News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 23 April 2015
Lindsay Lohan thought this arabic words meant 'You're Beautiful' and posted it on instagram..you won't believe what it meant lol
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
65 comments:
Lol google translator fail
Oh well! She didn't observe. Lindaobserve
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Hehehehe.....
Lol....lwkmd
who uses Arabic words without finding out the meaning first
Awwww.....lolzzz
Oooo
Lmaoo... Yu are a donkey... No connection whats so ever......
Mistakes dat wil mak daily for she could hav asked those dat knw d meaning b4 posting.
the word for beautiful in arabic is Jamaal whereas donkey is Jamal
Omg!!!.. So funny. But then she's a donkey anyway..
Davido's driver na u dey post comments ni...ur post came even befor the news....
she posted correctly
cos she behaves like a donkey...
Loolz she goofed seriously.
Lmao....lindsay is full of drama.
Serves her right, and next time she wouldn't dare such. Linda biko small small for u seem to b in d spirit dis noon wit ur numberous posts. Thumbs up girl.
Lol, she would have asked of the meaning before posting on instagram
Lol...beautiful mistake indeed.
I taya
HAHA, KIP FORMIN 'KNW IT ALL' TIL U ABUSE URSLF....TOMJERRYSWIT
Hahahhaahahaha. Dis is sooo funny and am sure its jst a stunt for us to remember her!
Lmfao
Haaaaaaaaa, dts sooooo nt cool o. Biko peeps b4 posting foreign languages understand d meaning 1st o cos smth lyk ds hs happened 2 mi b4 nd d responds wasn't funny @ all.
I can imagine how she woulda felt
The great observer
She made an "ass" of herself ;-)
Hahahahahaha its funny o
Kikikiki....
I need to have a kiki on account of this! *gasps* OMG! Too funny...
I'm using this medium to repost this message and I'm tagging
@wilhelmina Moses, @onyx Godwin, @davido's driver @ that linda observe guy, @ bishop Dammy and @ bonario, yall are beautiful, in Arabic!
*** mynameisSkelewu
LOL Epic fail!!! I bet someone got one over on her. Poor girl.
This can happen to anybody
Tdbexperience.blogspot.com
Lol...donkey tins
Oh my! She didn't know. Lol! This is y i hate utilizing words and signs i don't understand. U might even be cursing yourself!
Hahahahaha...lmao..
Hehehehe! Denge pose gone wrong. Linda take note!
Lindsay does dat
Donkey is Hamar pls. Clearly written.
Kikikikiki very funny
ROTFL
Post things you understand, not what u think it means!!! Atleast consult someone who speaks Arabic next time..
Are u stupid???
Gud4her
Lmao!!! Get your research right.nice one
http://ladybugbyene.blogspot.com/?m=1
Hehehehehehehehehe I can't stop laughing....
Or any other language for that matter
Lmao.......
Hahaha lol. Sorry for her
Hahaha,correct, beautiful means Jameel.
Lool!!
Well now it makes sense.
Lolz, u r a donkey? Dats funny men
U just don't go about posting words u don't know the meaning. If it were something deragatory, only God knows the manner of insults she would have gotten.
Hahahahahahahaha, choi
I hope she d remember to apologise for indirectly insulting her fans? She wil do well to do dat.
Prety lady! Donkey skul! Nuf said!
Lol... Shit happens
Lmao! Pele
blame it on google, was once a victim lol
Serves her right, and next time she wouldn't dare such. Linda biko small small for u seem to b in d spirit dis noon wit ur NUMEROUS posts. Thumbs up girl.
Hhh
Human beings are too judgemental. This can actually happen to anybody. Smh.
Lindsay your such a douche
Have u seen d Chinese version of d Range Rover Evoque? Check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. and see Range Rover's reaction
It's not okay to be ignorant. There's something called research