagos,Benin i was so poor that my wife and children have to move to village (Ondo)i myself have to go to lekki to meet with my friend because i could not pay my rent any more until one day i was searching the internet which i saw a post wish say (Illuminati Freemason opportunity for you to join call +2348133247508
i read this and i call them immediately and wish they told me that they don’t use human for sacrifice but they use they blood of animal to make money they ask me to pay for some material and i was as to send my account number i was so poor that as old as i am i don’t have an account number and i don’t even have money to pay for they material i was ask to buy but from there i recall what my father use to tell me that (noting good comes easy) i was on the street looking for money to create account and to buy material but all thanks be to Woman of mirror i got the money, wish i call back after i have do what i was ask to do i started receiving calls from different countries i was surprise,the next day i receive alert on my phone that 666,000 have been credited in my account i call them again they told me to use the money to come to banana high land,my dear friends o my greatest surprise does bank which i have summit my certificate for over 7 years they started calling me that i should come and work that they are ready to pay any amount per month i was surprise.Dear friends this is how my life started getting better but today am one of the richest man in Lagos now i will advice you all to pick up this number now +2348133247508 and start calling them i want your life to get better more-than me please brothers and sister poverty is a sickness please i want you all to call the great Illuminati temple now +2348133247508 email;{illuminatitemple24@gmail.com} take all the risk and try all your possible best to be a member and i promise you at the world will celebrate you
Thanks.