Miley Cyrus breaks up with Patrick Schwarzenegger | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 April 2015

Miley Cyrus breaks up with Patrick Schwarzenegger

Miley Cyrus and model Patrick Schwarzenegger, son of actor and former California Gov. Arnold Schwarzenegger and broadcast journalist Maria Shriver, are no longer together. 

E! News said Monday that after five months of dating, Cyrus, 22, and Schwarzenegger, 21, have chosen to take time off from each other. But a source confirmed to People magazine that the couple have broken up and that the split is amicable.

The split came after photos surfaced last month that showed Patrick and another girl getting really close during his vacation to Cabo San Lucas, Mexico.

61 comments:

Seen...

ok....onto d nxt 1....

It used to be nollywood, now its Hollywood.

Flavour was right wen he said gidigi gadaga ka o gang fio nu

Why tho

Gone too soon. Lindaobserve

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Oyibo People 2 Lik Breakup

Wilsoniyke said...

How does it bring that change we are looking for.... Wilkings

Good for them.

Were they expecting anything good from this relationship? katikati!!

Lol,,,,,, these celebs and their lives....no one can really understand them sha....

Their cup of garri

SANDRA said...

Good for them, white people wahala

Okay o

Dude so much looks like his dad though but lacks his strenghth.....

Okay o

SANDRA said...

Good for them, white people wahala

Flora said...

This wateva it was, ended b4 it started.. #ntsurprised..

Awwwwwwwwwww!!! Ds is sad ooooo, I pity her she hs suffered too abeg, even if I don't lyk her she deserves happiness. Pele miley.

Break or breakup I can't say I liked them together. No Miley relationship has so far been as cool as Miley and Liam. ----C21

biijay said...

So their relationship is news in the US

Good4 them

They weren't good together though.

HOW DOES DS AFFECT ME??TOMJERRYSWIT

SWILL MARTIN said...

#yawns

Arnold son look gorgeous, and he deserves better lady than Miley Cyrus. A broken r/ship far better than broken marriage.

Hmmm ariana grande b4 nw miley... der own way of brk up's tho

saw that coming.
Shes a crackhead, will get over it.

Miley should make her bad luck in relationships into a song. It works for Taylor Swift

yumyum said...

He looks fresh though!IgboBorn!

Better! Dat girl is bad news

nekkyville said...

Am so happy for dis brkup oh..miley wud av spoilt d poor boy n destroyed his image..Guy be tankful to God for saving u frm mini jezebel miley

BUHAHAHAHAHAH HAHAHAHAH I JUST SAY IT ON SUNDAY WHAT AM I SEE ALL THIS FAKE LOVE,MILEY IS A DISGRACE.

Her cup of garri

Good for them.

Linda cogitate

Ethel said...

It was obvious this will happen sooner or later

Another time-ticked relationship down the drain!

www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

in the end, after all the craziness, she is still a human being . and no woman in her right sense would tolerate spite

not sure anyone thought it'll last

Who cares

fucking bitches!

Stale. Ms Wendy O Williams told me aiidy

*** mynameisSkelewu

This is nice. Can anyone tell Miley Cyrus that I single?

-PHILEO

Patrick is better off without her sef.
She's too wild for him, and she still loves liam.

Emmanuel Chukwuebuka said...

eyah!!.....the boy is an obedient son,reports said few months back that Arnold(commando/terminator) threatnd to withdraw all his sons rights and priviledges as the sole heir to his wealth(Arnold) if his son continues dating Miley.

Na their way. I'm not surprised.

Like she's any better, dude be better without her self #fineboy#melike#

That's cool,

Yeah right! After her pink pasties pic, Mama Shriver was probably like errrr...no to white trash! You are a Kennedy! Stop the madness!

Not every relationship will end up in marriage*slimmie*

I knew they were fooling themselves and won't last.

Of course. As soon as i saw dt pix, i knew it was over.

No man can ever last long with this erratic girl.

Instead of facing der books,.mtchewww oshi

My year of Linda's 100k

I knw it wuld lead to somfin

Innocentia Annie said...

I knew it wasn't gonna last

Innocentia Annie said...

I knew it wasn't gonna last

On to the next blokos.

So it's the latest trend abi... amicable splitting after them Ariana and big sean