More social media drama. This time between Bovi & Freeze CoolFM | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 April 2015

More social media drama. This time between Bovi & Freeze CoolFM

Comedian Bovi saw the tweet in reference to him recently and responded to Freeze. See his reply and Freeze's remaining tweets after the cut..

120 comments:

Their cup of tea

I dnt understand o

Freeze n s albino self, bovi dat shot was epic bro

Oh bow i get bovi collected campaign monwy from gej?

So much of social drama today.

Freeze n s albino self, bovi dat shot was epic bro

This freeze is looking for attention. I love Bovi's reply tho. Ain't nobody gat time fo shii!!

Wowza! Killer man @Freez u murda it.lmfao

Freeze is just an AGBAYA!! Bovi's reply tho: EPIC!!

I really don't get bovi's reply...

When u fire blanks! Lol.... Bovi!!!!

See freeze trying to remain relevant sha..

Story!!!! Everybody should shut up d deesdhas been done

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Lmao...

Just accept d president. Period!!!!!!i know it's hard but try

Guy! E be like say na linda house u dey stay.. Bcos u comment just immediately she drops any posts.

tsalz c.e.o said...

Wetin come b al dis one nw??

Prettie Christie said...

Kikikikikikik......Bovi's part isn't gonna end well cos Bovi ll help him wash, rinse n dry his dirty clothes.

tsalz c.e.o said...

Wetin b dis nw?

Dis old man should go and rest. Nothing lasts 4 ever ok. .. d people benefitting from Goodluck has accepted things d way they are and d ones dat will benefit from Buhari will still stop benefiting once he stop being d president... so Freeze respect urself ok

Loooooool this freeze guy thoe

Who cares who's shoes he walk on?

Calling them out on social media is disrespectful sir. I know you are trying to be
Funny but not fair at all.

This Freezeis just bn stupid...and Bovi gave him a better response........

Amy said...

What is Daddy freeze feeling like. Smh

Epic response 4rm Bovi....Freeze is just full of s**t

Freeze you are really stupid. When did Bishop Oyedepo say that eh..I saw the video..He said let's welcome Mr president, he didn't mention anything about words..you better be careful with your words. .because you are a media personality doesn't give you the right to spit out any nonsense you have in your head out of your mouth. Ode that can't keep his home together.

Ah swear!!!

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Awwwww Boviiiiiiiiiii.

FREEZE IS JUST AN IDIOTIC PERSONALITY I WOULDNT LIKE TO EVER BE IN HIS SHOES......AKA......FROZEN LIFE

Bovi oooo

Lolz

Bovi's reply is dry

Do you know if i am a robot? U nor see davido driver wey dun de overshadow me?

There business abeg

Sai Baba! Sai Buhari!!!

We all have our cross to cari

Daddyfreeze tell dem hahahahahahaha lwkmd #teamGmb4life ehhenn daddy freeze did forget dumb Duncan who said some stupid things about buhari ewwww they are not God Gmb It is God dat put you up okay, if my igbo brothers n south south ppl no wan admit it, make them jump inside lagoon (btw I'm igbo and I love Gmb)

APPLELIPX said...

All this people, freezer, rukky the whitener, they are all aggrieved bcos they couldn't make it to the guess list

Its after things like this u know the kinda hate and envy people harbor

Rukky took shoots at celebrities who dined wth GEJ, and thats only bcos she wasn't privileged to be there!!!!

Bovi had a hand shake with the president, freeze have u had the opportunity of standing close to a commissioner b4??? I guess not
That explains the hate

If GEJ had won I guess the shades would av been thrown at those who supported buari..
#anything to be in the news albino

Nky said...

Hahahaha, more social drama loading.

This attack on people that supported GEJ is sheer stupidity. The whole of Nigeria could not have supported Buhari and his team of unchanged changers. Please stop this childishness.

This is politics, you fight and settle.

Obasanjo drove Akiku out of PDP, now both of them are in APC, and we are here shading ourselves.

Abi Bovi and Okposo no go chop? You need to see this as a job. Jonathan supported the entertainment industry. Buhari will probably not have time for such unrighteousness, which will affect even Freeze.

DOCTOR EESAH SULTAN HERBALS said...

Lol @ Freeze's tweet esp dt of Obanikoro congratulating GEJ even b4 d election was over. Who does that? I don't wanna b in dr shoes too hehe

Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.

Lol if I here

What's up with him??

Lol. hope they won't lament had I known. This is definitely not over.
In jegas voice #be mindful of what u say#
Oya over to bovi

dilim said...

Bovi I hail you, nice reply..dnt mind the hypocrite..tsww!

Mr albino has nothing imprtnt to do with his time.#Nappyboy#

tiana said...

He actually gave good luck money for campaign.

Exactly appleplix...shameless

Lolx... Freeze can so look for trouble i swear...

I wonder why people criticise celebrities who supported and campaigned for Jonathan??? Are we not in a free world where people have right to support candidate of their choice ??? Everybody must not support buhari. We all have right to support candidates of our choice. Freeze is an attention seeker.

Hmmm so lwkmd naija and Davidos driver are one and the same person? He goofed in trying to reply someone that said he's always here first and used his Davido driver ID instead. Oga we dey see u o. Welldone. Lol

hahahaha i love Freeze. We need to remind them jor. Ibinabo Faberesima, Shegun Arinze, nollywood waka'waka them all don miscalculate hahaha. Yobo ooo

This election should be a lesson to Nigerians. It's not by endorsements. People should always try to maintain their integrity.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

This election should be a lesson to Nigerians. It's not by endorsements. People should always try to maintain their integrity.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

I thought it would be something funny, the Freeze guy dry pass harmattan in Daura.

Brand new Baby Rompers under N2000...

Stupid Bovi....where's Jonathan now?He's no even funny sef.,,

Don't like this guy. He's too pompous!

Bovi! Bovi!! Bovi!!! Haha haha....Dts wat it is!

imagine the old man still gloating with his stupidity and off colour jokes..

Rotfl, Freeze you get mouth bi ponponponponporpor. Linda take note!

Foolish Freeze failed man always lookin for trouble. If he was invited he wld not be jealous.He can't even manage his home.Albino.Tanx @Bovi for d Epic reply.

Freeze always making a fool of himself.

WinkDovey said...

Am srry 4 u my dear

It is deir choice to support whoever dey believe in, so freeze should chill off

Linda ikeji #1 supporter

It is deir choice to support whoever dey believe in, so freeze should chill off

Linda ikeji #1 supporter

9japikin said...

Nice one applelipx

Good for all those celebs like Yobo and Mercy J and Rita that came out to say Jack cos of money. They just showed Nigerians d beast in them. Kudos to Genny, Omotola, Whiz Kid n Dbanj

Every individual has a right to support their candidate , Mr Lukewarm or whatever please respect other's rights and try to be magnanimous in victory ! Jealous Cyber bully because them no call you come chop .

Nice one freeze.. segun arinze, mike ezuronye( anyway dat albino neva had a rep, wanna be actor), I dey shame on deir behalf self... mtchew

Yobo, Omoni Oboli, Kanu Nwankwo, where are they now, all them sycophants, lost my respect for them. (Team Igbo supporting GMB)

I do not know why some people are taking this election thing so personal, every body in a country can not just vote for one person, so stop laughing at those that supported Jonathan, he is still the best.

Na wa o,maybe "ELECTION" should be defined to some people,our ideology can't be same na!shuuuuu!u get ur choice I get my choice,and one person must win,GEJ had over 13million votes he is not such a bad person afterall!

Well, for obvious reasons i wouldn't blame or judge anyone who fiercly supported GEJ. He deserved it.

Hihihi...tel am abeg.

word from the lord ke...where did you hear that from...were you in the service...you would forever remain childish irrelevant and boring....

so GEJ telling d congregation to be calm, peaceful and exercise their right is a word from the devil abi? #hypocrite

@chemmywalata, I doubt if you know your ethnic background. #justsayingthough.

Go get yourself a dictionary.

Freeze I love that, when the were busy collecting GEJ's moni, the were smiling. Now the can't smile. F****k all those useless entertainers who deceived Jona.

Dis freeze man sef ..old papa wey follow children dey throw san san. Small time e go dey show watch when him mates dey show estates. Olori buruku

For his name, freeze has no chill at all! Rub it in when a man is down!!! Mmmm!!! This guy ain't got no joy at ALL

I'm not surprised. Hw can he keep his mouth shut when he can't keep a wife.

Bunny said...

Thankyou for this comment. Freeze just chill till GMB takes over let's see if you'll still have a career. GMB don't have time for your 'unrighteous ' job! You'll soon know the freedom you enjoyed from GEJ

True talk@ team igbo

Freeze is making sense..... Most of these fake celebs didn't even give Buhari half a chance and they are here kissing his ass

Loooool freeze will not kill somebody. Tell them

Bovi is so dry......

Ugly old ibinAbo you see urself

Freeze has spoken the truth. I was disgusted by Bovi

Freeze is just on point

Useless dry bovi. Jonathan tenure don end. Poverty is on its way

I just keep loving freeze more and more each day

Them don deceive Jonathan finish. I heard that Oyedepo utterance on youtube

I can't believe we are speaking. Do you remember the way patience jonathan spoke? Freeze is 100% right

Wetin hin murda? He is only displaying ignorant of freedom of speech,

Best comment ever!

Tell them dear

Onyx Godwin, just shut up. What are you saying exactly for? With all the bull craps you were commenting yesterday over GMB/GEJ issue. Two faced mother-fucker. Glorified beggar.

BOVI!!!! that albino should shut up

Ochaimo+ said...

Insanity is when u think that everybody must support your candidate of choice........Nwa Nenwe Representing

They supported him!Fine! Bt deir choice of words werent controlledb Nw can dey tk bk the painful words! If patience cud respect her husband I dnt see any reason why she cudnt respect buhari instead she insulted him and wen asked she said she doesnt regret saying it! Itz really not nyce! Yes jona really tried by accepting defeat bt he nids to work on his wife and her mouth! The hero in a man starts from his family!

Well this only means all THE CElebs in Nollywood combine does not have any influence. Lord knows he wined and dined them and even enrich them, Still their support meant nothing because most Nigerians only respect Singer not Actors. Now mama peace will call them to come and visit and they will form busy. The only place she will see them now is on DVD.

Hehehehe you noticed right? The dude is using two IDS.I pray Buhari creates more jobs.

APPLEPIX, wherever u are...am loving u bad bad

MISSVEE

MissVee said...

Lmao! Correct answer @Tiana

Anon I know too well I was born n raised in igbo land so carry ur tribalistic sentiment commot 4 road

Innocentia Annie said...

This freeze of a guy is suddenly acting
like Ectetra
He should mind his biz biko.
Nice response from bovi

Rubbish, next

Thank u jor Freeze. All those greedy entertainers with all the moni wey dem get. Dem still chop our national cake and de want more! Shame on dem kudos to Tonto, et al

I don't like freeze one bit!, peeps just conclude dat everybody supporting Jonathan is bribed, war of celebrities supporting GMB, at least olamide performed at one of buhari's campaign rally, our ideology can't be d same, bovi u're million miles ahead of d old fool(freeze).btw am yoruba!

Did somebody say keep a wife? His wife was a MONSTER. Rude and uncouth. I a, so happy she is gone with the wind, infact all of us coolfm staff are so happy we are jubilating. Ha.

Freeze is so intelligent he spoke the truth. The way pastors and entertainers were kissing Jonas ass was deplorable. I am with Freeze on this one o

Only immature people gloat in their victory, especially when your opponent gave you a tough competition. This Nigeria is for us all. Guess what the good/bad change would affect all Nigerians. This is not a football match or talent hunt where the winner takes it all. Buhari is not the president of APC or his supporters, but the president of Nigeria and Nigeria consists of both Jonathan and Buhari supporters. So everyone should chill and pray for a better Nigeria.

PS you guys should stop all this insults and cyber bullying, it makes you sound unintelligent and childish