Miley Cyrus and model Patrick Schwarzenegger, son of actor
and former California Gov. Arnold Schwarzenegger and broadcast
journalist Maria Shriver, are no longer together.
E! News said Monday
that after five months of dating, Cyrus, 22, and Schwarzenegger, 21,
have chosen to take time off from each other. But a source confirmed to
People magazine that the couple have broken up and that the split is amicable.
61 comments:
Seen...
ok....onto d nxt 1....
It used to be nollywood, now its Hollywood.
Flavour was right wen he said gidigi gadaga ka o gang fio nu
Why tho
Gone too soon. Lindaobserve
Oyibo People 2 Lik Breakup
How does it bring that change we are looking for.... Wilkings
Good for them.
Were they expecting anything good from this relationship? katikati!!
Lol,,,,,, these celebs and their lives....no one can really understand them sha....
Their cup of garri
Good for them, white people wahala
Okay o
Dude so much looks like his dad though but lacks his strenghth.....
Okay o
Good for them, white people wahala
This wateva it was, ended b4 it started.. #ntsurprised..
Awwwwwwwwwww!!! Ds is sad ooooo, I pity her she hs suffered too abeg, even if I don't lyk her she deserves happiness. Pele miley.
Break or breakup I can't say I liked them together. No Miley relationship has so far been as cool as Miley and Liam. ----C21
So their relationship is news in the US
Good4 them
They weren't good together though.
HOW DOES DS AFFECT ME??TOMJERRYSWIT
#yawns
Arnold son look gorgeous, and he deserves better lady than Miley Cyrus. A broken r/ship far better than broken marriage.
Hmmm ariana grande b4 nw miley... der own way of brk up's tho
saw that coming.
Shes a crackhead, will get over it.
Miley should make her bad luck in relationships into a song. It works for Taylor Swift
He looks fresh though!IgboBorn!
Better! Dat girl is bad news
Am so happy for dis brkup oh..miley wud av spoilt d poor boy n destroyed his image..Guy be tankful to God for saving u frm mini jezebel miley
BUHAHAHAHAHAH HAHAHAHAH I JUST SAY IT ON SUNDAY WHAT AM I SEE ALL THIS FAKE LOVE,MILEY IS A DISGRACE.
Her cup of garri
Good for them.
Linda cogitate
It was obvious this will happen sooner or later
Another time-ticked relationship down the drain!
www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com
in the end, after all the craziness, she is still a human being . and no woman in her right sense would tolerate spite
not sure anyone thought it'll last
Who cares
fucking bitches!
Stale. Ms Wendy O Williams told me aiidy
*** mynameisSkelewu
This is nice. Can anyone tell Miley Cyrus that I single?
-PHILEO
Patrick is better off without her sef.
She's too wild for him, and she still loves liam.
eyah!!.....the boy is an obedient son,reports said few months back that Arnold(commando/terminator) threatnd to withdraw all his sons rights and priviledges as the sole heir to his wealth(Arnold) if his son continues dating Miley.
Na their way. I'm not surprised.
Like she's any better, dude be better without her self #fineboy#melike#
That's cool,
Yeah right! After her pink pasties pic, Mama Shriver was probably like errrr...no to white trash! You are a Kennedy! Stop the madness!
Not every relationship will end up in marriage*slimmie*
I knew they were fooling themselves and won't last.
Of course. As soon as i saw dt pix, i knew it was over.
No man can ever last long with this erratic girl.
Instead of facing der books,.mtchewww oshi
My year of Linda's 100k
I knw it wuld lead to somfin
I knew it wasn't gonna last
On to the next blokos.
So it's the latest trend abi... amicable splitting after them Ariana and big sean